Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Teacher List (A-B)

2014-15 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Allen, Kelly Science kallen@pps.net 75752
Anderson, Dan Social Studies / PE
danderso@pps.net 75733
Barnett, Kari Science kbarnett@pps.net 75628
Battle, Paige Library pbattle@pps.net 75674
Berten, Anne Business / Yearbook
aberten@pps.net 75610
Brandy, Kate English kbrandy@pps.net 75711
Brown, Richard English rbrown1@pps.net 75705
Burmester, Dave Science dburmest@pps.net 75753