Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

MLC logoMetropolitan Learning Center

K x 12 student-centered education

2033 NW Glisan St. | Portland, OR 97209
Phone: (503) 916-5737

Staff Pages 2015-2016

Calling from outside:  Dial 503-916-2000, then 1, and dial the 5 digit extension

Name Grade/Role
Ext / Phone Room Email
Amanda Darmawi Speech 76028 212 adarmawi@pps.net
Amy OdomBraun 6 76038 306 aodombraun@pps.net
Andy Lipson 7 x 8 76045 311 alipson@pps.net
Anna Sapienza 3 76029 217 asapienz@pps.net
Avril Munro Kinder 76022 207 amunro@pps.net
Betsy McDowell 4 x 5 76044 310 emcdowell@pps.net
Brian Pemberton Tech Assistant 76047 313 bpemberton@pps.net
Cami Touloukian 1 x 2 76032 222 ctouloukian@pps.net
Charles (Tim) Elmer Library Assistant 76026 212 celmer@pps.net
Chris Pokorny Math 76005 202 cpokorny@pps.net
Chris Snyderbrown 9 x 12 76036 303 csnyder1@pps.net
Dana Absgarten 7 x 8 76037 304 dabsgart@pps.net
Deirdre Steinmetz KCLC 503-916-6367 117 deirdre.kclc@gmail.com
Denise Brooks Phys Ed 76007 202A dbrooks1@pps.net
Erewyn Remington 7 x 8 76041 308 eremington@pps.net
Jaime Clement Café 76010 100 ns154@pps.net
Jeanette Scantling Counselor 76034 301 jscantling@pps.net
Jennifer Barzee Paraeducator 76050 204 jbarzee@pps.net
John Walrod 1 x 2 76031 220 jwalrod@pps.net
Julie Walrod ERC 76020 204 jwalrod2@pps.net
Karen Khalsa 9 x 12 76016 106 nkhalsa@pps.net
Kathleen Frutiger Principal’s Secretary 503-916-5737 200 kfrutiger@pps.net
Kelly Sorg 7 x 8 76039 307 ksorg@pps.net
Kimberly Livesay HS LA/SS 76033 300 klivesay@pps.net
Kiva Liljequist Media 76025 212 kliljequist@pps.net
Laura Bullock Act Coor/ERC 76040 308a lbullock@pps.net
Lori Elder Nurse 76056 219 lori.elder@mesd.k12.or.us
Marta Berg 9 x 12 76018 108 mberg@pps.net
Mel Lindsay Art 76057 315 mlindsay@pps.net
Melanie Jeudy 7 x 8 Spanish 76049 315 mjeudy@pps.net
Meredith Rumann Psychologist 76030 219 mrumann@pps.net
Michelle McMillan School Secretary 76001 200 mmcmillan@pps.net
Ned Hascall 6 76042 309 nhascall@pps.net
Pam Joyner Principal 76000 200A pjoyner@pps.net
Paul Lambert Custodian 76008 112 plambert@pps.net
Regina Sun Career Coordinator 76024 209 rsun@pps.net
Ruqayya Jarad Paraeducator 76052 204 rjarad@pps.net
Shannon McClure Assist Principal 76051 314 smcclure@pps.net
Sharon Forrest ERC 76019 204 sforrest@pps.net
Steve Lambert 9 x 12 76006 202 slambert@pps.net
Susan Beaird 4 x 5 76046 312 sbeaird@pps.net
Thomas Schnebeck 9 x 12 76035 302 tschnebeck@pps.net