Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Instructional Staff A-C

Adajian

Lisa

ladajian@pps.net

Adv Math/Instr Spec

Allen

LeeAnn

lallen2@pps.net

Advanced Math

Alonso

Amanda

aalonso@pps.net

Social Studies/AVID

Arze Torres Goitia

Camila

carzetorresgoi@pps.net

Social Studies / Leadership

Aubel-Topletz

Kristin

kaubeltopletz@pps.net

Special Education

Bennon

Brady

bbennon@pps.net

Coordinator-Academy/Lit Coach

Bettencourt

Brooke

bbettencourt@pps.net

Language Arts

Blackford

Elicia

eblackford1@pps.net

ESL

Brown

Leslie

lbrown1@pps.net

Advanced Math

Brunak

Gene

gbrunak@pps.net

Language Arts/Journalism

Bullock

Treothe

tbullock@pps.net

Biology / Chemistry

Cassell

Santha

scassell@pps.net

Instr Spec-HS Staff Dev

Clayton-Sosanya

LaVettra

lclaytonsosanya@pps.net

Language Arts

Clemmer

Evening

eclemmer@pps.net

Special Education

Conry

Tom

tconry@pps.net

AP Social Studies

Constantinescu

Andrew

aconstantinescu1@pps.net

Advanced Math

Cook

Ryan

rcook@pps.net

Advanced Math

Cowley

Leslie

lcowley@pps.net

Biology

Cowley

Maurice

mcowley@pps.net

Language Arts