Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Teacher List (C-G)

2015-16 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Carolan, John Foreign Language jcarolan@pps.net 75604
Cooper, Therese English                    tcooper@pps.net 75629
D'Cruz, Stephanie English sdcruz2@pps.net 75767
Deych, Mykhiel English mdeych@pps.net 75704
Downie, Chris Science
Dreyer, Christian English cdreyer@pps.net 75703
Eisemann , John Performing Arts / Activities Director jeisemann@pps.net 75734
Engelstad, Deborah PE dengelst@pps.net 75789
Epstein, Sarah AVID / Testing Coordinator spstei1@pps.net
Fisher, Richard Foreign Language rfisher1@pps.net 75605
Flamer, Mary SpEd mflamer@pps.net 75721
Gavitte, Donald Social Studies dgavitte@pps.net 75635
Griffin, Bill PE wgriffin@pps.net 75788