Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Madison Staff

School Year 2014-2015

Last Name

First Name

Assignment

Adajian

Lisa

Adv Math/Instr Spec

ladajian@pps.net

Alonso

Amanda

Social Studies/AVID

aalonso@pps.net

Anderson

Christy

Records Clerk

canderson1@pps.net

Arze Torres Goitia

Camila

Social Studies

carzetorresgoi@pps.net

Aubet-Topletz

Kristin

Special Education

carzetorresgoi@pps.net

RN - Bakke

Cindy

Nurse

cbakke@mesd.k12.or.us

Owens

Jason

Cadet/Drumline/Concert

jowens2@pps.net

 

 

 Music/APMusThry/VocMus

Bennon

Brady

Coord-Academy/Lit Coach

bbennon@pps.net

Blackford

Elicia

ESL

eblackford1@pps.net

Blake

Robert

Restorative Justice Coord

Bowman

Tim

 Football Coach/PE

tbowman@pps.net

Brunak

Gene

Language Arts/Journalism

gbrunak@pps.net

Callin

Petra

Principal-HS

pcallin@pps.net

Cassell

Santha

Instr Spec-HS Staff Dev

scassell@pps.net

Chanocua

Monica

VP's Secretary

mchanocu@pps.net

Conry

Tom

AP Social Studies

tconry@pps.net

Cornet

Emily

Social Studies/Coord

ecornet@pps.net

Cowley

Maurice

Language Arts

MCowley@pps.net

Cuong

Hoang

School Psychologist

choang@pps.net

Shepard

Cindy

Custodian

cshepard@pps.net

Dao

Phu

Coord-Social Services

pdao@pps.net

Rouffy

Stephen

Student Data Specialist

srouffy@pps.net

Davis

Gillian

Health Occupation

gadavis@pps.net

Dwight

Kelly

Special Education

kdwight@pps.net

Edelson

Jennifer

ESL

kdwight@pps.net

Elwell

Donald

Adv Math

elwellde@pps.net

Espinosa

Linda

Book Clerk-HS

lvonwers@pps.net

Fossen

Garth

AP Adv Math/AP Phys

gfossen@pps.net

Fredgant

Daniel

Language Arts

dfredgan@pps.net

Ghan

Ryan

Special Education

rghan@pps.net

Graves

Richard

Art

rgraves@pps.net

Gray

Monica

Engineer/Adv Math

mgray@pps.net

Gregory

Garin

Biology

ggregory@pps.net

Grosscup

Ben

ESL / Language Arts

bgrosscu@pps.net

Guzman

Malaina

Counselor

mguzman1@pps.net

Hale

Erin

Counselor

ehale@pps.net

Hoang

Cuong

School Psychologist

choang@pps.net

Hoerauf

Jason

Special Education

jhoerau1@pps.net

Hooten

Carrie

French/Virt Scholar

chooten@pps.net

Hopkins

Kenneth

Site Technology Specialist

khopkins@pps.net

House

Sue

Biology/AVID

khopkins@pps.net

Hunt

Julie

VP's Secretary-HS

jhunt@pps.net

Jacobs

Glen

Drama/LA

gjacobs@pps.net

Jardine

Tara

SpEd

tjardine@pps.net

Jeffrey-West

James

Social Studies

jjeffreywest@pps.net

Kanof

Kimberly

Social Studies

kkanof@pps.net

Kelly

David

SpEd

dkelly1@pps.net

Kelly

Jackie

SpEd Data Clerk

jkelly@pps.net

Kenney

Michelle

Language Arts

mkenney@pps.net

Mannthey

Linda

Kitchen

ns218@pps.net

Kniser

Tim

AP Chem

Koenig

Misty

Adv Math

Lauderdale

Katie

SUN Schools Coord

Mandis

Ian

Adv Math

Manley

Matthew

SpEd

Martin

Joe

SpEd

Matthews

Chuck

Campus Monitor

Maves

Randall

Graphic Des/Yrbook

McNulty

Debra

SpEd

Miller

Jason

Social Studies

Moore

Michelle

Advanced Math

Morgan

Patricia

Bookkeeper

Musaeus

Steve

Language Arts

Newton-Bruzza

Elaine

Spanish

Nguyen

Thuy

Advanced Math

O'Malley

Tamara

Advanced Math

Omilianowicz

Jessica

Principal's Secretary

Onnis

Nicola

Language Arts

Ortiz

Esteban

Spanish

Pankiewicz-Waldram

Aften

College Center

Phillips

Leslie

Advanced Math

Qualls

Julenne

HS Health

Quintero

Alfredo

Vice Principal

Rodriguez

Marisol

Spanish

Rouffy

Stephen

Student Data Specialist

Russell

Susan

Ceramic Art

Sanchez

Adam

Social Studies

Sanders

Rick

Psychologist A-M

Semlick

Jill

Biology

Setterholm

Suzy

Health/Activ Dir

Shelton

Kelly

Counselor

Sing

Terri

Vice Principal-HS

Skyles

Adam

Athletic Director/Dean

Smith

Alicia

Language Arts

Spencer

Dyon

Study Hall

Spencer

Erica

HS Career Coord

Stagner

Rachel

Forensic Science

Starr

Mollie

PE

Stephens

Megan

Speech Path

Sullivan

Nancy

Media Specialist

Sutter

Jeremy

Adv Math

Cooper

Roberta

Teen Parent

Thiel

Elizabeth

Language Arts

Thoman

Dave

Police Officer

Tillery

Erin

Language Arts

Tischleder

Bree

Instructional Spec/ Adv Math

Valenzuela

David

Biology

Weston

Mago

Speech Path

Wiencke

Susan

Agriculture