Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Instructional Staff S

Sanchez, Adam

Social Studies

asanche1@pps.net

Semlick, Jill

Biology

jsemlick@pps.net

Setterholm, Suzanne

Health

ssetterholm@pps.net

Simon, Paul

Social Studies/Athletic Director

psimon@pps.net

Singingbird-Grant, Linda

Learning Center

lsingingbird@pps.net

Skyles, Adam

Social Studies/Head Football Coach

askyles@pps.net

Stagner, Rachel

Forensic Science/Ag

rstagner@pps.net

Starr, Mollie

Physical Education

mastarr@pps.net