Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Lee LogoJason Lee K-8

"Home of the Leopards"

2222 NE 92nd Ave | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-6144 | Fax: (503) 916-2650

Jason Lee Staff 2012-2013

Name

Position

Email

Alabarca, Erika

8th Gr. Language Arts/Social Studies

ealabarc@pps.net

Alderman, Amy

3rd Grade

aalderma@pps.net

Beckman, Laura

8th Gr. Spanish/Math/Language Arts

lbeckman@pps.net

Berchier, Emily

Kindergarten

eberchier@pps.net

Bjelland, Jerae

Speech Pathologist

jbjellan@pps.net

Bonaduce, Theresa

Paraprofessional

tbonaduc@pps.net

Brooks, Roberta

Paraprofessional

rbrooks1@pps.net

Brown, Andrea

Library

abrown1@pps.net

Byrkit, Maggie

5th Grade

mbyrkit@pps.net

Carstensen, Bob

6th Grade Math/Science

rcarsten@pps.net

Cox, Angela

Paraprofessional

acox@pps.net

Cox, Lynne

Reading Specialist

lcox@pps.net

Dean, Jennean

Lead Cook

ns264@pps.net

Doherty, Chris Counselor cdoherty@pps.net

Ellis, Evelyn

Paraprofessional

eellis@pps.net

Fike, Chuck
Nurse cfike@mesd.k12.or.us 

Finley, Aaron

1st Grade

afinley@pps.net

Flinn, Hannah

1st Grade

hflinn@pps.net

Geisler, James

2nd Grade

jgeisler@pps.net

Grahn, Brittany

1st Grade

bgrahn@pps.net

Hallinan, Sheila 1st Grade shallinan@pps.net

Havran, Joanne

K-5 Learning Center

jhavran@pps.net

Heard, Marti

Title X Community Agent

mheard@pps.net

Hotchkiss-Beck, Sara

Instructional Specialist

shotchki@pps.net

Karki, Dana

6th Gr. Language Arts/Social Studies

dkarki@pps.net

Kosmala, Susan

Assistant Principal

skosmala@pps.net

Lamanna, Tina

ESL

tlamanna@pps.net

Lancaster, Valoree    Playworks Coach  vlancaster@playworks.org

Landis, Kali

4th Grade

klandis@pps.net

Landis, Tammy

Reading Specialist

tlandis@pps.net

Lariza, Katherine

PE

klariza@pps.net

Leatha, Maria Secretary mleatha@pps.net

Leonard, Rita

Paraprofessional

rleonard@pps.net

Lowery, Marianne

3rd Grade

mlowery@pps.net

Mayo-Hudson, Kathryn 1st Grade  kmayohud@pps.net

McKee, Sarah

Kindergarten

smckee@pps.net

McNeil, Gay

 Paraprofessional

gmcneil@pps.net

Meyers, Tom

ESL

tmeyers@pps.net

Miller, Chris

Speech Pathologist

cmiller1@pps.net

O’Dell, Leslie

Principal

lodell@pps.net

Pedersen, Julie

4th Grade

jpedersen@pps.net

Penoncello, Nicole Art Specialist Npenoncello@pps.net 

Porter, Josh

Student Management Specialist

jporter@pps.net

Purpura, Teresa

2nd Grade

tpurpura@pps.net

Romanaggi, Mike

Music/Kindergarten PM

mromanaggi@pps.net

Rozee, Joy

Paraprofessional

Jrozee2@pps.net

Suckow, RaeAnn 7th & 8th Grade Math rsuckow@pps.net

Sutton, Amy

7/8th Grade Science

asutton@pps.net

Tran, Phuong-Anh

ESL Educational Assistant

ptran@pps.net

Watson, Wendi

3-5 CB Academic

wwatson@pps.net

Watkins, Mary

K-2 CB Academic

mwatkins@pps.net

West, Kerri

ESL

kwest@pps.net

Witter, Barbara

School Secretary

bwitter@pps.net

Williams, Dawn

6-8 Learning Center

Dwillia2@pps.net

Wilson, Holly

5th Grade

hwilson@pps.net

Zibelman, Michael

7th Grade Lang. Arts/Social Studies

mzibelman@pps.net