Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Kelly Elementary School

Every day in every way,
we are getting better and better

9030 SE Cooper | Portland, OR 97266
Phone: (503) 916-6350 | Fax: (503) 916-2644

Staff Pages

School Year 2013 to 2014

Name Position Email
Baley, Tanya  Teacher- Kindergarten, Russian Immersion tbaley@pps.net
Barbour, Julie Teacher - 4th Grade jbarbour@pps.net
Barone, Becky Speech Pathologist bbarone@pps.net
Beadle, Brian ESL teacher bbeadle@pps.net
Bergstrom, Kelly Teacher - Learning Center kbergst@pps.net
Bertrand, Antony School Improvement Specialist abertran@pps.net
Bordioug, Olessia Teacher - 1st Grade, Russian Immersion obordiou@pps.net
Bradley, Rachael Teacher - Kindergarten rbradley@pps.net
Brooks, Yulia Teacher - 2nd, Russian Immersion ybrooks@pps.net
Callahan, Mike Teacher - PE mcallah@pps.net
Calnek, Bonnie
 Secretary  bcalnek@pps.net
Carnes, Sharon Nurse scarnes@mesd.k12.or.us
Culbertson, Annette Teacher - 3rd Grade aculbert@pps.net
Day, Sean Teacher - 4th Grade sday2@pps.net
Diaz, Marti  Principal mdiaz@pps.net 
Fedorenko, Anna Teacher - 1st Grade, Russian Immersion afedorenko@pps.net
Frager, Ariel Counselor afrager@pps.net  
Gothard, Rita Teacher - 3rd Grade, Russian Immersion mgothard@pps.net  
Gregerson, Elena Teacher - 5th Grade, Russian Immersion egregerson@pps.net
Griffith, Amy  Teacher- 1st Grade
 agriffith@pps.net
Heilman, Margaret Teacher - Kindergarten mheilman@pps.net
Hryncewich, Jim Speech Pathologist jhryncew@pps.net
Johnson, Kate Teacher - 2nd Grade  kjohnso1@pps.net
Jones, Laura Library Assistant ljones2@pps.net
Karpenko, Oksana Teacher - Kindergarten, Russian Immersion okarpenko@pps.net
Ketel, Christine ESL teacher  cketel@pps.net 
Lee, Tanya Teacher - 1st Grade tlee1@pps.net
MacCartney, Eric Teacher - 5th Grade emaccart@pps.net
Mclean, Daisy Teacher - Kindergarten dmclean@pps.net
Miller, Merrie Special Education Resource Teacher mkmiller@pps.net
Mosqueda, Martha Teacher - 4th Grade mmosqueda@pps.net
Olson, Tony Head Custodian aolson@pps.net  
Pfenning, Teresa
 Principal's Secretary
tpfenning@pps.net
Polizos, Katherine         Assistant Principal  kpolizos@pps.net
Robbins, Elizabeth School Secretary erobbins@pps.net
Rhoney, Christine SUN Program crhoney@pps.net
Selivanova, Anna Teacher - 4th Grade, Russian Immersion aselivanova@pps.net
Sheckels, Polly Teacher-1st Grade psheckel@pps.net
Stubenrauch, Cynthia Teacher - 3rd Grade cstubenr@pps.net
Turley, Danielle Teacher - 2nd Grade dturley@pps.net
VanEngle, Elizabeth Music K-5  evanenge@pps.net
Vargas, Gerardo
Art  gvargas@pps.net
 Volsky, Marina  Teacher- 2nd Grade, Russian Immersion  mvolsky@pps.net
Voytko, Danette Cafeteria ns258@pps.net  
Wallace Sosa, Jackie Teacher - 2nd Grade jwallac1@pps.net
White, Rosy Teacher - ESL rwhite@pps.net
Widmer, Amy Teacher - 3rd Grade  awidmer@pps.net
Zabo, Christina Teacher - 5th Grade  czabo@pps.net
Zakharchenko, Yuliya Teacher - ESL yzakharc@pps.net