Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Madison Staff

School Year 2014-2015

Last Name

First Name

Assignment


Adajian

Lisa

Adv Math/Instr Spec

ladajian@pps.net

Alonso

Amanda

Social Studies/AVID

aalonso@pps.net

Anderson

Christy

Records Clerk

canderson1@pps.net

Arze Torres Goitia

Camila

Social Studies

carzetorresgoi@pps.net

Aubet-Topletz

Kristin

Special Education

carzetorresgoi@pps.net

RN - Bakke

Cindy

Nurse

cbakke@mesd.k12.or.us

Owens

Jason

Cadet/Drumline/Concert

jowens2@pps.net

 

 

 Music/APMusThry/VocMus


Bennon

Brady

Coord-Academy/Lit Coach

bbennon@pps.net

Blackford

Elicia

ESL

eblackford1@pps.net

Blake

Robert

Restorative Justice Coord

Robert@resolutionsnorthwest.org

Bowman

Tim

 Football Coach/PE

tbowman@pps.net

Brunak

Gene

Language Arts/Journalism

gbrunak@pps.net

Callin

Petra

Principal-HS

pcallin@pps.net

Cassell

Santha

Instr Spec-HS Staff Dev

scassell@pps.net

Chanocua

Monica

VP's Secretary

mchanocu@pps.net

Conry

Tom

AP Social Studies

tconry@pps.net

Cornet

Emily

Social Studies/Coord

ecornet@pps.net

Cowley

Maurice

Language Arts

MCowley@pps.net

Cuong

Hoang

School Psychologist

choang@pps.net

Shepard

Cindy

Custodian

cshepard@pps.net

Dao

Phu

Coord-Social Services

pdao@pps.net

Rouffy

Stephen

Student Data Specialist

srouffy@pps.net

Davis

Gillian

Health Occupation

gadavis@pps.net

Dwight

Kelly

Special Education

kdwight@pps.net

Edelson

Jennifer

ESL

kdwight@pps.net

Elwell

Donald

Adv Math

elwellde@pps.net

Espinosa

Linda

Book Clerk-HS

lvonwers@pps.net

Fossen

Garth

AP Adv Math/AP Phys

gfossen@pps.net

Fredgant

Daniel

Language Arts

dfredgan@pps.net

Ghan

Ryan

Special Education

rghan@pps.net

Graves

Richard

Art

rgraves@pps.net

Gray

Monica

Engineer/Adv Math

mgray@pps.net

Gregory

Garin

Biology

ggregory@pps.net

Grosscup

Ben

ESL / Language Arts

bgrosscu@pps.net

Guzman

Malaina

Counselor

mguzman1@pps.net

Hale

Erin

Counselor

ehale@pps.net

Hoang

Cuong

School Psychologist

choang@pps.net

Hoerauf

Jason

Special Education

jhoerau1@pps.net

Hooten

Carrie

French/Virt Scholar

chooten@pps.net

Hopkins

Kenneth

Site Technology Specialist

khopkins@pps.net

House

Sue

Biology/AVID

khopkins@pps.net

Hunt

Julie

VP's Secretary-HS

jhunt@pps.net

Jacobs

Glen

Drama/LA

gjacobs@pps.net

Jardine

Tara

SpEd

tjardine@pps.net

Jeffrey-West

James

Social Studies

jjeffreywest@pps.net

Kanof

Kimberly

Social Studies

kkanof@pps.net

Kelly

David

SpEd

dkelly1@pps.net

Kelly

Jackie

SpEd Data Clerk

jkelly@pps.net

Kenney

Michelle

Language Arts

mkenney@pps.net

Mannthey

Linda

Kitchen

ns218@pps.net

Kniser

Tim

AP Chem

tkniser@pps.net

Koenig

Misty

Adv Math

mkoenig@pps.net

Lauderdale

Katie

SUN Schools Coord

klauderd@pps.net

Mandis

Ian

Adv Math

imandis@pps.net

Manley

Matthew

SpEd

imandis@pps.net

Martin

Joe

SpEd

joeaaronmartin@gmail.com

Matthews

Chuck

Campus Monitor

cmatthew@pps.net

Maves

Randall

Graphic Des/Yrbook

rmaves@pps.net

McNulty

Debra

SpEd

dmcnulty@pps.net

Miller

Jason

Social Studies

dmcnulty@pps.net

Moore

Michelle

Advanced Math

dmcnulty@pps.net

Morgan

Patricia

Bookkeeper

pmorgan@pps.net

Musaeus

Steve

Language Arts

smusaeus@pps.net

Newton-Bruzza

Elaine

Spanish

enewtonbruzza@pps.net

Nguyen

Thuy

Advanced Math

tnguyen2@pps.net

O'Malley

Tamara

Advanced Math

tomalley@pps.net

Omilianowicz

Jessica

Principal's Secretary

jomilianowicz@pps.net

Onnis

Nicola

Language Arts

nonnis@pps.net

Ortiz

Esteban

Spanish

nonnis@pps.net




 

Phillips

Leslie

Advanced Math

lphillips1@pps.net

Qualls

Julenne

HS Health

jqualls@pps.net

Quintero

Alfredo

Vice Principal

aquintero@pps.net

Rodriguez

Marisol

Spanish

mrodriguez@pps.net

Rouffy

Stephen

Student Data Specialist

srouffy@pps.net

Russell

Susan

Ceramic Art

srussell@pps.net

Sanchez

Adam

Social Studies

asanche1@pps.net

Sanders

Rick

Psychologist A-M

rsanders@pps.net

Semlick

Jill

Biology

jsemlick@pps.net

Setterholm

Suzy

Health/Activ Dir

ssetterh@pps.net

Shelton

Kelly

Counselor

 kshelton@pps.net

Sing

Terri

Vice Principal-HS

tsing@pps.net

Skyles

Adam

Athletic Director/Dean

askyles@pps.net

Smith

Alicia

Language Arts

asmith5@pps.net

Spencer

Dyon

Study Hall

dspencer@pps.net

Spencer

Erica

HS Career Coord

dspencer@pps.net

Stagner

Rachel

Forensic Science

rstagner@pps.net

Starr

Mollie

PE

mastarr@pps.net



Speech Path


Sullivan

Nancy

Media Specialist

nsulliva@pps.net

Sutter

Jeremy

Adv Math

nsulliva@pps.net



Teen Parent


Thiel

Elizabeth

Language Arts

ethiel@pps.net

Thoman

Dave

Police Officer

dthoman@pps.net

Tillery

Erin

Language Arts

etillery@pps.net

Tischleder

Bree

Instructional Spec/ Adv Math

bwoodruf@pps.net

Valenzuela

David

Biology

david.h.valenzuela@gmail.com

Weston

Mago

Speech Path

mweston@pps.net

Wiencke

Susan

Agriculture

swiencke@pps.net