Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Teacher List (M-P)

2013-14 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mandell, Doug Business dmandell@pps.net 75702
McCarty, Cristy Art cmccart1@pps.net 75763
Mears, John SpEd jmears@pps.net 75704
Medley, Ethan Science emedley@pps.net 75723
Murray, Jessica Performing Arts jmurray@pps.net 75611
Navi, Pardis Math pnavi@pps.net 75729
Nesbitt, Maggie SpEd mnesbitt@pps.net 75632
Nguyen, Nguyen Math / Science
nnguyen@pps.net 75754
Nussbaum, Elaine SpEd enussbau@pps.net 75624
Page, Kazuko Foreign Language kpage@pps.net 75603
Peoples, Margarett SpEd mpeoples@pps.net 75643
Peterson, Russell English / Social Studies
rpeterso@pps.net 75712
Pilgrim, Keri Science kpilgrim1@pps.net 75735