Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Lane Quasar LogoLane Middle School

Think College!

7200 SE 60th Ave. | Portland, OR 97206
Phone: (503) 916-6355 | Fax: (503) 916-2648

Staff

2015-16 SCHOOL YEAR STAFF

Support Staff   Title  Email 
Brenda Fox Principal bfox@pps.net
Pamela VanDerWolf   Vice Principal pvanderw@pps.net
Shannon Misner Principal's Secretary
smisner@pps.net
Kahrissa Yazzolino-White Data Clerk kyazzoli@pps.net
Angela Scotto Instructional Specialist ascotto@pps.net
Shaunice Silas Student Management Specialist ssilas@pps.net
Alyssa Fulks School Counselor afulks@pps.net
Javier Huerta  School Counselor  jhuerta@pps.net 
Wakako Sogo  School Psychologist wsogo@pps.net
Travis Wells SUN School Coordinator Travis.Wells@portlandoregon.gov
Melissa Sayler I.T. Support msextonsayler@pps.net


Teaching Staff     Subject                      Email
Jim Anderson 6th Grade Math jimander@pps.net 
Amy Angell Learning Center Support  aangell@pps.net 
Frances Ankeny 8th Grade Math  fankeny@pps.net 
Sean Barry 8th Grade Science  sbarry@pps.net 
Megan Bovee 7th Grade Math  mbovee@pps.net 
Leslie Burgoine   6th Grade LA & SS  lburgoin@pps.net  
Tony Cantwell  Wellness  cantwell@pps.net 
Heather Dickinson  Learning Center Support  hdickinson@pps.net 
Katie Gates 6th/7th Grade Math  kgates@pps.net
Lindsay Hibbert 7th Grade Science  lhibbert1@pps.net  
Keith Jones  Wellness  kjones5@pps.net 
John Kavanaugh 8th Grade LA & SS  jkavanaugh@pps.net 
Gretchen Kendrick  SPED Intensive Skills   gkendrick@pps.net 
Paige Miller  7th Grade Science  pmiller2@pps.net 
Brian Penland  8th Grade Math  bpenland@pps.net 
Lucinda Peterson  7th Grade Math  lucindap@pps.net 
Tracy Quintero  Art  tquintero@pps.net 
Sara Raspone   Media Specialist  sraspone@pps.net 
Bruce Reiter  6th Grade Science  breiter@pps.net 
Judy Rose   Music  jrose@pps.net 
Stephanie Satoorian  8th Grade Science  ssatoorian@pps.net 
Shaunice Silas  English Language Dev.  ssilas@pps.net 
Leslie Skybak 7th Grade LA & SS  lskybak@pps.net 
Jennifer Sollman  Math Intervention  jsollman@pps.net 
Shaphan Thomas  6th/7th Grade Math  sthomas@pps.net 
Chris Timmerman  Reading Specialist  ctimmerman@pps.net 
Laura Valent  Spanish  lvalent@pps.net 
Donna Wastradowski  7th/8th Grade LA & SS  dwastrad@pps.net 
Liza Whitaker  Learning Center Support  lwhitak1@pps.net 
Larissa Wisdom  English Language Literacy  lwisdom@pps.net 
Rob Wright  6th Grade Science  rwright@pps.net