Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

RA2 School LogoRenaissance Arts Academy

Marshall Campus

3905 SE 91st Ave | Portland, OR 97266
Phone: (503) 916-5244 | Fax: (503) 916-2553

Staff Pages

School Year 2010 to 2011

Staff Educational Backgrounds (pdf)

Name Position Email
Armitage, Sarah Drama sarmitag@pps.net
Berger, Barbara English/Senior Inquiry/German bberger@pps.net
Blank, Sandra SPED sblank@pps.net
Chambers, Andrew SPED achamber@pps.net
Chang, Joseph ESL jdchang@pps.net
Dietrich, Cheryl SPED cdietric@pps.net
Ferris, Paul SPED pferris@pps.net
Gundle, Rebecca Social Studies/AVID rgundle@pps.net
Hale, Erin Counselor ehale@pps.net
Heppner, Gregg Science gheppner@pps.net
Horner, Samae Art, Photography shorner@pps.net
Johnson, Kaye Administrative Assistant johnsonk@pps.net
Jones, Richard SPED rjones@pps.net
Landowne, Martha Math mlandown@pps.net
Larson, Signe SPED slarson@pps.net
Lewis, Victoria Spanish     (PM only) vlewis@pps.net
Locke, Fred Administrator fwlocke@pps.net
Loprinzi, Colleen Social Studies cloprinz@pps.net
McAlister, Eve ESL     (AM only) emcalist@pps.net
Nowakowski, Hannah Psychologist hnowakow@pps.net
Perillo, Catherine SPED cperillo@pps.net
Pfohman, Susan Math/AVID spfohman@pps.net
Pinyoun, Baret Spanish/AVID bpinyoun@pps.net
Rockwell, Melody Art     (AM only) mrockwel@pps.net
Rose, Judy Music/Multimedia     (PM only) jrose@pps.net
Singingbird-Grant, Linda SPED lsingingbird@pps.net
Smith, Alicia English/Language Arts asmith5@pps.net
Starr, Mollie PE     (All school) mastarr@pps.net
Vuong, William ESL   (Vietnamese) wvuong@pps.net
Wallace, Kristin English kwallace@pps.net
Watson, Nate Science nwatson@pps.net
Webster, Clark Health cwebster@pps.net
Woodruff, Bree Math/Leadership bwoodruf@pps.net