Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Llewellyn School

Inspire, Embrace, Grow

6301 SE 14th Ave. | Portland, OR 97202
Phone: (503) 916-6216 | Fax: (503) 916-2653

Staff List

Staff List 2013-2014

Staff Names Position Email
Ackerson, Terri Para Educator tackerso@pps.net
Bass, Kori
Teacher - 4th Grade kbass@pps.net
Botelho, Jeannie Speech Language Pathologist jbotelho@pps.net
Bowie, Cynthia Teacher - 1st Grade cbowie@pps.net
Burke, Patsy Principal's Secretary pburke1@pps.net
Collmer, Lynda Teacher - 2nd Grade lcollmer@pps.net
Cranley, Stephanie Teacher - 3rd Grade scranley@pps.net  
Cronen, Susanna Teacher - 2nd Grade scronen@pps.net
Crouser, Marty Teacher - 5th Grade mcrouser@pps.net
Davis, Keri Teacher - Kindergarten kdavis1@pps.net
Dolson, Marie Teacher - ERC mdolson@pps.net
Eastman, Becky School Psychologist reastman@pps.net
Fehlman, Leah
Para Educator lfehlman@pps.net
Ferguson, Joe Teacher - 5th Grade jfergus1@pps.net
Fitzgearld, Kevin Teacher - Music kfitz@pps.net
Frisby, Susan Teacher - 2nd Grade sfrisby@pps.net
Galati, Joe Principal jgalati@pps.net
Gilkey, Nancy         Teacher - 4th Grade     ngilkey@pps.net
Gillies, Laura Teacher - ERC lgillies@pps.net  
Hollowell, Robin School Secretary rhollowell@pps.net
Hopkins, Christie Teacher - 2nd Grade chopkins@pps.net
Jenkins, Jennifer Teacher - Kindergarten jjenkins@pps.net
Kanz, Holly ESL hkanz@pps.net  
LaMontagne, Gail Teacher - SPED  glamonta@pps.net
Lannom, Samantha Counselor - Grades K-2 slannom@pps.net
Lehmkuhl, Caroline Teacher - 3rd Grade clehmkuh@pps.net
McDonald, Cheryl Library Assistant mcdonaldc@pps.net  
McIntyre, Laurie Teacher - 1st Grade lmcinty1@pps.net
Mininger, Madeline Teacher - 5th Grade mmininger@pps.net
Myers, Thomas    Teacher - 4th Grade  tmyers@pps.net
Paige, Debi Custodian dpaige@pps.net
Porterfield, Sherry Para Educator sporterf@pps.net
Reardon, Stephen Teacher - 4th Grade sreardon@pps.net
Revay, Akiko Teacher - Kindergarten arevay@pps.net
Rizzo, Leslie Teacher - 3rd Grade lrizzo@pps.net
Rozell, Scott Teacher - 5th Grade srozell@pps.net
Schlatter, Cindy Nurse
cschlatt@pps.net
Sherry, Erin Cafeteria esherry@pps.net  
Smith, Tim Custodian tsmith3@pps.net  
Staley, Lynn Teacher - 1st Grade lstaley@pps.net
Stelter, Mandy Teacher - 3rd Grade astelter@pps.net
Streano, Anna Teacher - 4th Grade astreano@pps.net
Tofel, Anna Counselor - Grades 3-5 atofel@pps.net
Williams, Kathy Teacher - PE kwillia1@pps.net
Wooten, Lauren Teacher - 4th Grade lwooten@pps.net