Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Laurelhurst School LogoLaurelhurst School

School Grade Levels: K-8

840 NE 41st Ave. | Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 916-6210 | Fax: (503) 916-2649

Staff Pages

School Year 2013 to 2014

Name Position Email
Becic, Susan Teacher Kindergarten sbecic@pps.net
Berkley, Carol LA/SS Grades 7-8 cberkley@pps.net
Boyd, Jeff Langugae Arts jboyd@pps.net
Brewer, Brittanie Teacher Kindergarten bbrewer@pps.net
Casas, Alycia Cafeteria ns265@pps.net
DeSantis, Carolyn Teacher Grade 4 cdesanti@pps.net
Dixon, Maggie Teacher Grade 5  mdixon1@pps.net
Duncan, Hanne
Art Teacher
hduncan@pps.net
English, Kelly Teacher Grade 4 kenglish@pps.net
Flamoe, Sabrina Assist Principal sflamoe@pps.net
Fuoco, Suzanne Nurse sfuoco@mesd.k12.or.us
Greene, Jan Teacher Grade 5 jgreene@pps.net
Hanson, Jane
School Secretary
hansonj@pps.net  
Hart, Carol Teacher Grade 6 chart@pps.net
Hazen, Alicia
School Librarian
ahazen@pps.net  
Heinrich, Tracy Teacher Grade 5 theinrich@pps.net
Schmutzler, Jen Speech-Language Pathologist jschmutzler@pps.net
Kirkelie, Greg Music/Band gkirkelie@pps.net
Lamkins, Judy
School Psychologist
jlamkins@pps.net
Laney, Renee Teacher Grade 1 rlaney@pps.net
Leary, Victoria Counselor vleary@pps.net
Lemma, Laura Teacher Grade 1  llemma@pps.net 
Lepley, Jodi Teacher Grade 1 jlepley@pps.net
Locke, Karrie Teacher Grade 2 klocke@pps.net
Machado, Penny Principal Secretary pmachado@pps.net
Mackay, Bud
ESL Teacher
bmackay@pps.net
Mcadams, Cynthia Teacher Kindergarten cmcadams@pps.net
Mckenzie, Valerie G. Teacher Grade 3 vmckenzie@pps.net
Moren, Mike Algebra mmoren@pps.net
Naberhaus, Chad Science Grades 6/7 cnaberha@pps.net
Pinder, Karen Principal kpinder@pps.net
Powell, Charity Learning Center  cpowell@pps.net
Rood, Jeffrey Teacher Grade 2 jrood@pps.net  
Roumpf, Judy Teacher Grade 6 jroumpf@pps.net
Ryckebosch, Kari Spanish Grades 7-8 kryckebo@pps.net
Schmutzler, Jen Speech-Language Pathologist jschmutzler@pps.net
Schlosser, Jessica Teacher Grade 6 jschloss@pps.net
Shea, Cheri Learning Center cshea@pps.net
Sweeney, Michelle Teacher Grade 3 mgemmet@pps.net
Vaughn, Peter LA/SS Grades 7-8 pvaughn@pps.net
Vigna, Debra Teacher Grade 2 dvigna@pps.net
Wilebski, Jeff Teacher Grade 3 jwilebski@pps.net
Wilson, Cassandra J Teacher Grade 4 cjwilson@pps.net
Zimmer, Kate Teacher Grade 7 kzimmer@pps.net