Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Image of Lion coming through a frameMarysville School

"Relationships, Respect, Rigor"

Marysville School K-8
7733 SE Raymond | Portland, OR 97206
Phone: (503) 916-6363 | Fax: (503) 916-2656

Staff Pages

School Year 2013 to 2014

Administration and Office Staff

Name Position Email
Penley, Lana Principal lpenley@pps.net
Wilson, Liz Assistant Principal
lwilson3@pps.net
Christensen, Diana
Principal's Secretary
dchristensen@pps.net
Wilson, Emily
School Secretary
ewilson1@pps.net

Teachers

Anello, Heather
Teacher - 1st Grade helder@pps.net
Bacon, Annette
Teacher - Kindergarten
abacon@pps.net
Bickett, Carla Teacher - 1st Grade cbickett@pps.net
Boehm, Andrew
Teacher - 4th Grade
aboehm@pps.net
Chambers, Heatherle Teacher - Kindergarten hchambers@pps.net
Chedester, Shannon Teacher - 6th Grade schedest@pps.net
Herron, Alison
Teacher - Kindergarten
aheron@pps.net
Joy, Kelli Teacher - 5th Grade kjoy@pps.net
Lewis, Connie Teacher - 4th & 5th Grade connielewis@pps.net
McAlister, Becky Teacher - 2nd/3rd Grade rmcalister@pps.net
Moxley, Bob Teacher - 6th Grade bmoxley@pps.net
Murr, Gillian
Teacher - 7th/8th Grade Language Arts gmurr@pps.net
Niemiec, Andrea
Teacher - 7th/8th Grade Comp. Math
aniemiec@pps.net
O'Brien, Nikki
Teacher - 7th/8th Grade Social Studies
nobrien@pps.net
Roberston, Heather Teacher - 3rd Grade hroberts@pps.net
Sharp, Wendy Teacher - 2nd Grade gksharp@pps.net
White, Laura Teacher - 7th/8th Grade Science/Math lwhite3@pps.net
Maxwell, Ralph 7/8th Grade Spanish and Gear Up Lead rmaxwell@pps.net
McKnight, Jennifer 3rd Grade jmcknigh@pps.net

Specialists and Support Staff

Arrington, Cathy Library Assistant carring@pps.net
Berg, Jean
Counselor
jmberg@pps.net
Meehan, Brian Custodian (evening) bmeehan@pps.net
Butler, Coach Audrey
Playworks
abutler@playworks.org
Carlson, Alan
Custodian Head (days)
acarlson@pps.net
Daniel, Rain
Speech Path
rdaniel@pps.net
Delp, Amy
Technology Assistant and Kindergarten Education Assistant
adelp@pps.net
Holstine, Janice
8th SPED
jholstine@pps.net
Kim-Folston, Gina
SUN
gkim-folston@impactnw.org
Letson, Charlene
ESL Teacher
cletson@pps.net
Linck, Pat ESL Teacher plinck@pps.net
Murray, Cathy
Rtl - SIS
cmurray2@pps.net
Perkins, Jerrie Rtl - SIS
jperkins@pps.net
Pressman-Olson, Beth Special Education bpressma@pps.net
Sparks, Candie
Nutrition Services Lead
csparks@pps.net
Mulvihill, Abby
Campfire
marysville@campfirecolumbia.org
Whitaker, Meghan
Drama  
megsmaddox@gmail.com
Hewitt, Tom PE thewitt2@pps.net  
Harvey, Jan School Psychologist jharvey1@pps.net
Griffin, Wendy Occupational Therapist wgriff@pps.net
Stinson, Chris ESL Teacher cstinson@pps.net
Katz, Maryanne School Nurse mkatz@mesd.k12.or.us

 

Educational Assistants/Para-Educators

 

Keller, Terie Para-Educator thanley@pps.net
Gonzalez, Eva
Bilingual Educational Assistant
egonzale@pps.net
Tran, Lien
Bilingual Educational Assistant ltran1@pps.net
Christy-Hamilton, Brett Para-Educator bchristy@pps.net
Stearns, Robert Para-Educator rstearns@pps.net
Phoutrides, Kathy Para-Educator kphoutri@pps.net