Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Instructional Staff A-C

Adajian, Lisa

Adv Math/Instr Spec

ladajian@pps.net

Alonso, Amanda

Social Studies/Avid

aalonso@pps.net

Arze Torres, Camila

Social Studies

carzetorresgoi@pps.net

Aubel-Topletz, Kristin

Special Education

kaubeltopletz@pps.net

Bennon, Brady

Coordinator-Academy/Lit Coach

bbennon@pps.net

Blackford, Blackford

ESL

eblackford1@pps.net

Bowman, Tim

Physical Education

tbowman@pps.net

Brunak, Gene

Language Arts/Journalism

gbrunak@pps.net

Bullock, Treothe

Biology/Chemistry

tbullock@pps.net

Cassell, Santha

Instr Spec-Hs Staff Dev

scassell@pps.net

Conry, Tom

Ap Social Studies

tconry@pps.net

Cowley, Maurice

Language Arts

mcowley@pps.net