Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Kelly Elementary School

Every day in every way,
we are getting better and better

9030 SE Cooper | Portland, OR 97266
Phone: (503) 916-6350 | Fax: (503) 916-2644

Staff Pages

School Year 2013 to 2014

Name Position Email
Baley, Tanya  Teacher- Kindergarten, Russian Immersion tbaley@pps.net
Barbour, Julie Teacher - 4th Grade jbarbour@pps.net
Barone, Becky Speech Pathologist bbarone@pps.net
Beadle, Brian ESL teacher bbeadle@pps.net
Bertrand, Antony Dean of Students abertran@pps.net
Bordioug, Olessia Teacher - 1st Grade, Russian Immersion obordiou@pps.net
Bradley, Rachael Teacher - Kindergarten rbradley@pps.net
Brooks, Yulia Teacher - 2nd, Russian Immersion ybrooks@pps.net
Callahan, Mike Teacher - PE mcallah@pps.net
Caraboa, Brittney Special Education Resource Teacher  bcaraboa@pps.net
Marriage, caitlin Nurse cmarriage@mesd.k12.or.us
Day, Sean Teacher - 4th Grade sday2@pps.net
Diaz, Marti  Principal mdiaz@pps.net 
Dudareva, Elena Teacher- 1st Grade, Russian Immersion edudarev@pps.net
Duffy, Kaitlyn  Teacher-5th Grade kduffy@pps.net
Fedorenko, Anna Teacher -2nd Grade, Russian Immersion afedorenko@pps.net
Frager, Ariel Counselor afrager@pps.net  
Gardner, Alyssa  Teacher- 1st Grade  agardner@pps.net
Gothard, Rita Teacher - 3rd Grade, Russian Immersion mgothard@pps.net  
Gregerson, Elena Teacher - 5th Grade, Russian Immersion egregerson@pps.net
Griffith, Amy  Teacher- Kindergarten
agriffith@pps.net
 Hamm, Jessica Teacher- 3rd Grade  Jham@pps.net
Heilman, Margaret Teacher - Kindergarten mheilman@pps.net
Hryncewich, Jim Speech Pathologist jhryncew@pps.net
Le, Thuy Linh Teacher - 3rd Grade  Tle@pps.net
Jones, Laura Library Assistant ljones2@pps.net
Karpenko, Oksana Teacher - Kindergarten, Russian Immersion okarpenko@pps.net
Ketel, Christine ESL teacher  cketel@pps.net 
Fernandez, Rebecca Teacher - 1st Grade rfernandez@pps.net
MacCartney, Eric Teacher - 5th Grade emaccart@pps.net
Marchyok, Terry Teacher - Learning Center  tmarchyok@pps.net
Mosqueda, Martha Teacher - 4th Grade mmosqueda@pps.net
Norquist, Melissa  Teacher- 3rd Grade  mnorquist@pps.net
Olson, Tony Head Custodian aolson@pps.net  
Paxton-Williams, Katherine  Teacher- ESL  kpaxton@pps.net
Pfenning, Teresa
 Principal's Secretary
tpfenning@pps.net
Pierce, Nancy Music Teacher npierce@pps.net
Polizos, Katherine  Assistant Principal kpolizos@pps.net
Rhoney, Christine SUN Program crhoney@pps.net
Volsky, Luybov Teacher - 4th Grade, Russian Immersion lvolsky@pps.net
Sheckels, Polly Teacher-1st Grade psheckel@pps.net
Turley, Danielle Teacher - 2nd Grade dturley@pps.net
Vargas, Gerardo
Art  gvargas@pps.net
Voytko, Danette Cafeteria ns258@pps.net  
Wallace Sosa, Jackie Teacher - 2nd Grade jwallac1@pps.net
White, Rosy Teacher - ESL rwhite@pps.net
Hillary McKinney Heinny Teacher - 5th Grade  hmckinneyheiney@pps.net