Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Lee LogoJason Lee K-8

"Home of the Leopards"

2222 NE 92nd Ave | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-6144 | Fax: (503) 916-2650

Jason Lee Staff 2015-2016

Name

Administrative and Office Staff Position Email
Ms. Len Reed  Principal lreed@PPS.net
Mr. Isaac Cardona  Assistant Principal icardona@pps.net
Ms. Susan Hill  SMS shill1@pps.net
Mr. Chris Doherty  Counselor   cdoherty@pps.net
Ms. Maria Leatha  Principal’s Secretary mleatha@PPS.net
Ms. Barbara Witter  School Secretary bwitter@PPS.net
Electives & Specials Staff
TBA  .5 Art
Mr. Mike Romanaggi  .5 Music mromanaggi@pps.net
Ms. Laura Beckman   MS Spanish lbeckman@PPS.net 
Mr. Tim Salinas  PE TBA
Ms. Susan Robertson  Library/Media Specialist  srobertson@PPS.net
Ms. Julie Pedersen  ELL jpedersen@PPS.net
Ms. RaeAnne Suckow  .5 Math Coach rsuckow@pps.net
Ms. Sheila Hallinan  Reading Specialist shallinan@pps.net
Ms. Phuong Anh Tran  ESL EA ptran@pps.net
Ms. Stephanie Corbett  Kinder EA scorbett@pps.net
TBA  Kinder EA    
Ms. Lynne Cox  EA Reading lcox@pps.net
Ms. Tammy Landis  EA Reading tlandis@pps.net
TBA  EA Reading    
Ms. Jennean Dean  Cafeteria ns264@pps.net
Special Education Staff
TBA  Psychologist
Ms. Chris Miller  Speech Path cmiller1@pps.net
Ms. Joanne Havran Teacher K-2 CB jhavran@pps.net
Ms. Wendi Watson  Teacher 3-5 C-B wwatson@PPS.net
Ms. Stacy Donin  K-3 Learning Center    sdonin@pps.net
Ms. Dawn Williams   Learning Center 4-8    dwillia2@pps.net
Ms. Theresa Bonaduce  Paraeducator .tbonaducePPS.net
Ms. Roberta Brooks  Paraeducator .rbrooks1@PPS.net
Ms. Evelyn Ellis  Paraeducator eellis@PPS.net
Ms. Susan Fuller  Paraeducator sfuller@PPS.net
Ms. Kathleen Hurlebaus  Paraeducator khurelbaus@PPS.net
Ms. Rita Leonard  Paraeducator rleonard@PPS.net
Ms. Gay McNeil  Paraeducator gmcneil@pps.net
Ms. Joy Rozee  Paraeducator jrozee@pps.net
Ms. Whittney Russell  Paraeducator 1:1 wrussell@pps.net



Teaching Staff
Mr. Philip dela Houssaye  Kindergarten pdelahoussay@PPS.net
Mr. Aaron Finley  1st grade afinley@PPS.net
Ms. Sarah McKee 3rd grade
smckee@PPS.net
Ms. Hannah Flinn  3rd grade hflinn@PPS.net
Ms. Brittany Grahn  4th grade bgrahn@PPS.net
Ms. Emily Berchier  1st grade. eberchier@PPS.net
Mr. James Geisler  2nd grade jgeisler@PPS.net
Ms. Michelle Lloyd  2nd grade….. mlloyd@PPS.net
Ms. Amy Alderman  3rd grade taalderma@PPS.net
Mr. Marianne Lowery  Kindergarten mlowery@PPS.net
Ms. Kali Capps  4th grade kcapps@pps.net
Ms. Nicole Martin  5th grade nmartin@PPS.net
Mr. Brian Cates  5th grade bcates@PPS.net
Mr. Robert Carstensen  6th grade Math/Science rcarsten@PPS.net
Ms. Dana Karki  6th grade LA/SS dkarki@PPS.net
Ms. RaeAnn Suckow  7th-8th grade Compacted Math rsuckow@PPS.net
Ms. Amy Sutton  7th-8th grade Science asutton@PPS.net
Ms. Erika Alabarca  7th-8th grade Social Studies ealabarc@PPS.net
Ms. Laura Beckman  7th-8th grade LA    lbeckman@pps.net
School & Building Resources
Mr. Greg Baldwin  Head Custodian gbaldwin@PPS.net 
Ms. Joanna Suckow  School Nurse. jsuckow@mesd.k12.or.us
Ms. Rebecca Wood  Sun School rhwood@pps.net