Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Instructional Staff D-G

Davis, Gillian

Health Occupation

gadavis@pps.net

Dwight, Kelly

Special Education

kdwight@pps.net

Edelson, Jennifer

ESL

jedelson@pps.net

Elwell, Donald

Adv Math

elwellde@pps.net

Fossen, Garth

Ap Adv Math/Ap Phys

gfossen@pps.net

Fredgant, Daniel

Language Arts

dfredgan@pps.net

Ghan, Ryan

Special Education

rghan@pps.net

Graves, Richard

Art

rgraves@pps.net

Gray, Monica

Engineer/Adv Math

mgray@pps.net

Gregory, Garin

Biology

ggregory@pps.net

Griffin, Antoinia

Special Education

agriffin@pps.net

Grosscup, Ben

Esl / Language Arts

bgrosscu@pps.net