Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Kelly Elementary School

Every day in every way,
we are getting better and better

9030 SE Cooper | Portland, OR 97266
Phone: (503) 916-6350 | Fax: (503) 916-2644

Staff Pages

School Year 2015 - 2016

mhochkeppel@pps.net
Name Position Email
Anishchenko, Liana
Bilingual EA: Russian
lanishchenko@pps.net
Armitage, Kwaji
Teacher - ART
karmitag@pps.net
Baley, Tanya Teacher - Kindergarten, Russian Immersion tbaley@pps.net
Barbour, Julie Teacher - 4th Grade jbarbour@pps.net
Barone, Becky Speech Pathologist bbarone@pps.net
Beadle, Brian ESL teacher bbeadle@pps.net
Bradley, Rachael Teacher - Kindergarten
 rbradley@pps.net
Brooks, Yulia Teacher - 2nd, Russian Immersion ybrooks@pps.net
Bordioug, Olessia Teacher - 2nd grade obordiou@pps.net
Callahan, Mike Teacher - PE mcallah@pps.net
Carpenter, Angela
School Secretary
acarpenter@pps.net
Day, Sean Teacher - 4th Grade sday2@pps.net
Dudareva, Elena Teacher - 1st Grade, Russian Immersion edudarev@pps.net
Duffy, Kaitlyn Teacher - 5th Grade kduffy@pps.net
Fedorenko, Anna Teacher - 2nd Grade, Russian Immersion afedorenko@pps.net
Fernandez, Rebbecca
Teacher - 1st Grade
rfernandez@pps.net
Gardner, Alyssa Teacher - 1st Grade  agardner@pps.net
Gothard, Rita Teacher - 1st Grade, Russian Immersion mgothard@pps.net  
Gregerson, Elena Teacher - 5th Grade, Russian Immersion egregerson@pps.net
Griffith, Amy Teacher - Kindergarten
agriffith@pps.net
Grunseth, Katherine
ESL teacher
kgrunset@pps.net
Ham, Jessica Teacher- 3rd Grade Jham@pps.net
Hall, Racheal
ESL teacher
rhall2@pps.net



Kindergarten EA

Hryncewich, Jim Speech Pathologist jhryncew@pps.net
Jones, Laura Library Assistant ljones2@pps.net
Kangas, Molly
Counselor
mkangas@pps.net
Karpenko, Oksana Teacher - Kindergarten, Russian Immersion okarpenko@pps.net
Kerbo, Heather
Teacher- Kindergarten
hkerbo@pps.net
Ketel, Christine ESL teacher  cketel@pps.net 
Kloeppel, Annetter
Counselor akloeppel@pps.net
Knowles, Kristy
Kindergarten EA
kknowles@pps.net
Kunda, Natalya
Teacher - 3rd Grade, Russian Immersion
nkunda@pps.net
Le, Thuy Linh
Teacher - 3rd Grade  Tle@pps.net
Le, Truc
Bilingual EA: Vietnamese
tle2@pps.net
Leach, Sam
Student Management Specialist
sleach@pps.net
MacCartney, Eric Teacher - 5th Grade emaccart@pps.net
Maraglia, Jadah
Kindergarten EA
jmaraglia1@pps.net
Marchyok, Terry Teacher - Learning Center tmarchyok@pps.net
Marriage, Caitlin
Nurse
cmarriage@mesd.k12.or.us
Mayoral, Maria
Bilingual EA: Spanish
mmayoral@pps.net
McKinney Heinny,Hillary
Teacher - 5th grade
hmckinneyheiney@pps.net
Mosqueda, Martha Teacher - 4th Grade mmosqueda@pps.net

Teacher - Learning Center

Melendez, Monica
Bilingual EA: Spanish
mmelende@pps.net
Nelson, Elizabeth
Para Educator: Special education
enelson1@pps.net
Norquist, Melissa Reading Specialist/ ESL teacher
mnorquist@pps.net
Olson, Tony Head Custodian aolson@pps.net  
Paxton-Williams, Katherine Teacher - ESL kpaxton@pps.net
Pfenning, Teresa
Principal's Secretary
tpfenning@pps.net
Pierce, Nancy Music Teacher npierce@pps.net
Polizos, Katherine  Assistant Principal kpolizos@pps.net
Rhoney, Christine SUN Program crhoney@pps.net
Schwartzenhauer, Sheryn
EA - title I reading
sschwart@pps.net
Selivanova, Anna
Teacher 4th grade, Russian Immersion
aselivanova@pps.net
Sheckels, Polly Teacher -1st Grade psheckel@pps.net
Shudruk, Natalia
Teacher - 3rd Grade, Russian Immersion
nshudruk@pps.net
Stubenrauch, Cynthia
Teacher - 3rd Grade
cstubenr@pps.net
Turley, Danielle Teacher - 2nd Grade dturley@pps.net
Volsky, Luybov
Teacher - 4th grade, Russian Immersion
lvolsky@pps.net
Voytko, Danette Cafeteria ns258@pps.net  
Wallace Sosa, Jackie Teacher - 2nd Grade jwallac1@pps.net
Wanner, Yelena
Bilingual EA: Russian kindergarten/ Clerical
ywanner@pps.net
Whitney, Amy
Principal
awhitney@pps.net