Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Instructional Staff D-G

DiPasquale

Angela

adipasquale@pps.net

Language Arts / Social Studies

Dwight

Kelly

kdwight@pps.net

Special Education

Dykman

Bryan

Language Arts

Edelson

Jennifer

jedelson@pps.net

ESL

Fossen

Garth

gfossen@pps.net

AP Adv Math/AP Phys

Franks

Chase

cfranks@pps.net

PE

Fredgant

Daniel

dfredgan@pps.net

Language Arts

Gadbow

Kenneth

kgadbow@pps.net

Social Studies

Georgetta

Emma

egeorgetta@pps.net

Advanced Math

Ghan

Ryan

rghan@pps.net

Social Studies

Gomes

Kelly

kgomes@pps.net

Language Arts

Graves

Richard

rgraves@pps.net

Art

Gray

Monica

mgray@pps.net

Engineer/Adv Math

Griffin

Antoinia

agriffin@pps.net

Special Education

Grosscup

Ben

bgrosscu@pps.net

ESL / Language Arts