Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Sitton School logoSitton School

Sitton Students Soar

9930 N. Smith St. | Portland, OR 97203
Phone: (503) 916-6277 | Fax: (503) 916-2673

Sitton Staff 2015-16

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (503) 916-6277.

*Personel que habla español.

Name Position Email
 Abel, Tivon  3rd Grade Teacher  tabel@pps.net
 Anderson, Cecilia  Kindergarten Teacher  cdove@pps.net
 Audelo, Camille  Paraeducator  caudelo@pps.net
 Baca, Carlos  
 Art Teacher  cbaca@pps.net
 Billings, Ariel  2nd Grade Teacher
 abillings@pps.net
 Bish, Mandee  3-5 Intensive Skills Teacher  mbish@pps.net
 Borst, Cheri  Learning Support
 cborst@pps.net
 Breen, Samantha  ESL Teacher  sbreen@pps.net
 Campanella, Christine  5th Grade Teacher  ccampane@pps.net
 Condron, Kym
 1st Grade Teacher
 kcondron@pps.net
 deBoer, Katrina  School Counselor   kdeboer@pps.net
 Dermer, Craig  Speech Pathologist  cdermer@pps.net
 Dibble, Rachael
 Community Agent
 rdibble@pps.net
 Edgar, Mehera-Rosa *
 1st Grade DLI Teacher  medgar@pps.net  
 Fitz, Charles  3rd Grade Teacher  cfitz@pps.net
 Flores, Sarita
 ESL Teacher
 sflores@pps.net
 Fogg, Julia  2nd Grade Teacher  jfogg@pps.net
 Foiles, Stacey  Learning Center Teacher  sfoiles@pps.net
 Ford, Windy
 4th Grade Teacher
 wford@pps.net
 Fradkin, Steven  Special Education Teacher  sfradkin@pps.net
 Franco, Ana *
 Lead Custodian
 afranco@pps.net
 Gender, Anna Jo  1st Grade Teacher  agender@pps.net
 Gilmore, Rebecca  Paraeducator  gilmore@pps.net
 Harrah, Lindsey  Head Start Teacher  lharrah@pps.net
 Herrera, Lourdes *
 DLI  Kindergarten Assistant
 lherrera@pps.net
 Interian, Michelle *
 DLI Kindergarten Teacher
 minterian@pps.net
 Jacobo, Cecilia *
 DLI Kindergarten Assistant
 cjacobo@pps.net
 Kiernan, Elizabeth
 2nd Grade Teacher
 ekiernan@pps.net
 Kindschuh, Isabella
 Reading Assistant
 ikindschuh@pps.net
 Klaus, Rachael  Paraeducator  rcely@pps.net
 Knauss, Ian
 4th Grade Teacher
 iknauss@pps.net
 Lum, Lisa  K-2 Intensive Skills Teacher  llum@pps.net
 Meza, Jorge *
 Assistant Principal
 jmeza@pps.net
 Miller, Samuel
 Kindergarten Assistant
 smiller1@pps.net
 Moore, Iyabo
 Paraeducator  moore@pps.net
 Nerenberg, Dana
 Principal  dnerenberg@pps.net
 Newton-Prior, Diane  Library Assistant
 dnewtonp@pps.net
 Pugh, Julia
 5th Grade Teacher  jpugh@pps.net  
 Preussler, Natalia
 Educational Assistant
 npreussler@pps.net
 Ritchie-Martinez, Lisa
 Principal's Secretary
 lritchie@pps.net
 Sanchez Rivera, Nadia *
 Community Agent & Secretary
 nsanchezrivera@pps.net
 Sanders, Julia  Technology Teacher  jsanders@pps.net
 Sheprow, Paul  Paraeducator  psheprow@pps.net
 Smith, Jennifer  3rd Grade Teacher  jsmith5@pps.net
 Speerstra, Jane *
 ESL Teacher  jspeerst@pps.net
 Stratton, Sarah  Speech Pathologist  sarahlee@pps.net
 Tarr, Amy  Paraeducator  amorgan@pps.net
 Taylor, Ginger  Head Start  gtaylor@pps.net
 Teeny, Heidi  Paraeducator  hteeny@pps.net
 Turner, Theresa  School Improvement Specialist  tturner@pps.net
 Valenzuela, Zulema *
 DLI Kindergarten Teacher
 zvalenzuela@pps.net
Van Eeckhout, Barbara  School Psychologist  bvaneeckhout@pps.net
 Weigandt, Elise  4th Grade Teacher  eweigand@pps.net  
 Wilson, Jon  PE Teacher  jonwils@pps.net
 Wood, Kelly
 Librarian  kwood1@pps.net
 Zander, Peg
 SUN School Director
 peg.zander@portlandoregon.gov