Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Teacher List (H-L)

2015-16 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Harpster, Clint Art 75741
Heath, Randy Health rheath@pps.net 75659
Hollands, Walt Science whollands@pps.net 75743
Howard, Branic Performing Arts 75734
Hull, Megan SPED mhull@pps.net 75632
Jugel, Lynn Math ljugel@pps.net 75724
Kabza, Matt Business mkabza@pps.net 75606
Kamata, Yoshiko World Language - Japanese ykamata@pps.net 75624
Kirschner, Leah English lkirschn@pps.net 75710
Lane, Chris Performing Arts chrislane@pps.net 75761
Law, Ethan Foreign Language elaw@pps.net 75601
Leeman, Dylan English dleeman@pps.net 75760
Lewis, Shardon Social Studies slewis@pps.net 75775
Lickey, David Social Studies dlickey@pps.net 75769
Lindahl, Amy Science alindahl@pps.net 75739
London-Tinsel, Jamin Art jtinsel@pps.net 75764