Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Instructional Staff L-O

Maves, Randall

Fine Arts

rmaves@pps.net

McCormick, Pat

Science

pmccormick@pps.net

McNulty, John

Social Studies

jmcnulty@pps.net

Moore, Sonia

EA ESL Bilingual Spanish

smoore1@pps.net

Musaeus, Steven

Language Arts

smusaeus@pps.net

Nguyen, Thuy

Mathematics

tnguyen@pps.net

Niebergall, Jeffrey

Health/Physical Education

jniebergall@pps.net

Olson, William

Special Education

wolson@pps.net

Omalley, Tamara

Math

tomalley@pps.net

Onnis, Nicola

Essential Skills

nonnis@pps.net

Ortiz, Esteban

World Language

eortiz@pps.net

Owens, Jason

Music

jowens2@pps.net