Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Instructional Staff H-K

Hoerauf, Jason

Special Education

jhoerau1@pps.net

Hooten, Carrie

French/Virt Scholar

chooten@pps.net

House, Sue

Biology/Avid

slhouse@pps.net

Jacobs, Glen

Drama/La

gjacobs@pps.net

Jardine, Tara

Special Education

tjardine@pps.net

Jeffrey-West, James

Social Studies

jjeffreywest@pps.net

Kanof, Kimberly

Social Studies

kkanof@pps.net

Kelly, David

Special Education

dkelly1@pps.net

Kenney, Michelle

Language Arts

mkenney@pps.net

Kniser, Tim

Ap Chem

tkniser@pps.net

Koenig, Misty

Adv Math

mkoenig@pps.net