Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Wilson logoWilson High School

A comprehensive public high school
with a proud tradition of excellence.

1151 SW Vermont | Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 916-5280 | Fax: (503) 916-2705
Email us for more information.

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Name Position Email
Chatard, Brian  Principal bchatard@pps.net
Easton, Mike  Athletic Director measton@pps.net
Freeman, Ayesha Vice Principal afreeman@pps.net
Lamont, Maude Vice Principal mlamont@pps.net
Meyers, Erica Business Manager emeyers@pps.net

TEACHERS

 A-C   D-F G-L   M-O   P-R   S-Z

COUNSELORS

Name Position Email
Brown, Keith Counselor kbrown@pps.net
Davenport, Tyler Counseling Intern tdavenport@pps.net
Fleming, Julie Counselor jfleming1@pps.net
Milford, Kelly Counselor kmilford@pps.net
Wolff, Kathryn Counselor kwolff@pps.net

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Position Email
Anderson, Jean Head Custodian janders5@pps.net
Birmingham, Kileen Psychologist kbirmingham@pps.net
Blakely, Tom Speech Pathologist tblakely@pps.net
Dailey, Sharon Counseling Secretary sdailey@pps.net
Fuchs, Alissa Paraprofessional afuchs@pps.net
Hernandez, Francisco Neighborhood House Youth Liaison fhernand@pps.net
Kersey, Kathy Principal's Secretary kkersey@pps.net
Kreipe, Kathy Library Assistant/Book Clerk kkreipe@pps.net
Layton, Kristen         Paraprofessional     klayton@pps.net
Linne, Brian     Paraprofessional blinne@pps.net
Lunt, Chris Multnomah County Mental Health Consultant c.t.lunt@multco.us
Mattheisen, Sara Attendance Secretary/Data Clerk smatthei@pps.net
Meaney, Dolores Paraprofessional dmeaney@pps.net
Medina, Juan Campus Monitor jmedina@pps.net
Meisner, Megan Bookkeeper mmeisner@pps.net
Menashe, Abby VP Secretary amenashe@pps.net
Morgan, Kate Career Coordinator kmorgan@pps.net
Moyer, Megan Psychologist mmoyer@pps.net
Nava, Thomas Paraprofessional tnava@pps.net
Parrish, Jackie Paraprofessional jparrish@pps.net
Reagan, Kylen Paraprofessional kreagan@pps.net
Rose, David Site Technology Coordinator drose1@pps.net
Shreve, Richard Paraprofessional rshreve@pps.net
Spring, Thomas Paraprofessional tspring1@pps.net
Stayton, Thea Paraprofessional tstayton@pps.net
Stember, Lisa Nurse lstember@pps.net
Will, Karie Campus Monitor kwill@pps.net

Teachers D-F

Name Position Email
Danielson, Andre Learning Center adaniels@pps.net
Diamond, Kathy Language Arts kbdiamond@pps.net
Dolberg, Heather World Language/Spanish hdolberg@pps.net
Dorsey, Kent Advanced Math kdorsey@pps.net
Douglass, Martin     Digital Media
mdouglas@pps.net
Duchow-Pressley, Mike Chemistry mduchow@pps.net
Durham, Amy World Language/Spanish adurham@pps.net
Esbensen, Thor Advanced Math tesbense@pps.net
Feller, Amy Chemistry/Physics afeller@pps.net
Flores, Lise World Language/Spanish eflores@pps.net
 

Teachers G-L

Name Position Email
Groom, Tracy Language Arts tgroom@pps.net
Guthrie, Scott Earth/Spc/Forensics sguthrie@pps.net
Higbee, Keith Language Arts khigbee@pps.net
Johnston, Melinda Language Arts/Social Studies melindaj@pps.net
LeFave, Dominic Life Skills dlefave@pps.net
Liscia, Danielle World Language/French dliscia@pps.net
Loveless, Tim Social Studies/Activity Director tloveles@pps.net

Teachers P-R

Teachers S-Z

Name Position Email
Sahler, Brian Advanced Math bsahler@pps.net
Schmidt, Jayson PE jschmid1@pps.net
Sherman, Lukas Language Arts lsherman@pps.net
Shetler, Jeremy Social Studies, Advanced Math jshetler@pps.net
Thompson, Dave Advanced Math dthomps1@pps.net
Uppendahl, Jennifer Advanced Math juppenda@pps.net
Walker, Lisa French/Social Studies lwalker@pps.net
Walmer, Steve Architectural Drawing/Woods/Metals swalmer@pps.net
Whatmore, Ellen Language Arts ewhatmor@pps.net