Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Wilson logoWilson High School

A comprehensive public high school
with a proud tradition of excellence.

1151 SW Vermont | Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 916-5280 | Fax: (503) 916-2705
Email us for more information.

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Name Position Email
Chatard, Brian  Principal bchatard@pps.net
Easton, Mike  Athletic Director measton@pps.net
Freeman, Ayesha Vice Principal afreeman@pps.net
Lamont, Maude Vice Principal mlamont@pps.net
Meyers, Erica Business Manager emeyers@pps.net
Jeremy Shetler Dean jshetler@pps.net

TEACHERS

 A-C   D-F G-L   M-O   P-R   S-Z

COUNSELORS

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Position Email
Birmingham, Kileen Psychologist kbirmingham@pps.net
Blakely, Tom Speech Pathologist tblakely@pps.net
Bryant, Chelsea Paraprofessional cbryant@pps.net
Dailey, Sharon Counseling Secretary sdailey@pps.net
Hernandez, Francisco Study Hall Monitor
fhernand@pps.net
Ivans, Francine Paraprofessional fivans@pps.net
Kersey, Kathy Principal's Secretary kkersey@pps.net
Kreipe, Kathy Library Assistant/Book Clerk kkreipe@pps.net
Layton, Kristen Paraprofessional klayton@pps.net
Linne, Brian     Paraprofessional blinne@pps.net
Mattheisen, Sara Attendance Secretary/Data Clerk smatthei@pps.net
Meaney, Dolores Paraprofessional dmeaney@pps.net
Medina, Juan Campus Monitor jmedina@pps.net
Meisner, Megan Bookkeeper mmeisner@pps.net
Menashe, Abby VP Secretary amenashe@pps.net
Morgan, Kate Career Coordinator kmorgan@pps.net
Moyer, Megan Psychologist mmoyer@pps.net
Napier, Adam Head Custodian anapier@pps.net
Nava, Thomas Paraprofessional tnava@pps.net
Parrish, Jackie Paraprofessional jparrish@pps.net
Reagan, Kylen Paraprofessional kreagan@pps.net
Rose, David Site Technology Coordinator drose1@pps.net
Shreve, Richard Paraprofessional rshreve@pps.net
Spring, Thomas Paraprofessional tspring1@pps.net
Stayton, Thea Paraprofessional tstayton@pps.net
Stember, Lisa Nurse lstember@pps.net

Teachers A-C

Name Position Email
Anderson, Bob Language Arts bobander@pps.net
Anderson, Kathy Language Arts kathya@pps.net
Bartlo, Chris Advanced Math cbartlo@pps.net
Boly, Bill Language Arts wboly@pps.net
Butterfield, Andrew Visual Arts TBA
Caldwell, Nick         Band ncaldwel@pps.net
Campeau, Matthew Social Studies TBA
Campillo, Linda Librarian lcampillo@pps.net
Carlson, Matt Art mcarlson@pps.net
Carroll, Zachary Physical Education TBA
Coleman, JoAnna World Language/Spanish joannac@pps.net
Copacino, Allyson PE acopacin@pps.net

Teachers D-F

Name Position Email
Danielson, Andre Learning Center adaniels@pps.net
Diamond, Kathy Language Arts kbdiamond@pps.net
Dolberg, Heather World Language/Spanish hdolberg@pps.net
Dorsey, Kent Advanced Math kdorsey@pps.net
Douglass, Martin Digital Media
mdouglas@pps.net
Duchow-Pressley, Mike Chemistry/Physics mduchow@pps.net
Durham, Amy World Language/Spanish adurham@pps.net
Esbensen, Thor Advanced Math tesbense@pps.net
Feller, Amy Physics/Earth Space Science
afeller@pps.net
 

Teachers G-L

Name Position Email
Groom, Tracy Language Arts tgroom@pps.net
Guthrie, Scott Earth/Spc/Forensics sguthrie@pps.net
Higbee, Keith Language Arts khigbee@pps.net
Hockett, Jacob Health/PE jhockett@pps.net
Johnston, Melinda Language Arts/Social Studies melindaj@pps.net
Kolesar, Jackie PE jkolesar@pps.net
Krishnan, Ranjani Adv Math rkrishnan@pps.net
LeFave, Dominic Life Skills dlefave@pps.net
Leitch, Sarabeth Language Arts sleitch@pps.net
LeMier, Sarah Business/Marketing TBA
Liscia, Danielle World Language/French dliscia@pps.net
Loveless, Tim Social Studies/Activity Director tloveles@pps.net
Luther, Erika World Language/American Sign Language
TBA

Teachers P-R

 
Name Position Email
Panagopoulos, Ray Life Skills rpanagop@pps.net
Pearson, Marie Art mpearso1@pps.net
Penk, George Chemistry gpenk@pps.net
Pier, Nathan Social Studies npier@pps.net
Potestio, Michele Social Studies mpotest2@pps.net
Price, Evan Learning Center eprice@pps.net
Pringle, Stephanie Biology springle@pps.net
Quigley, Julianne     Fundamentals of Physics and Chemistry jquigley@pps.net
Rabchuk, Alex Advanced Math arabchuk@pps.net
Rader, Jessica Learning Center jrader@pps.net
Rizzo, Paul Visual Arts TBA
Root, David Special Ed Learning Center daroot@pps.net

Teachers S-Z

Name Position Email
Sahler, Brian Advanced Math bsahler@pps.net
Schmidt, Jayson PE jschmid1@pps.net
Sherman, Lukas Language Arts lsherman@pps.net
Shetler, Jeremy Social Studies, Advanced Math jshetler@pps.net
Suehiro, Jamie Language Arts TBA
Uppendahl, Jennifer Advanced Math juppenda@pps.net
Walker, Lisa French/Social Studies lwalker@pps.net
Walmer, Steve Architectural Drawing/Woods/Metals swalmer@pps.net
Whatmore, Ellen Language Arts ewhatmor@pps.net