Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Wilson logoWilson High School

A comprehensive public high school
with a proud tradition of excellence.

1151 SW Vermont | Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 916-5280 | Fax: (503) 916-2705
Monday-Friday, 7:30am-4:00pm
Email us for more information.


Name Position Email
Chatard, Brian  Principal bchatard@pps.net
Easton, Mike  Athletic Director measton@pps.net
Freeman, Ayesha Vice Principal afreeman@pps.net
Lamont, Maude Vice Principal mlamont@pps.net
Meyers, Erica Business Manager emeyers@pps.net
Jeremy Shetler Dean jshetler@pps.net


 A-C   D-F G-L   M-O   P-R   S-Z



Name Position Email
Beattie, Tina Clerk cbeattie@pps.net
Birmingham, Kileen Psychologist kbirmingham@pps.net
Blakely, Tom Speech Pathologist tblakely@pps.net
Bryant, Chelsea Paraprofessional cbryant@pps.net
Cole, Philip Learning Center pcole@pps.net
Curtis, Ana Bookkeeper acurtis@pps.net
Dailey, Sharon Counseling Secretary sdailey@pps.net
Goddard, Kathy Cafeteria kgoddard@pps.net
Guadalupe, Kim Nurse kguadalup@mesd.k12.or.us
Hernandez, Francisco Study Hall Monitor
Hildreth, Gray Campus Monitor ghildreth@pps.net
Ivans, Francine Paraprofessional fivans@pps.net
Kreipe, Kathy Library Assistant/Book Clerk kkreipe@pps.net
Layton, Kristen Paraprofessional klayton@pps.net
Linne, Brian     Paraprofessional blinne@pps.net
Mattheisen, Sara Attendance Secretary/Data Clerk smatthei@pps.net
Meaney, Dolores Paraprofessional dmeaney@pps.net
Medina, Juan Campus Monitor jmedina@pps.net
Meisner, Megan Athletics Secretary mmeisner@pps.net
Menashe, Abby VP Secretary (Lamont) amenashe@pps.net
Monroe, Melissa Mental Health Specialist mmonroe@pps.net
Morgan, Kate Career Coordinator kmorgan@pps.net
Moyer, Megan Psychologist mmoyer@pps.net
Napier, Adam Head Custodian anapier@pps.net
Parrish, Jackie Paraprofessional jparrish@pps.net
Reagan, Kylen Paraprofessional kreagan@pps.net
Rhodes, Candace Testing Coordinator crhodes@pps.net
Rose, David Site Technology Coordinator drose1@pps.net
Shreve, Richard Paraprofessional rshreve@pps.net
Slenning, Jan Principal's Secretary jslennin@pps.net
Spring, Thomas Paraprofessional tspring1@pps.net
Stauffer, Sue Virtual Scholars sstauffer@pps.net
Stayton, Thea Paraprofessional tstayton@pps.net
Urban, Chris
VP Secretary (Freeman) curban@pps.net

Teachers D-F

Name Position Email
Danielson, Andre Learning Center adaniels@pps.net
Diamond, Kathy Language Arts kbdiamond@pps.net
Dolberg, Heather World Language/Spanish hdolberg@pps.net
Dorsey, Kent Advanced Math kdorsey@pps.net
Douglass, Martin Digital Media
Downs, Christine Physical Education cdowns@pps.net
Duchow-Pressley, Mike Chemistry/Physics mduchow@pps.net
Durham, Amy World Language/Spanish adurham@pps.net
Esbensen, Thor Advanced Math tesbense@pps.net
Feller, Amy Physics/Earth Space Science

Teachers G-L

Name Position Email
Gerstner, Meredith Language Arts Mgerstner@pps.net
Guthrie, Scott Earth/Spc/Forensics sguthrie@pps.net
Haddon, Blair Science bhaddon@pps.net
Higbee, Keith Language Arts khigbee@pps.net
Hockett, Jacob Health/Physical Education
Johnston, Melinda Language Arts/Social Studies melindaj@pps.net
Kolesar, Jackie Physical Education
Krishnan, Ranjani Advanced Math rkrishnan@pps.net
LeFave, Dominic Life Skills dlefave@pps.net
Leitch, Sarabeth Language Arts sleitch@pps.net
LeMier, Sarah Business/Marketing slemier@pps.net
Liscia, Danielle World Language/French dliscia@pps.net
Loveless, Tim Social Studies tloveles@pps.net
Luther, Erika World Language/American Sign Language

Teachers P-R

Name Position Email
Panagopoulos, Ray Life Skills rpanagop@pps.net
Pearson, Marie Visual Art mpearso1@pps.net
Penk, George Chemistry gpenk@pps.net
Pier, Nathan Social Studies npier@pps.net
Potestio, Michele Social Studies mpotest2@pps.net
Price, Evan Learning Center eprice@pps.net
Quigley, Julianne     Foundations of Physics and Chemistry/Biology jquigley@pps.net
Rabchuk, Alex Advanced Math arabchuk@pps.net
Rader, Jessica Learning Center jrader@pps.net
Rizzo, Paul Visual Arts prizzo@pps.net
Root, David Learning Center daroot@pps.net

Teachers S-Z