Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Sitton School logoSitton School

Sitton Students Soar

9930 N. Smith St. | Portland, OR 97203
Phone: (503) 916-6277 | Fax: (503) 916-2673

Staff Pages

School Year 2013 to 2014

Name Position Email
 La Fountaine, Joe  Principal  jlafountaine@pps.net
 Ritchie-Martinez, Lisa  Principal's Secretary lritchie@pps.net
 Appleton, Mellisa  Secretary mappleton@pps.net
 Bish, Mandee  Life Skils Functional Teacher  mbish@pps.net
 Borst, Cheri  Kindergarten Teacher  cborst@pps.net
 Breen, Samantha  ESL Teacher  sbreen@pps.net
 Brown, Greg  3rd Grade Teacher  gbrown2@pps.net
 Campanella, Christine  5th Grade Teacher  ccampane@pps.net
 Casey, Allyson  1st Grade Teacher  acasey@pps.net  
 Dove, Cecilia  Kindergarten Teacher  cdove@pps.net
 Edgar, Mehera-Rosa  1st Grade Teacher  medgar@pps.net  
 Fitz, Charles  Student Management Specialist  cfitz@pps.net
 Fogg, Julia  2nd Grade Teacher  jfogg@pps.net
 Foiles, Stacey  Learning Center Teacher  sfoiles@pps.net
 Gender, Anna Jo  1st grade Teacher  agender@pps.net
 Harrah, Lindsey  Head Start  lharrah@pps.net
 Hanna, Skye  Technology Teacher  shanna@pps.net
 Henning, Holly  3rd Grade Teacher  hhenning@pps.net
 Hicks, Susan  Kindergarten Teacher  shicks1@pps.net
 Jones, Sandra  School Psychologist  sjones4@pps.net
 Kelly, Terese  ESL  tkelly@pps.net
 Lee, Maryam  2nd Grade Teacher  mlee2@pps.net  
 Lee, Sarah  Speech Pathologist  sarahlee@pps.net
 Lum, Lisa  Life Skills Teacher  llum@pps.net
 McClure, Shannon  Art Teacher  smcclure@pps.net
 Pugh, Julia  5th Grade Teacher  jpugh@pps.net  
 Rudolph, Ben  4th Grade Teacher brudoplh@pps.net
 Sanders, Julia  2nd Grade Teacher  jklaus@pps.net
 Speerstra, Jane  ESL Teacher  jspeerst@pps.net
 Taylor, Ginger  Head Start  gtaylor@pps.net
 Turner, Theresa  School Improvement Specialist  tturner@pps.net
 Tuttle, Denise  Reading Specialist  dtuttle@pps.net
 Weigandt, Elise  4th Grade Teacher  eweigand@pps.net  
 Wilson, Jon  PE Teacher  jonwils@pps.net