Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Image of Lincoln logoLincoln High School

Home of the Cardinals

1600 SW Salmon St | Portland, OR 97205
Phone: (503) 916-5200 | Fax: (503) 916-2700

Non-Instructional Staff

Non-Instructional Staff 2012-2013

 Name  Position  Email
Barrar, Chris Counseling cbarrar@pps.net
Caples, Stan Campus Monitor
Carter Sue Special Education Records Clerk
Clingan, Dave Academic Support Counselor
Cravens, Fretta Paraeducator
Gibson, Neil Counseling ngibson@pps.net
Goyne, Lisa     Speech Pathologist
Hamilton, Jolynn Testing
Hanson, Jim School Psychologist
Herbst, Jennifer Vice Principal's Secretary jherbst@pps.net
Humes, Kathie IB Coordinator
Johnson, Mary School Nurse johnsonm@pps.net
Lach, Ann G. Vice Principal's Secretary (Curriculum) alach@pps.net
Paasch, Terri School Nurse tpaasch@pps.net
Parks, Danielle     Counseling dparks@pps.net
Rosevear, Joann Campus Monitor jrosevea@pps.net
VanOrsdel, Jennifer Counseling Secretary jvanorsd@pps.net
Walsh, Annie Counseling anniewalsh@pps.net
Waltrip, Justin Para Educator jwaltrip@pps.net
White, Ben Para Educator bwhite@pps.net