Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Instructional Staff H-K

Hoerauf, Jason

Special Education

jhaerauf@pps.net

Hoffman, Kimberly

Social Studies

khoffman@pps.net

Hooten, Carrie

World Language

chooten@pps.net

House, Sue

Science

slhouse@pps.net

Jacobs, Glen

Language Arts/Testing Coordinator

gjacobs@pps.net

Jones, Richard

Intensive Skills Functional

rjones@pps.net

Kelly, David

Intensive Skills Academic

dkelly@pps.net

Kenney, Michelle

English

mkenney@pps.net

Koenig, Misty

Math

mkoening@pps.net