Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Instructional Staff H-K

Harpster

Clinton

charpster@pps.net

Art

Hoerauf

Jason

jhoerau1@pps.net

Special Education

House

Sue

slhouse@pps.net

Biology/AVID

Ingham

Hannah

Advanced Math

Jacobs

Glen

gjacobs@pps.net

Drama/LA

Jardine

Tara

tjardine@pps.net

Special Education

Jeffrey-West

James

jjeffreywest@pps.net

Social Studies

Jenkins

Douglas

djenkins@pps.net

Language Arts

Kanof

Kimberly

kkanof@pps.net

Social Studies

Kelly

David

dkelly1@pps.net

Special Education

Kennedy

David

Math/Physics

Kenney

Michelle

mkenney@pps.net

Language Arts

Kniser

Tim

tkniser@pps.net

AP Chem

Koenig

Misty

mkoenig@pps.net

Adv Math