Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Image of Lion coming through a frameMarysville School

"Relationships, Respect, Rigor"

Marysville School K-8
7733 SE Raymond | Portland, OR 97206
Phone: (503) 916-6363 | Fax: (503) 916-2656

Staff Pages

School Year 2015 to 2016

Administration and Office Staff

Name Position Email
Lana Penley Principal lpenley@pps.net
Liz Wilson Assistant Principal lwilson3@pps.net
Diana Christensen Principal's Secretary dchristensen@pps.net
Jennifer Freda School Secretary jfreda@pps.net

Teachers

Mindy Baldwin Preschool mindy_baldwin@ddsd40.org
Ali Herron     Kindergarten aherron@pps.net
Annette Bacon     Kindergarten abacon@pps.net
Cyndi Medina     Kindergarten cmedina@pps.net
Carla Bickett 1st Grade cbickett@pps.net
Dipti Muni 1st Grade dmuni@pps.net
Remy Bennett 2nd Grade rbennett@pps.net
Wendy Sharp 2nd Grade gksharp@pps.net
Becky McAlister 2nd Grade rmcalister@pps.net
Heather Anello 3rd Grade helder@pps.net
Stephanie Doney 3rd Grade sdoney@pps.net
Andrew Boehm 4th Grade aboehm@pps.net
Connie Lewis     4th & 5th Grade connielewis@pps.net
Kelli Joy 5th Grade kjoy@pps.net
Shannon Chedester 6th Grade schedest@pps.net
Bob Moxley 6th Grade bmoxley@pps.net
Gillian Murr 8th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies gmurr@pps.net
Madeline Allen 7th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies mallen@pps.net
Laura White 7th/8th Grade Math lwhite3@pps.net
Anna Sky 7th/8th Grade Science asky@pps.net
Liliana Greenberg 6 - 8th Art lgreenberg@pps.net

Specialists, Education Assistants and Support Staff

Cathy Arrington Library Assistant/Kindergarten EA carring@pps.net
Jean Berg School Counselor jmberg@pps.net
Heather Robertson Behavior Coach hroberts@pps.net
Catherine Tucker Technology/Media ctucker@pps.net
Bin Tran Custodian (evening) btran@pps.net
Coach Katie Playworks  
Tracie Conley Custodian Head (days) tconley@pps.net
Susan Gauss Speech Path sgauss@pps.net
Amy Delp Technology Assistant & Kindergarten EA adelp@pps.net
Janice Holstine Special Education Teacher Middle School jholstine@pps.net             
Audrey Rozell SUN arozell@impactnw.org
Mary Bokoske                    ESL Teacher               mbokoske@pps.net
Chris Stinson ESL Teacher cstinson@pps.net
Cathy Murray Academic Coach 4 - 8th Grades  cmurray2@pps.net
Jerrie Perkins Academic Coach K - 3rd Grades jperkins@pps.net
Beth Pressman-Olson Special Education Teacher Elementary bpressma@pps.net
Candie Sparks Nutrition Services Lead csparks@pps.net
Mel Simrell Music  msimrell@pps.net
Tom Hewitt PE thewitt2@pps.net  
Alicia Groseclose Lobb School Psychologist agrosecloselobb@pps.net
Candie Sparks Kitchen ns268@pps.net
Amy Chaikittirattana Kindergarten EA chaikittirattana@pps.net
Lien Tran Kindergarten EA/Vietnamese ltran1@pps.net
Amy Ryll School Nurse aryll@mesd.k12.or.us
Terrie Keller EA Para 1st thanley@pps.net
Brett Christy-Hamilton EA Para 1st bchristy@pps.net
Rosina Hardy Family Coordinator rhardy1@pps.net
Eva Gonzales Education Assistant/Spanish egonzale@pps.net
Ana Kolpin Campfire