Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Instructional Staff D-G

Edelson, Jennifer

ELL

jedelson@pps.net

Elwell, Don

Math

elwellde@pps.net

Fiorante, Nancy

Health Services

nfiorante@pps.net

Fossen, Garth

Science

gfossen@pps.net

Fredgant, Daniel

Language Arts

dfredgan@pps.net

Ghan, Ryan

SPED Learn Ctr-Math

rghan@pps.net

Graves, Richard

Fine Arts

rgraves@pps.net

Gregory, Garin

Science

ggregory@pps.net

Grosscup, Ben

ELL

bgrosscup@pps.net