Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Teacher List (T-Z)

2013-14 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Tate, Ray Math rtate@pps.net 75716
Todd, Trisha English ttodd2@pps.net 75701
Tucker, Jim Math jtucker@pps.net 75713
Warfield, Virginia English vwarfield@pps.net 75633
Williams, Michael Social Studies / Staff Support mlwilliams@pps.net 75670
Wilson, William Science / Math wawilson@pps.net 75755
Wolfe, MaLynda Math mwolfe@pps.net
Young, Jerry Math jyoung1@pps.net 75718
Zartler, Jamie English / Social Studies  jzartler@pps.net 75700
Zrinyi, Cindy SpEd czrinyi@pps.net 75619