Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Teacher List (M-P)

2013-14 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mandell, Doug Business dmandell@pps.net 75702
McCarty, Cristy Art cmccart1@pps.net 75763
McFadden, Brian Performing Arts bmcfadden@pps.net 75647
McNulty, Erin PE/Health emcnulty@pps.net 75614
Medley, Ethan Science emedley@pps.net 75723
Micheletti, Kesia SpEd kmicheletti@pps.net 75622
Murray, Jessica Dance\Activities Director jmurray@pps.net 75611
Navi, Pardis Math pnavi@pps.net 75729
Nguyen, Nguyen Math / Science nnguyen@pps.net 75754
Niemitz, Megan SpEd mniemitz@pps.net 75632
Noakes, Kianne PE/Health knoakes@pps.net 75617
Nussbaum, Elaine SpEd enussbau@pps.net 75624
Oriard, Colin Spanish coriard@pps.net 75612
Page, Kazuko Foreign Language kpage@pps.net 75603
Peoples, Margarett SpEd mpeoples@pps.net 75643
Peterson, Russell English / Social Studies rpeterso@pps.net 75712
Pilgrim, Keri Science kpilgrim1@pps.net 75735