Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Teacher List (I-L)

2013-14 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Johnston, Craig Science / Robotics
cjohnsto@pps.net 75785
Jugel, Lynn Math ljugel@pps.net 75724
Kabza, Matt Business / Athletics
mkabza@pps.net 75606
Kirschner, Leah English lkirschn@pps.net 75710
Kosmecki, Tracy Foreign Language tkosmecki@pps.net 75600
Lane, Chris Performing Arts chrislane@pps.net 75761
Leeman, Dylan English dleeman@pps.net 75760
Lewis, Diallo Athletics / Social Studies
dlewis@pps.net 75614
Lewis, Shardon Social Studies slewis@pps.net 75775
Lickey, David Social Studies dlickey@pps.net 75769
Lindahl, Amy Science alindahl@pps.net 75739
London-Tinsel, Jamin Art jtinsel@pps.net 75764
Lupfer, Kimiko Foreign Language klupfer@pps.net 75603