Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Teacher List (C-H)

2013-14 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Carolan, John Foreign Language jcarolan@pps.net 75604
Cooper, Therese English / Testing Coordinator
tcooper@pps.net 75629
D'Cruz, Stephanie English sdcruz2@pps.net 75767
Dejanvier, Nine Art ndejanvier@pps.net 75741
Dreyer, Christian English cdreyer@pps.net 75703
Eisemann , John Performing Arts / Activities Director
jeisemann@pps.net 75734
Engelstad, Deborah PE dengelst@pps.net 75789
Fisher, Richard Foreign Language rfisher1@pps.net 75605
Flamer, Mary SpEd mflamer@pps.net 75721
Freeman, Westie Math wfreeman@pps.net 75719
Gavitte, Donald Social Studies dgavitte@pps.net 75635
Griffin, Bill PE wgriffin@pps.net 75788
Herrington, Pat Math pherring@pps.net 75714
Hobbs, Brian SpEd bhobbs@pps.net 75622
Hollands, Walt Science whollands@pps.net 75743