Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Teacher List (T-Z)

2016-17 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Tate, Ray Math rtate@pps.net 75716
Taylor, Kari Science ktaylor2@pps.net 75751
Todd, Trisha Performing Arts ttodd2@pps.net 75762
Trujillo, Glora Foreign Language gtrujillo@pps.net 75600
Tucker, Jim Math jtucker@pps.net 75713
Warfield, Virginia English vwarfield@pps.net 75633
Watson, Nicole Math nwatson1@pps.net 75724
Williams, Michael Social Studies mlwilliams@pps.net 75720
Wilson, William Science wawilson@pps.net 75755
Wolfer, MaLynda Math mwolfer@pps.net 75729
Yarne, Lynn Art lyarne@pps.net 75745
Young, Jerry Math jyoung1@pps.net 75718
Zartler, Jamie Social Studies jzartler@pps.net 75700