Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Instructional Staff L-O

Mandis, Ian

Adv Math

imandis@pps.net

Martin, Joseph

Special Education

jmartin1@pps.net

Maves, Randall

Graphic Des/Yrbook

rmaves@pps.net

McNulty, Debra

Special Education

dmcnulty@pps.net

Miller, Jason

Social Studies

jmiller2@pps.net

Musaeus, Steve

Language Arts

smusaeus@pps.net

Nguyen, Thuy

Advanced Math

tnguyen2@pps.net

O’Malley, Tamara

Advanced Math

tomalley@pps.net

Onnis, Nicola

Language Arts

nonnis@pps.net

Ortiz, Esteban

Spanish

eortiz@pps.net 

Owens, Jason

Band/Choir/Drumline

jowens2@pps.net