Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Laurelhurst School LogoLaurelhurst School

School Grade Levels: K-8

840 NE 41st Ave. | Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 916-6210 | Fax: (503) 916-2649

Staff Pages

School Year 2015 -16

Name Position Email
Anderson, Carolyn  Nurse  canderso@mesd.k12.or.us
Becic, Susan Teacher Kindergarten sbecic@pps.net
Berkley, Carol LA/SS Grades 7-8 cberkley@pps.net
Blakemore, Amanda Technology ablakemore@pps.net
Boyd, Jeff Langugae Arts jboyd@pps.net
Brewer, Brittanie Teacher Kindergarten bbrewer@pps.net
Casas, Alycia Cafeteria ns265@pps.net
Deniston, Nicole  Teacher Grade 1 ndeniston@pps.net
DeSantis, Carolyn Teacher Grade 4 cdesanti@pps.net
Dixon, Maggie Teacher Grade 5  mdixon1@pps.net
Duncan, Hanne
Art Teacher
hduncan@pps.net
English, Kelly Teacher Grade 4 kenglish@pps.net
Flamoe, Sabrina Principal sflamoe@pps.net
Greene, Jan Teacher Grade 5 jgreene@pps.net
Hanson, Jane
School Secretary
hansonj@pps.net  
Hart, Carol Teacher Grade 6 chart@pps.net
Hazen, Alicia
School Librarian
ahazen@pps.net  
Heinrich, Tracy Teacher Grade 5 theinrich@pps.net
Schmutzler, Jen Speech-Language Pathologist jschmutzler@pps.net
Kirkelie, Greg Music/Band gkirkelie@pps.net
Kumar, Sandeep Counselor skumar@pps.net
Lamkins, Judy
School Psychologist
jlamkins@pps.net
Laney, Renee Teacher Grade 1 rlaney@pps.net
Lasher, Kristin Counselor klasher@pps.net
Lepley, Jodi Teacher Grade 1  jlepley@pps.net 
Letson, Charlene ESL cletson@pps.net
Lewis, Matt PE mlewis@pps.net
Locke, Karrie Teacher Grade 2 klocke@pps.net
Machado, Penny Principal Secretary pmachado@pps.net
Mcadams, Cynthia Teacher Kindergarten cmcadams@pps.net
Mckenzie, Valerie G. Teacher Grade 3 vmckenzie@pps.net
Naberhaus, Chad Science Grades 6/7 cnaberha@pps.net
Powell, Charity Learning Center  cpowell@pps.net
Rood, Jeffrey Teacher Grade 2 jrood@pps.net  
Robblee, Lindsay Teacher Grade 6 lrobblee@pps.net
Ryckebosch, Kari Spanish Grades 7-8 kryckebo@pps.net
Schmutzler, Jen Speech-Language Pathologist jschmutzler@pps.net
Schlosser, Jessica Teacher Grade 6 jschloss@pps.net
Seidel, Teresa Assistant Principal  tseidel@pps.net
Shea, Cheri Learning Center cshea@pps.net
Sweeney, Michelle Teacher Grade 3 msweeney2@pps.net
Vigna, Debra Teacher Grade 2 dvigna@pps.net
Walter-Young, Rayne CY2 rwalteryoung@pps.net
Wilebski, Jeff Teacher Grade 3 jwilebski@pps.net
Wilson, Cassandra J Teacher Grade 4 cjwilson@pps.net
Zimmer, Kate Teacher Grade 7 kzimmer@pps.net