Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Llewellyn School

Inspire, Embrace, Grow

6301 SE 14th Ave. | Portland, OR 97202
Phone: (503) 916-6216 | Fax: (503) 916-2653

Staff List

Staff List 2014-2015

Staff Names Position Email
Galati, Joe Principal jgalati@pps.net
Ubik, Jack Asst. Principal jubik@pps.net
Robb, Mark Principal's Secretary mrobb@pps.net
Hollowell, Robin School Secretary rhollowell@pps.net
Wood, Mandie School Secretary mwood@pps.net
Bussey, Dana  Teacher - Kindergarten dbussey1@pps.net
Ortmayer, Keri Teacher - Kindergarten kdavis1@pps.net
Reese, Karin Teacher - Kindergarten kreese1@pps.net
Revay, Akiko Teacher - Kindergarten arevay@pps.net
Ronyak, Ashley Teacher - Kindergarten jronyak@pps.net
Bowie, Cynthia Teacher - 1st Grade cbowie@pps.net
Cronen, Susanna Teacher - 1st Grade scronen@pps.net
McIntyre, Laurie Teacher - 1st Grade lmcinty1@pps.net
Collmer, Lynda Teacher - 2nd Grade lcollmer@pps.net
Frisby, Susan Teacher - 2nd Grade sfrisby@pps.net
Hopkins, Christy Teacher - 2nd Grade chopkins@pps.net
Andrews, Michael
Teacher - 3rd Grade mandrews@pps.net  
Cranley, Stephanie Teacher - 3rd Grade scranley@pps.net  
Lehmkuhl, Caroline Teacher - 3rd Grade clehmkuh@pps.net
Stelter, Mandy Teacher - 3rd Grade astelter@pps.net
Bass, Kori
Teacher - 4th Grade kbass@pps.net
Gilkey, Nancy Teacher - 4th Grade ngilkey@pps.net
Reardon, Stephen Teacher - 4th Grade sreardon@pps.net
Rizzo, Leslie Teacher - 4th Grade lrizzo@pps.net
Streano, Anna Teacher - 4th Grade astreano@pps.net
Clark, Sarah
Teacher - 5th Grade sclark@pps.net
Crouser, Marty Teacher - 5th Grade mcrouser@pps.net
Mininger, Madeline Teacher - 5th Grade mmininger@pps.net
Rozell, Scott Teacher - 5th Grade srozell@pps.net
Brian, Meyer Counselor - Grades 3-5 bmeyer@pps.net
Lannom, Samantha Counselor - Grades K-2 slannom@pps.net
Fitzgearld, Kevin Teacher - Music kfitz@pps.net
Williams, Kathy Teacher - PE kwillia1@pps.net
McDonald, Cheryl Library mcdonaldc@pps.net  
Fuoco, Suzanne Nurse sfuoco@mesd.k12.or.us  
Howard, Susan Speech Language Pathologist showard@pps.net
Dolson, Marie Teacher - ERC mdolson@pps.net
Eastman, Becky School Psychologist reastman@pps.net
Mcdaid, Heather Teacher - ERC hmcdaid@pps.net
Kanz, Holly ESL/Reading hkanz@pps.net  
Herrmann, Lauren CB Class lherrman@pps.net 
Abrahams, Brianne Para Educator babraham@pps.net      
Fehlman, Leah
Para Educator lfehlman@pps.net
Sherry, Erin Cafeteria esherry@pps.net  
Morrison John Custodian jmorris3@ppos.net
Custodian