Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Teacher List (Q-S)

2013-14 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Reid, Anne-Marie Foreign Language areid@pps.net 75626
Reimuller, Mirabai Foreign Language mreimull@pps.net 75628
Reinholt, Jeremy Social Studies jreinhol@pps.net 75722
Repollet, Marta Social Studies / English
repollet@pps.net 75737
Riggin, Barbara Math briggin@pps.net 75726
Riley, Natalie Health nriley@pps.net 75617
Rockwell, Melody Art mrockwel@pps.net 75782
Rodeback, Mary English mrodebac@pps.net 75717
Ross, Carmel Social Studies cross1@pps.net 75765
Schraer, Mona Math mschraer@pps.net 75728
Shea, Susan Math sshea@pps.net 75730
Spurlock, Kris English kfishers@pps.net 75637
Street, Brick Science rstreet@pps.net 75751