Schools

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

School Name Phone   Website
Abernethy (K-5) 503-916-6190 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/abernethy
ACCESS Alternative Program (1-8) 503-916-6482 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/access  
Ainsworth (K-5) 503-916-6288 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/ainsworth
Alameda (PK-5) 503-916-6036 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/alameda
Alliance High School 503-916-5747 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/alliance
Alliance @ Benson Campus (10-12) 503-916-6486 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/alliance/benson
Alliance @ Meek Campus (10-12) 503-916-5747 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/alliance/meek
Arleta (K-8) 503-916-6330 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/arleta  
Astor (K-8) 503-916-6244 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/astor  
Atkinson (K-5) 503-916-6333 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/atkinson
Beach (K-8) 503-916-6236 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/beach  
Beaumont (6-8) 503-916-5610 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/beaumont  
Benson High School (9-12) 503-916-5100 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/benson
Beverly Cleary @ Fernwood Campus (2-8) 503-916-6480 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/beverlycleary  
Beverly Cleary @ Hollyrood Campus (K-1) 503-916-6766 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/beverlycleary
Boise-Eliot/
Humboldt (PK-8)
503-916-6171 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/boise-eliot
Bridger (K-8) 503-916-6336 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/bridger  
Bridlemile (K-5) 503-916-6292 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/bridlemile  
Buckman Arts (K-5) 503-916-6230 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/buckman
Capitol Hill (K-5) 503-916-6303 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/capitolhill  
Cesar Chavez (K-8) 503-916-5666 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/chavez
Chapman (K-5) 503-916-6295 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/chapman  
CJOG @
Chief Joseph
Campus (K-3)
503-916-6255 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/CJOG
CJOG @
Ockley Green
Campus (4-8)
503-916-5660 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/CJOG
Cleveland High School (9-12) 503-916-5120 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/cleveland  
Creative Science School (K-8) 503-916-6431 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/creativescience
Credit Recovery & Advancement 503-916-5720 Portland Evening Scholars
Creston (K-8) 503-916-6340 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/creston  
da Vinci Arts (6-8) 503-916-5356 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/davinci  
Duniway (K-5) 503-916-6343 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/duniway
Faubion (PK-8) 503-916-5686 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/faubion  
Forest Park (K-5) 503-916-5400 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/forestpark  
Franklin High School (9-12) 503-916-5140 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/franklin
George (6-8) 503-916-6262 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/george  
GEAR UP College Ahead Program 503-916-2000 x71018 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/gearup-cap
Glencoe (K-5) 503-916-6207 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/glencoe  
Grant High School (9-12) 503-916-5160 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/grant  
Gray (6-8) 503-916-5676 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/gray
Grout (K-5) 503-916-6209 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/grout
Harrison Park (K-8) 503-916-5700 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/harrisonpark
Hayhurst (K-5) 503-916-6300 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/hayhurst
Hosford (6-8) 503-916-5640 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/hosford  
Irvington (K-8) 503-916-6386 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/irvington  
Jackson (6-8) 503-916-5680 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/jackson
James John (K-5) 503-916-6266 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/jamesjohn  
Jefferson High School (9-12) 503-916-5180 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/jefferson 
Jefferson Dancers 503-916-5180 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/jefferson-dancers
Kelly (K-5) 503-916-6350 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/kelly  
King (PK-8) 503-916-6456 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/king  
Lane (6-8) 503-916-6355 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/lane   
Laurelhurst (K-8) 503-916-6210 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/laurelhurst  
Lee (K-8) 503-916-6144 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/lee
Lent  (K-8) 503-916-6322 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/lent  
Lewis (K-5) 503-916-6360 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/lewis
Lincoln High School (9-12) 503-916-5200 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/lincoln
Llewellyn (K-5) 503-916-6216 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/llewellyn
Madison High School (9-12) 503-916-5220 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/madison 
Maplewood (K-5) 503-916-6308 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/maplewood
Markham (K-5) 503-916-5681 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/markham  
Marysville (K-8) 503-916-6363 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/marysville  
MLC (K-12) 503-916-5737 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/mlc 
Mt. Tabor (6-8) 503-916-5646 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/mttabor  
Odyssey @ Hayhurst (K-8) 503-916-6300 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/odyssey  
Peninsula (K-8) 503-916-6275 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/peninsula 
Pioneer Special Program Schools 503-916-6504 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/pioneer
Portland Evening Scholars @ Benson 503-916-5720 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/portland-evening-scholars   
Portland Virtual Scholars 503-916-6120   www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/portlandvirtualscholars 
Richmond (PK-5) 503-916-6220 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/richmond
Rieke (K-5) 503-916-5768 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/rieke
Rigler (K-8) 503-916-6451 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/rigler
Rosa Parks (K-5) 503-916-6250 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/rosaparks
Roosevelt High School (9-12) 503-916-5260 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/roosevelt
Roseway Heights (K-8) 503-916-5600 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/rosewayheights
Sabin (PK-8) 503-916-6181 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/sabin
Scott (K-8) 503-916-6369 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/scott
Sellwood (6-8) 503-916-5656 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/sellwood  
Sitton (K-5) 503-916-6277 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/sitton
Skyline (K-8) 503-916-5212 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/skyline   
Stephenson (K-5) 503-916-6318 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/stephenson
Summer Scholars     Summer Scholars
Sunnyside Environmental (K-8) 503-916-6226 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/sunnyside  
Vernon (K-8) 503-916-6415 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/vernon
Vestal (K-8) 503-916-6437 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/vestal  
West Sylvan @ West Campus (7-8) 503-916-5690 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/westsylvan  
West Sylvan @ East Campus (6) 503-916-5560 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/westsylvan
Whitman (K-5) 503-916-6370 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/whitman
Wilson High School (9-12) 503-916-5280 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/wilson  
Winterhaven (K-8) 503-916-6200 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/winterhaven
Woodlawn (PK-8) 503-916-6282 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/woodlawn
Woodmere (K-5) 503-916-6373 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/woodmere  
Woodstock (K-5) 503-916-6380 www.pps.k12.or.us/schools/woodstock