Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Image of Lincoln logoLincoln High School

Home of the Cardinals

1600 SW Salmon St | Portland, OR 97205
Phone: (503) 916-5200 | Fax: (503) 916-2700

Instructional Staff A-G

Instructional Staff A-G

Name Position Email
Abens, Nancy  Art nabens@pps.net
Accetta, Hanisi Arabic
Alonso, Ricardo Math ralonso@pps.net
Anderson, Candice Culinary Arts
Bahen, Gary Social Studies, Yearbook gbahen@pps.net
Bailey, David Social Studies, Journalism dbailey@pps.net
Barnes, Aaron Music abarnes@pps.net
Bourcier, Hannah French hbourcie@pps.net
Brazo, Mark Science mbrazo@pps.net
Brown, Barbara English bbrown1@pps.net
Buehler, Chris Social Studies cbuehle1@pps.net
Bulvinger-Wild, Gabrielle English
Cameron, Nancy Science ncameron@pps.net
Carr, Jon English jcarr@pps.net
Colard-Tyler, Isabelle Foreign Language icolardt@pps.net
Daucourt, Monica French, French Film mdaucourt@pps.net
Devry, Peter Mathematics pdevry@pps.net
Dreier, Ted Social Studies tdreier@pps.net
Duggan, Andy German aduggan@pps.net
Dumas, Michelle Theory of Knowledge mdumas@pps.net
Dutchuk, Ryan Spanish rdutchuk@pps.net
Edington, Linda Special Education ledington@pps.net
Fitzpatrick, Scott Special Education jfitzpatrick@pps.net
Fox, Fred Social Studies ffox@pps.net
Fraser, Eric Biology efraser1@pps.net
Gaffney, Emily Spanish egaffney@pps.net
Gale, Melinda Spanish mgale@pps.net
Goldhammer, Timm Health and Physical Education tgoldhammer@pps.net
Gutlerner, Jordan English jgutlern@pps.net
Guest, Danuta Business