Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Sitton School logoSitton School

Sitton Students Soar

9930 N. Smith St. | Portland, OR 97203
Phone: (503) 916-6277 | Fax: (503) 916-2673

Sitton Staff Contact Information

2014-2015 School Year

Name Position Email
 Nerenberg, Dana
 Principal  dnerenberg@pps.net
 Meza, Jorge
 Assistant Principal  jmeza@pps.net
 Ritchie-Martinez, Lisa  Principal's Secretary  lritchie@pps.net
 Sanchez Rivera, Nadia  Secretary & Community Liaison  nsanchezrivera@pps.net



 Abel, Tivon  3rd Grade Teacher  tabel@pps.net
 Anderson, Cecilia  Kindergarten Teacher  cdove@pps.net
 Audelo, Camille  Paraeducator  caudelo@pps.net
 Baca, Carlos  
 Art Teacher  cbaca@pps.net
 Beaumont, Craig  Custodian  cbeaumont@pps.net
 Billings, Ariel  Reading Specialist  abillings@pps.net
 Bish, Mandee  Life Skils Functional Teacher  mbish@pps.net
 Borst, Cheri  2nd GradeTeacher  cborst@pps.net
 Breen, Samantha  ESL Teacher  sbreen@pps.net
 Campanella, Christine  5th Grade Teacher  ccampane@pps.net
 Casey, Allyson  1st Grade Teacher  acasey@pps.net  
 deBoer, Katrina  School Counselor   kdeboer@pps.net
 Dermer, Craig  Speech Pathologist  cdermer@pps.net
 Edgar, Mehera-Rosa  1st Grade Teacher  medgar@pps.net  
 Epstein, Melanie
 ESL Assistant
 mepstein@pps.net
 Fitz, Charles  3rd Grade Teacher  cfitz@pps.net
 Fogg, Julia  2nd Grade Teacher  jfogg@pps.net
 Foiles, Stacey  Learning Center Teacher  sfoiles@pps.net
 Fradkin, Steven  Special Education Teacher  sfradkin@pps.net
 Gender, Anna Jo  1st grade Teacher  agender@pps.net
 Gilcrist, Donald  Custodian  dgilcrist@pps.net
 Gilmore, Rebecca  Paraeducator  gilmore@pps.net
 Harrah, Lindsey  Head Start  lharrah@pps.net
 Hicks, Susan  Kindergarten Teacher  shicks1@pps.net
 Kiernan, Elizabeth  ESL Teacher  ekiernan@pps.net
 Klaus, Rachael  Paraeducator  rcely@pps.net
 Langenwalter, Karl  Paraeducator  klangenwalter@pps.net
 Lum, Lisa  Life Skills Teacher  llum@pps.net
 Maryam Lee  2nd Grade Teacher  mlee2@pps.net  
 Moore, Iyabo  Paraeducator  moore@pps.net
 Newton-Prior, Diane  Librarian  dnewtonp@pps.net
 Pugh, Julia  5th Grade Teacher  jpugh@pps.net  
 Ranno, Marissa
 Reading Assistant
 mranno@pps.net
 Rudolph, Ben  4th Grade Teacher  brudoplh@pps.net
 Sanders, Julia  Technology Teacher  jsanders@pps.net
 Sheprow, Paul  Paraeducator  psheprow@pps.net
 Sizemore Robertson,Diana  D.I. Kindergarten Teacher  dsizemor@pps.net
 Smith, Jennifer  3rd Grade Teacher  jsmith5@pps.net
 Speerstra, Jane  ESL Teacher  jspeerst@pps.net
 Stratton, Sarah  Speech Pathologist  sarahlee@pps.net
 Tarr, Amy  Paraeducator  amorgan@pps.net
 Taylor, Ginger  Head Start  gtaylor@pps.net
 Teeny, Heidi  Paraeducator  hteeny@pps.net
 Turner, Theresa  School Improvement Specialist  tturner@pps.net
Van Eeckhout, Barbara  School Psychologist  bvaneeckhout@pps.net
 Weigandt, Elise  4th Grade Teacher  eweigand@pps.net  
 Wilson, Jon  PE Teacher  jonwils@pps.net
 Woods, Brian  Custodian  bwoods1@pps.net