Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Madison LogoMadison High School

Be the change . . .

2735 NE 82nd | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-5220 | Fax: (503) 916-2702

Non-Instructional Staff

Administration & Counselors

Callin, Petra

Principal

pcallin@pps.net

O'Neill, Tammy

Vice Principal

toneill@pps.net

Sing, Terri

Vice Principal of Sped

tsing@pps.net

Pappas, Chrys

School Psychologist

cpappas@pps.ne

Sanders, Rick

School Psychologist

rsanders@pps.net

Setterholm, Suzy

Activities Director

Ssetterh@pp.net

Cooper, Roberta

Counselor

coop@pps.net

Schafer, Kelly

Counselor

kshelton@pps.net

Hale, Erin

Counselor

ehale@pps.net

Secretaries & Campus Monitors

Huskey, Gayle

Principal's Secretary

ghuskey@pps.net

Hunt, Julie

Counselor's Secretary

jhunt@pps.net

Chanocua, Monica

Vice Principal Secretary

mchanocu@pps.net

Schmidt, Jennifer

Student Records

jschmidt1@pps.net

Chadd, Noah

Campus Monitor

nchadd@pps.net

Matthews, Chuck    

Campus Monitor

cmatthews@pps.net

Spenser, Dyon

Campus Monitor

  dspenser@pps.net

Specialist

Bennon, Brady

Literacy Coach

bbennon@pps.net

Cassell, Santha

Instructional Specialist

scanssell@pps.net

Espinoza, Linda

Book clerk

lvonwers@pps.net

Finnegan, Moira

Speech Pathologist

mfinnega@pps.net

Stephens-Taylor, Megan

Speech Pathologist

mstephen@pps.net

Morgan, Patricia

Bookkeeper

pmorgan@pps.net

Hurst, Ian

Instructional Technology Specialist

ihurst@pps.net

Montas-Mendoza, Jessica

Family Support Service Coordinator

jmontas@pps.net

Bakkes, Cindy

Nurse

cbakke@mesd.k12.or.us

Thoman, Dave

Resource Officer

dthoman@pps.net

Shuttle, Peggy

Teen Parent Counselor

pschoettle@pps.net

Spencer, Erica

College and Career Coordinator

espencer@pps.net

Sullivan, Nancy

Librarian

nsulliva@pps.net

Dao, Phu

Social Service Coordinator

pdao@pps.net