Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Pauling Academy logoPauling Academy of Integrated Sciences

Marshall Campus
3950 SE 91st Ave | Portland, OR 97266
Phone: (503) 916-5243 | Fax: (503) 916-2552

Staff Pages

School Year 2010 to 2011

Name Position Email
Blank, Sandee Alt. Ed. sblank@pps.net
Elwell, Don Mathematics elwellde@pps.net
Emanuel, Karen Learning Center kemanuel@pps.net
Hall, Terry Science thall1@pps.net
Hamilton, David Principal dhamilt@pps.net
Hamlin, Fred Mathematics fhamlin@pps.net
Lebsack, Cathryn Science clebsack@pps.net
Lewis, Victoria Spanish / Mathematics vlewis@pps.net
McAlister, Eve ESL emcalist@pps.net
Pope, Darlene Counselor dpope@pps.net
Rinier, Kim Humanities krinier@pps.net
Robb, Mark Administrative Assistant mrobb@pps.net
Semlick, Jill Science jsemlick@pps.net
Starr, Mollie Physical Education mastarr@pps.net
Straube, Heather Humanities hstraube@pps.net
Stremming, Norman Humanities nstremmi@pps.net
True, Jason Alaric   atrue@pps.net
Uppendahl, Jennifer Math juppenda@pps.net
Webster, Clark   cwebster@pps.net