Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Non-Instructional Staff

Callin, Petra

Principal

pcallin@pps.net  

Skyles, Adam

Vice Principal

askyles@pps.net

Broadous, Lajena

Vice Principal

lbroadous@pps.net

Anderson, Christy

Student Records

canderson1@pps.net

Bakkes, Cindy

Nurse

cbakke@mesd.k12.or.us

Speech Pathologist

Bennon, Brady

Literacy Coach

bbennon@pps.net

Cassell, Santha

Instructional Specialist

scanssell@pps.net

Chanocua, Monica

Vice Principal Secretary

mchanocu@pps.net

Cuong, Hoang

School Psychologist

choang@pps.net

Dao, Phu

Social Service Coordinator

pdao@pps.net

Espinoza, Linda

Book clerk

lvonwers@pps.net

Guzman, Malaina

Counselor

mguzman1@pps.net

Hale, Erin

Counselor

ehale@pps.net

Hanel, Mary

Teen Parent Counselor

mhanel@pps.net

Hopkins, Ken

Instructional Technology Specialist

khopkins@pps.net

Hunt, Julie

Counselor's Secretary

jhunt@pps.net

Jessica

School Resource Officer

Mannthey, Linda

Nutrition Serveices

ns218@pps.net

Marquez, Jerardo

Counselor

Matthews, Chuck    

Campus Monitor

cmatthews@pps.net

Morgan, Patricia

Bookkeeper

pmorgan@pps.net

Omilianowicz, Jessica

Principal's Secretary

jomilianowicz@pps.net

Salvador, Joe

Campus Monitor

jsalvador@pps.net

Sanders, Rick

School Psychologist

rsanders@pps.net

Schafer, Kelly

Counselor

kshelton@pps.net

Setterholm, Suzy

Activities Director

Ssetterh@pp.net

Sharlivia Slaughter

Restorative Justice Coordinator

sslaughter@pps.net

Shepard, Cindy

Facility Services Center

cshepard@pps.net

Spencer, Erica

College and Career Coordinator

espencer@pps.net

Spenser, Dyon

Campus Monitor

  dspenser@pps.net

Sullivan, Nancy

Librarian

nsulliva@pps.net

Weston, Mago

Speech Pathologist

mweston@pps.net