Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Teacher List (M-P)

2015-16 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mandell, Doug Business dmandell@pps.net 75702
McCarty, Cristy Art cmccart1@pps.net 75763
McCracken, Melody Adv. Math mmccracken@pps.net 75717
McFadden, Brian Performing Arts bmcfadden@pps.net 75647
McFaul-Amadoro, Sunshine English smcfaulamadoro@pps.net 75775
McNulty, Erin PE/Health emcnulty@pps.net 75614
Medley, Ethan Science emedley@pps.net 75723
Mella, Doug Adv. Math dmella@pps.net 75726
Micheletti, Kesia SpEd kmicheletti@pps.net 75622
Murray, Jessica Dance\Activities Director jmurray@pps.net 75611
Nguyen, Nguyen Math nnguyen@pps.net 75754
Noakes, Kianne PE/Health knoakes@pps.net 75617
Oriard, Colin Spanish coriard@pps.net 75612
Page, Kazuko Foreign Language kpage@pps.net 75603
Palmer, Courtney Language Arts 75701
Peoples, Margarett SpEd mpeoples@pps.net 75643
Peterson, Russell English / Social Studies rpeterso@pps.net 75712
Petraglia, Tony Chemistry / Physics apetraglia@pps.net 75785
Polzin, Amy Biology apolzin@pps.net 75641