Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Non-Instructional Staff

 

Callin, Petra

Principal

pcallin@pps.net

Quintero, Alfredo

Vice Principal

aquintero@pps.net

Sing, Terri

Vice Principal of Sped

tsing@pps.net

Cuong, Hoang

School Psychologist

 

Sanders, Rick

School Psychologist

rsanders@pps.net

Setterholm, Suzy

Activities Director

Ssetterh@pp.net

Guzman, Malaina

Counselor

 

Schafer, Kelly

Counselor

kshelton@pps.net

Hale, Erin

Counselor

ehale@pps.net

Omilianowicz, Jessica

Principal's Secretary

ghuskey@pps.net

Hunt, Julie

Counselor's Secretary

jhunt@pps.net

Chanocua, Monica

Vice Principal Secretary

mchanocu@pps.net

Anderson, Christy

Student Records

jschmidt1@pps.net

Salvador, Joe

Campus Monitor

nchadd@pps.net

Matthews, Chuck    

Campus Monitor

cmatthews@pps.net

Spenser, Dyon

Campus Monitor

  dspenser@pps.net

Specialist

Bennon, Brady

Literacy Coach

bbennon@pps.net

Cassell, Santha

Instructional Specialist

scanssell@pps.net

Espinoza, Linda

Book clerk

lvonwers@pps.net

Speech Pathologist

 

Speech Pathologist

 

Morgan, Patricia

Bookkeeper

pmorgan@pps.net

Hopkins, Ken

Instructional Technology Specialist

 

Blake, Robert

Restorative Justice Coordinator

Bakkes, Cindy

Nurse

cbakke@mesd.k12.or.us

Thoman, Dave

Resource Officer

dthoman@pps.net

Teen Parent Counselor

Spencer, Erica

College and Career Coordinator

espencer@pps.net

Sullivan, Nancy

Librarian

nsulliva@pps.net

Dao, Phu

Social Service Coordinator

pdao@pps.net