Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Lane Quasar LogoLane Middle School

Think College!

7200 SE 60th Ave. | Portland, OR 97206
Phone: (503) 916-6355 | Fax: (503) 916-2648

Staff

2016-17 SCHOOL YEAR STAFF

Support Staff   Title  Email 
Jeandre Carbone Principal jcarbone@pps.net
Mike Rowell   Assistant Principal mrowell@pps.net
Shannon Misner Principal's Secretary
smisner@pps.net
Mirian Bermudez School Secretary  mbermudez@pps.net
Sara Raspone  Media Specialist  sraspone@pps.net 
Angela Scotto Instructional Specialist ascotto@pps.net
Lindell Stone  Student Management Specialist  lstone@pps.net 
Kahrissa Yazzolino-White Campus Safety Monitor kyazzoli@pps.net
Javier Huerta  School Counselor  jhuerta@pps.net 
Travis Wells SUN School Coordinator Travis.Wells@portlandoregon.gov
Melissa Sayler I.T. Support msextonsayler@pps.net


Teaching Staff     Subject                      Email
Frances Ankeny 8th Grade Math  fankeny@pps.net 
Nancy Arteaga 6th Grade LA & SS narteaga@pps.net
Sean Barry 8th Grade Science  sbarry@pps.net 
Leslie Burgoine   6th Grade LA & SS lburgoin@pps.net  
Tony Cantwell Wellness cantwell@pps.net
Heather Dickinson  Learning Center Support  hdickinson@pps.net 
Katie Gates Technology & Math Support  kgates@pps.net
Megan Goldsborough 7th Grade LA & SS mgoldsborough@pps.net
Lindsey Hibbert 7th Grade Science  lhibbert1@pps.net  
Keith Jones  Wellness  kjones5@pps.net 
Julie Kuhnau  SPED LC Support  jkuhnau@pps.net 
John Kavanaugh 8th Grade LA & SS  jkavanaugh@pps.net 
Gretchen Kendrick  SPED Intensive Skills   gkendrick@pps.net 
Patrick Lind  7th/8th Grade Science   plind@pps.net 
Paige Miller  AVID  pmiller2@pps.net 
Ariel Nadel  SPED LC Support  anadel@pps.net 
Elizabeth Nordstrom  SPED LC Support  enordstrom@pps.net 
Brian Penland  7th Grade Math  bpenland@pps.net 
Lucinda Peterson  7th Grade Math  lucindap@pps.net 
Tracy Quintero  Art  tquintero@pps.net 
Bruce Reiter  6th Grade Math & Science breiter@pps.net 
Judy Rose   Music  jrose@pps.net 
Stephanie Satoorian  6th Grade Math & Science  ssatoorian@pps.net 
Leslie Skybak 7th Grade LA & SS  lskybak@pps.net 
Heather Szabo  8th Grade Math & Science  hszabo@pps.net 
Shaphan Thomas  6th Grade Math & Science sthomas@pps.net 
Chris Timmerman  Reading Specialist  ctimmerman@pps.net 
Laura Valent  Spanish  lvalent@pps.net 
Olga Volnycheva Russian Immersion ovolnycheva@pps.net
Donna Wastradowski  8th Grade LA & SS  dwastrad@pps.net 
Larissa Wisdom  English Language Literacy  lwisdom@pps.net 
Kathy Zipp 6th Grade LA & SS kzipp@pps.net