Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Image of Lincoln logoLincoln High School

Home of the Cardinals

1600 SW Salmon St | Portland, OR 97205
Phone: (503) 916-5200 | Fax: (503) 916-2700

LHS STAFF

The LHS Staff is in three sections, Administration, Non Instructional Support Staff and Faculty. You can click on a staff member name and go directly to their individual webpage, or click their email address.

2013 - 2014

NOTICE:  If you have any security questions or concerns, contact an Administrator here.
Administration
Name Position Email
Chapman, Peyton Principal peytonc@pps.net
VanOrsdel, Jennifer Principal's Secretary jvanorsd@pps.net
Kinnersely, Cherie Administrative Vice Principal ckinnersley@pps.net
Herbst, Jennifer Administrative Vice Principal's Secretary jherbst@pps.net
Neal, Cameron Curriculum Vice Principal camneal@pps.net
Kinnison, Stephanie
Curriculum Vice Principal Secretary skinnison@pps.net
Peeler, Jeff Athletic Director jpeeler@pps.net
Richardson, Charlotte Athletic Director Secretary crichardson@pps.net
Non Instructional Support Staff
Counseling
Name Position Email
Barrar, Chris Counseling (Last names Ri - Z) cbarrar@pps.net
Gibson, Neil Counseling (Last names A - E) ngibson@pps.net
Holloway (Parks), Danielle Counseling (Last names L- Rh) dholloway@pps.net
Morris, Shae Counseling (Last names F - K) smorris1@pps.net
Clingan, Dave Academic Support Counselor dclingan@pps.net
Hanson, Jim School Psychologist jimhanson@pps.net
Ross, Louisa Counseling Center Secretary lross2@pps.net
Kilmer, Meg Career Coordinator mkilmer2@pps.net
International Baccalaureate Program
Wadkins, JoAnn IB Coordinator jwadkins@pps.net
Prentice-Wood, Gayle IB Secretary gprenticewood@pps.net
International Studies Center
Delman, Deb ISC Coordinator ddelman@pps.net
Health Services
Johnson, Mary School Nurse johnsonm@pps.net



Campus Security
Caples, Stan Campus Monitor scaples@pps.net
Rosevear, Joann Campus Monitor jrosevea@pps.net
Special Education
TBD SpEd Records Clerk  
Cravens, Fretta Paraeducator fcravens@pps.net
Kornberg, Caroline Speech Pathologist ckornberg@pps.net
Hudson, Ann Paraeducator ahudson@pps.net
Kassel, Jennifer Paraeducator kassel@pps.net
TBD Paraeducator
Bookkeeper, Library & IT
Doler, Linda Library Assistant ldoler@pps.net
Kubeczko, Bob IT Support (internal) bkubeczk@pps.net
Ross, Jill BookKeeper jross2@pps.net
Royale, Pam Book Clerk proyal@pps.net
Study Center Support 
Kindell, Jaleel Study Center jkindell@pps.net
Radhakrishnan, Sudha Mathematics Study Center sradhakr@pps.net
Faculty
Name Department Email
Abens, Nancy Art nabens@pps.net
Alonso, Ricardo Mathematics ralonso@pps.net
Bailey, David Social Sciences, Journalism dbailey@pps.net
Barnes, Aaron Music abarnes@pps.net
Bourcier, Hannah French hbourcie@pps.net
Brazo, Mark Science mbrazo@pps.net
Brown, Barbara English bbrown1@pps.net
Buehler, Chris Social Sciences cbuehle1@ppsnet
Cameron, Nancy Science ncameron@pps.net
Carr, Jon English jcarr@pps.net
Dennis, Carol   Language Arts dennisc@pps.net
Devry, Peter     Mathematics pdevry@pps.net
Dipascuale, Pablo Spanish pdipascuale@pps.net
Dreier, Ted Social Sciences tdreier@pps.net
Duggan, Andy German aduggan@pps.net
Dutchuk, Ryan Spanish rdutchuk@pps.net
Edington, Linda Special Education ledingto@pps.net
Elliot (Nelson), Amanda Jane English anelson1@pps.net
Fitzpatrick, Scott Special Education jfitzpatrick@pps.net
Fox, Fred Social Sciences ffox@pps.net
Gaffney, Emily Spanish egaffney@pps.net
Gale, Melinda Spanish mgale@pps.net
Gutlerner, Jordan English jgutlern@pps.net
Goldhammer, Timm Health tgoldhammer@pps.net
Grone, Katie ESL kgrone@pps.net
Haddon, Blair Science bhaddon@pps.net
Halpern, Mark English mhalpern@pps.net
Hamilton, Chadwick Math & Technology chamilt1@pps.net
Hensley, Emily English ehensley@pps.net
Irby, Cynthia Art cirby@pps.net
Johnson, Melissa Mathematics mjohnso2@pps.net
Kenny, Maureen Science mkenny@pps.net
Kolinsky, Rick Mathematics rkolinsky@pps.net
Lancaster, Steve Social Sciences slancast@pps.net
LaGreide, Rick Social Sciences rlagreid@pps.net
Lisensky, Laura Science llisensk@pps.net
Lynch, Bill English blynch@pps.net
McHaley-Foley, Saneun Spanish sfoley@pps.net
McQueen, Adam Social Sciences ammcqueen@pps.net
McVay, Angie Science amcvay@pps.net
Meridith, Chris Pioneer Program cmeridet@pps.net 
Meyer, Marie Mandarin mmeyer1@pps.net
Miller, Jeff Social Sciences jeffmiller@pps.net
Minato, Joseph Mathematics jminato@pps.net
Nelson, Amanda Jane English anelson1@pps.net
Noakes, Kianne Health, Physical Education knoakes@pps.net
O'Neill, Julie Social Sciences joneill@pps.net
Peeler, Jeff Mathematics & Athletic Director jpeeler@pps.net
Peerenboom, Jim Art jpeerenb@pps.net
Peyton, Arlie English apeyton@pps.net
Raczek, Margaret Science mraczek@pps.net
Rangel, Gregorio Spanish grangel@pps.net
Runion, Steve Science srunion@pps.net
Russell, Tracy Library trussell@pps.net
Schmidt, Jerod Art jschmidt@pps.net
Scoville, Steve Physical Education, Health sscovill@pps.net
Siegel, Doug World Language dsiegel@pps.net
Slusher, Chuck Mathematics cslusher@pps.net
Snyder, Susan Social Sciences ssnyder@pps.net
Speicher, Julia Mathematics jspeiche@pps.net
Standish, Sarah Arabic sstandish@pps.net
Sudermann, Jordan Social Sciences - Middle East Studies jsudermann@pps.net
Swinehart, Tim Social Sciences tswineha@pps.net
Tinling, Richard Mathematics rtinling@pps.net
Vandervelde, Andrew Mathematics avanderv@pps.net
Wadkins, JoAnn Theory of Knowledge (TOK) & IB Coordinator jwadkins@pps.net
Wallis, Tija Spanish twallis@pps.net
Watson, Nathan Chemistry nwatson@pps.net
Weinberg, Ken PE kweinber@pps.net
Wells, Kennan Special Education & Virtual Scholars kwells1@pps.net
Wendel, Kara English kwendel@pps.net
Windle, Lilly Art lwindle@pps.net
Wyatt, Tracey English twyatt@pps.net
York, Sydney Health syork@pps.net
Zwissler, Karen Mathematics kzwissler@pps.net