Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Lane Quasar LogoLane Middle School

Think College!

7200 SE 60th Ave. | Portland, OR 97206
Phone: (503) 916-6355 | Fax: (503) 916-2648

Staff

2014-15 SCHOOL YEAR STAFF

SUPPORT STAFF          TITLE                                      EMAIL

Brenda Fox                              Principal                                           bfox@pps.net

Amy Whitney                           Assistant Principal                            awhitney@pps.net

Alyssa Fulks                            Counselor                                         afulks@pps.net

Shannon Misner                      Principal's Secretary                        smisner@pps.net

Kahrissa Yazzolino-White       School Secretary                              kyazzoli@pps.net

Angela Scotto                         Student Management Specialist       ascotto@pps.net

Travis Wells                            SUN School Coordinator                  Travis.Wells@portlandoregon.gov

TEACHING STAFF

Jim Anderson • jimander@pps.net

Amy Angell • aangell@pps.net

Frances Ankeny • fankeny@pps.net

Sean Barry • sbarry@pps.net

Emily Boldman • eboldman@pps.net

Leslie Burgoine • lburgoin@pps.net

Tony Cantwell • cantwell@pps.net

Bryan Chu • bchu@pps.net

Heather Dickinson • hdickinson@pps.net

Lindsey Hibbert • lhibbert1@pps.net

Eric Johansson • ejohnson@pps.net

Keith Jones • kjones5@pps.net

John Kavanaugh • jkavanugh@pps.net

Paige Miller • pmiller2@pps.net

Heather Nelson • hnelson1@pps.net

Brian Penland • bpendland@pps.net

Lucinda Peterson • lucindap@pps.net

Tracy Quintero • tquintero@pps.net

Sara Raspone • sraspone@pps.net

Bruce Reiter • breiter@pps.net

Judy Rose • jrose@pps.net

Shaunice Silas • ssilas@pps.net

Leslie Skybak • lskybak@pps.net

Jennifer Sollman • jsollman@pps.net

Zoya Surits • zsurits@pps.net

Lynn Talent • ltalent2@pps.net

Shaphan Thomas • sthomas@pps.net

Christian Timmerman • ctimmerman@pps.net

Laura Valent • lvalent@pps.net

Donna Wastradowski • dwastrad@pps.net

Liza Whitaker • lwhitak@pps.net

Larissa Wisdom • lwisdom@pps.net

Rob Wright • rwright@pps.net