Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Harrison Park School logoHarrison Park School

School Grade Levels: K-8

2225 SE 87th Ave | Portland, OR 97216
Phone: (503) 916-5700 | Fax: (503) 916-2610

Harrison Park Staff

Harrison Park School K-8 - Staff Directory - 2011-2012
Teacher Subject/Position  Room # Email
Allbaugh, Cherie Counselor 160 A callbaug@pps.net 
Anishchenko, Natalia EA ESL 172 nataliaa@pps.net
Asson, Silvia Assistant Principal Office sasson@pps.net  
Back office area   Office  
Barajas, Monica ESL EA 172 mbarajas@pps.net 
Brainard, Sharron EA - Primary 120 sbrainar@pps.net 
Brenner, Connie Reading Teacher - .5 120 cbrenner@pps.net  
Brod, Beth SPED Teacher 140 bbrod@pps.net  
Bucknam, Jessica 1st Grade 109 jbucknam@pps.net  
Cafeteria Cafeteria    
Campfire Program Beth MacNeill    
  Christine Johnson    
Connolly, Kerry Rae SUN School Coordinator Art Room kconnolly@impactnw.org
Cooper, Shannon SPED Teacher 140 scooper@pps.net 
Cummings, Lynne Library Assistant 170  
Custodian - Brian Custodian Office 137 bhardin@pps.net 
Darnell, Hank Student Management 138 hdarnell@pps.net
Deacon, Lindsay 6th Grade 195 ldeacon@pps.net 
Del Rio, Mary 5th Grade B162 mdelrio1@pps.net 
Drohosky, Mark SPED Teacher 107/167 mdrohsk@pps.net 
Duffy, Owen SLC-B Teacher 185A oduffy@pps.net 
Dunn, Marie 1st Grade 169 mdunn@pps.net 
Gevurtz, Tom Kindergarten 110 tgevurtz@pps.net 
Gilbert, Darrel 5th Grade 164 gilbertd@pps.net
Hass, Lisa 4th Grade 189 lhass@pps.net 
Health Clinic Conference Room Health Clinic  
Health Clinic M, W - AM, Th Health Clinic 503-988-4577
Heaton, Jenni Kindergarten 149 jheaton@pps.net 
Hedges, Sarah 3 / 4 Blend 122 shedges@pps.net 
Howard, Gerilyn 7th & 8th Grade Science 159 ghoward@pps.net 
Howard, John 2nd Grade 112 johnhow@pps.net 
Huff, Ron 7th & 8th Grade LA/SS 191 rhuff@pps.net 
Hryncewich, Jim .8 Speech Path M,T,Th,Fri Library/170D jhryncew@pps.net 
IRCO Program AndrewBaron Art Room  
  Natalya Lichagina Art Room  
  Vilay Chantavong  Art Room  
  Maria Art Room  
  Abdi  Art Room  
  Yeng Art Room  
Irons, Michelle Reading/Title 1 Coordinator 120 mirons@pps.net 
Jensen, Terry Teacher - ESL LA/SS 7/8 169B tjensen@pps.net 
Johnson, Emily 7th & 8th Grade Science 158 ejohnso2@pps.net 
Kempster, Karen 4th Grade 136  
Kavhul, Mike 7th & 8th Grade LA/SS 190 mkhavul@pps.net 
Kirkpatrick, Lisa School Phsychologist  174D lkirkpatrick@pps.net  
Kray, Shelby Art Teacher Art Room skray@pps.net
Lao, Mai ESL EA 172 mlao@pps.net 
Lee, Min Teacher - ESL Math 7/8 169B mlee@pps.net 
Lipscomb, Ed PE Teacher Gym elipscom@pps.net 
Lopez, Lidia Principal Secretary Office llopez@pps.net 
Loveland, James School Improvement Specialist 138 jlovelan@pps.net 
McCormick, Rosalind 2nd Grade 114 rmccormi@pps.net 
Morley, David Tech Teacher 101 dmorley@pps.net  
Mower, Dawn .5 ESL Teacher 172 dmower@pps.net 
Mullins, Molly 3rd Grade 121 mmullins@pps.net 
Naze, Craig 7th & 8th Grade Math 168 cnaze@pps.net 
Nicholl, Alicia 4th Grade  188 anicholl@pps.net 
Nitz, Tony Secretary Office anitz@pps.net 
Nguyen, Quy Community Agent 174C qnguyen@pps.net 
O'Connell, Margo SPED Teacher 1/2 time 161 moconnel@pps.net 
O'Halloran, Mary School Nurse Health Clinic mohallor@mesd.k12.or.us  
Office Counter Phone Office Office  
O'Neill, Maricruz Community Agent 174C moneill@pps.net   
Pawol, Courtney Kindergarten 163 cpawol@pps.net 
Peattie, Julia ESL Teacher 172 jpeattie@pps.net  
Penfield, Vicki Secretary Office vpenfiel@pps.net  
Poon, John Community Agent 174B jpoon@pps.net 
Riehl, June ESL Teacher 172 jriehl@pps.net 
Schenk, Sally Jo EA B-Classroom 185A sschenk1@pps.net 
Schulze, Tim 5th Grade 166B schulze@pps.net 
Scotto, Angela 6th Grade 198 ascotto@pps.net 
Sinner, Kyle Spanish Teacher Grade 7-8 169A ksinner@pps.net  
Spina, Lindsay   Office  
Staff Lounge Staff Lounge 174 D  
Stone, Lindell 7th & 8th Grade LA/SS 194 lstone@pps.net 
Strutz, Patti EA SPED - SLC-B 185A pstrutz@pps.net 
SUN School Office SUN School Office Art Room  
Swan, Brian 6th Grade 197 bswan@pps.net 
Teacher Work Room Work Room 160B  
Title 1  Book Room 161  
Toll, Emily 2nd Grade 118 etoll@pps.net 
Turner, Martha Reading Teacher - .5 120 mturner@pps.net   
Truong, Yen ESL Teacher 172 ytruong@pps.net 
Vorasai, Kim Kindergarten 145 kvorasai@pps.net 
Walden, John Principal Office jwalden@pps.net 
Walker, Jerri 3rd Grade 115 jwalker@pps.net 
Warden, Jenna 3rd Grade 119 jwarden@pps.net
Wilson, Amanda Speech Path Library/170D awilson@pps.net  
Whitmore, Carole 1st Grade 130 cwittwer@pps.net 
Wittwer, Carol EA - Primary 120