Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Lee LogoJason Lee K-8

"Home of the Leopards"

2222 NE 92nd Ave | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-6144 | Fax: (503) 916-2650

Jason Lee Staff 2015-2016

 

 

Administrative and Office Staff Position Email
Ms. Len Reed  Principal lreed@PPS.net
Mr. Isaac Cardona Assistant Principal icardona@pps.net
Ms. Susan Hill  Student Management Specialist shill1@pps.net
Mr. Chris Doherty Counselor   cdoherty@pps.net
Ms. Maria Leatha Principal’s Secretary mleatha@PPS.net
Ms. Barbara Witter School Secretary bwitter@PPS.net
       
Electives & Specials Staff
Keira Havner  .5 Art khavner@pps.net                               
Mr. Mike Romanaggi  .5 Music mromanaggi@pps.net
Ms. Laura Beckman   MS Spanish lbeckman@PPS.net 
Mr. Tim Salinas  PE tsalinas@pps.net
Ms. Susan Robertson  Library/Media Specialist  srobertson@PPS.net
Ms. Julie Pedersen  ELL jpedersen@PPS.net
 Ms. Janice Moore  ELL   janicem@pps.net
 Support Staff      

Ms. RaeAnne Suckow  

 .5 Math Coach rsuckow@pps.net
Ms. Sheila Hallinan  Reading Specialist shallinan@pps.net
Ms. Phuong Anh Tran  ESL EA ptran@pps.net
Ms. Stephanie Corbett  Kinder EA scorbett@pps.net
Ms. Stacey Shiels  Kinder EA   sshiels@pps.net
Ms. Lynne Cox  EA Reading lcox@pps.net
Ms. Tammy Landis  EA Reading tlandis@pps.net
Ms. Diane Moore  EA Reading    TBD
       
Special Education Staff
TBA Psychologist
Ms. Greta West Speech Path gwest@pps.net
Ms. Chris Miller Speech Path cmiller1@pps.net
Ms. Joanne Havran Teacher K-2 CB jhavran@pps.net
Ms. Wendi Watson  Teacher 3-5 CB wwatson@PPS.net
Ms. Stacy Donin  K-3 Learning Center   sdonin@pps.net
Ms. Dawn Williams 4-8 Learning Center    dwillia2@pps.net
Ms. Theresa Bonaduce Paraeducator tbonaducePPS.net
Ms. Roberta Brooks Paraeducator rbrooks1@PPS.net
Ms. Evelyn Ellis Paraeducator eellis@PPS.net
Ms. Susan Fuller Paraeducator sfuller@PPS.net
Ms. Kathleen Hurlebaus Paraeducator khurelbaus@PPS.net
Ms. Rita Leonard Paraeducator rleonard@PPS.net
Ms. Gay McNeil Paraeducator gmcneil@pps.net
Ms. Joy Rozee Paraeducator jrozee@pps.net

Ms. Rachel Myles

Para 1:1

TBD
Teaching Staff
Mr. Philip dela Houssaye Kindergarten pdelahoussay@PPS.net
 Ms. Marianne Lowery Kindergarten   mlowery@PPS.net
Mr. Aaron Finley 1st grade afinley@PPS.net
 Ms. Emily Berchier 1st grade   eberchier@PPS.net
 Mr. James Geisler 2nd grade   jgeisler@PPS.net
 Ms. Michelle Lloyd 2nd grade   mlloyd@PPS.net
Ms. Sarah McKee 3rd grade
smckee@PPS.net
Ms. Hannah Flinn 3rd grade hflinn@PPS.net
 Ms. Amy Alderman 3rd grade   aalderma@pps.net
Ms. Brittany Grahn 4th grade bgrahn@PPS.net

Ms. Kali Capps   

4th grade kcapps@pps.net
Ms. Nichole Watson (Martin) 5th grade nmartin@PPS.net
Mr. Brian Cates 5th grade bcates@PPS.net
Mr. Robert Carstensen 6th grade Math/Science rcarsten@PPS.net
Ms. Dana Karki 6th grade LA/SS dkarki@PPS.net
Ms. RaeAnn Suckow 7th-8th grade Compacted Math rsuckow@PPS.net
Ms. Amy Sutton 7th-8th grade Science asutton@PPS.net
Ms. Erika Alabarca 7th-8th grade Social Studies ealabarc@PPS.net
Ms. Laura Beckman 7th-8th grade LA   lbeckman@pps.net
Ms. Alexa Kirk  7th-8th Math    akirk@pps.net
School & Building Resources
Mr. Greg Baldwin Head Custodian gbaldwin@PPS.net 
Ms. Joanna Suckow School Nurse jsuckow@mesd.k12.or.us
Ms. Rebecca Wood Sun School rhwood@pps.net
Ms. Terese Harris Student Attendance Monitor tharris2@pps.net
Ms. Jennean Dean Cafeteria   ns264@pps.net