Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Instructional Staff L-O

Lambert

Stephen

slambert@pps.net

French

Martin

Joe

jmartin1@pps.net

Special Education

Maves

Randall

rmaves@pps.net

Graphic Des/Yrbook

Mellgren

Erik

emellgren@pps.net

Biomed/Biology

Miller

Jason

jmiller2@pps.net

Social Studies

Musaeus

Steve

smusaeus@pps.net

Language Arts

Nguyen

Thuy

tnguyen2@pps.net

Advanced Math

O'Malley

Tamara

tomalley@pps.net

Advanced Math

Onnis

Nicola

nonnis@pps.net

Language Arts

Ortiz

Esteban

eortiz@pps.net

Spanish

Overvold

Elena

eovervold@pps.net

Spanish

Owens

Jason

jowens2@pps.net

Music / Band