Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Lee LogoJason Lee K-8

"Home of the Leopards"

2222 NE 92nd Ave | Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 916-6144 | Fax: (503) 916-2650

Jason Lee Staff 2016-2017

 

 

Administrative and Office Staff Position Email
Mr. Isaac Cardona  Principal icardona@pps.net
Mr. Blake Robertson Assistant Principal brobertson@pps.net
Ms. Susan Hill Student Management Specialist shill1@pps.net
Mr. Chris Doherty Counselor   cdoherty@pps.net
Ms. Maria Leatha Principal’s Secretary mleatha@PPS.net
Ms. Barbara Witter School Secretary bwitter@PPS.net
       
Electives & Specials Staff
Keira Havner  .5 Art khavner@pps.net                               
Mr. Mike Romanaggi  .5 Music mromanaggi@pps.net
Ms. Laura Beckman   MS Spanish lbeckman@pps.net 
Mr. Ryan Lindell  PE rlindell@pps.net
Ms. Ann Berton  Library/Media Specialist  aberton@pps.net
Ms. Julie Pedersen  ELL jpedersen@pps.net
 Ms. Dawn Ray  ELL   dray@pps.net
 Support Staff      

Ms. RaeAnne Suckow  

 .5 Math Coach rsuckow@pps.net
Ms. Sheila Hallinan  Reading Specialist shallinan@pps.net
Ms. Phuong Anh Tran  ESL EA ptran@pps.net
 Ms. Angelina Conseco-Gomez  ESL EA    
Ms. Stephanie Corbett  Kinder EA scorbett@pps.net
TBA  Kinder EA  
Ms. Chase Szucs  EA Reading
Ms. Diane Fredgant  EA Reading tlandis@pps.net

 EA Reading    
       
Special Education Staff
TBA Psychologist
Ms. Greta West Speech Path gwest@pps.net
Ms. Chris Miller Speech Path cmiller1@pps.net
Ms. Joanne Havran Teacher K-2 CB jhavran@pps.net
Ms. Barnhardt Teacher 3-5 CB
Ms. Stacy Donin  K-3 Learning Center   sdonin@pps.net
Ms. Dawn Williams 4-8 Learning Center    dwillia2@pps.net
Ms. Theresa Bonaduce Paraeducator tbonaducePPS.net
Ms. Roberta Brooks Paraeducator rbrooks1@PPS.net
Ms. Evelyn Ellis Paraeducator eellis@PPS.net
Ms. Susan Fuller Paraeducator sfuller@PPS.net
Ms. Kathleen Hurlebaus Paraeducator khurelbaus@PPS.net
Ms. Rita Leonard Paraeducator rleonard@PPS.net
Ms. Gay McNeil Paraeducator gmcneil@pps.net
Ms. Joy Rozee Paraeducator jrozee@pps.net

Ms. Rachel Myles

Para 1:1

TBD
Teaching Staff
Mr. Philip dela Houssaye Kindergarten pdelahoussay@PPS.net
Ms. Marianne Lowery Kindergarten   mlowery@PPS.net
Mr. Aaron Finley 1st grade afinley@PPS.net
Ms. Laura Jenness 1st grade  
 Ms. Haley Thompson 1st Grade   hthompson1@pps.net 
 Mr. James Geisler 2nd grade   jgeisler@PPS.net
 Ms. Michelle Lloyd 2nd grade   mlloyd@PPS.net
Ms. Sarah McKee 3rd grade
smckee@PPS.net
Ms. Emily Berchier 3rd grade
eberchier@PPS.net
 Ms. Amy Alderman 3rd grade   aalderma@pps.net
Ms. Brittany Grahn 4th grade bgrahn@PPS.net
Ms. Kati Klehm  4th Grade    

Ms. Kali Capps   

4th grade kcapps@pps.net
Ms. Nichole Watson (Martin) 5th grade nmartin@PPS.net
Ms. Mary Cha 5th grade
Ms. Kerri Gipe 6th grade Math/Science kgipe@pps.net
Ms. Dana Karki 6th grade LA/SS dkarki@PPS.net
Ms. RaeAnn Suckow 7th-8th grade Compacted Math rsuckow@PPS.net
Ms. Emily Robins 7th-8th grade Science erobins@pps.net
Ms. Erika Alabarca 7th-8th grade Social Studies ealabarc@PPS.net
Ms. Laura Beckman 7th-8th grade LA/Spanish   lbeckman@pps.net
Ms. Alexa Kirk  7th-8th Math    akirk@pps.net
School & Building Resources
Mr. Greg Baldwin Head Custodian gbaldwin@PPS.net 
Ms. Joanna Suckow School Nurse jsuckow@mesd.k12.or.us
   Health Tech    
Ms. Rebecca Wood Sun School rhwood@pps.net
Ms. Terese Harris Student Attendance Monitor tharris2@pps.net
Ms. Jennean Dean Cafeteria   ns264@pps.net