Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Teacher List (A-B)

2016-17 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Allen, Kelly Science kallen@pps.net 75752
Anderson, Dan Social Studies / PE danderso@pps.net 75733
Bagg, Barbara Sped bbagg@pps.net 75701
Battle, Paige Library pbattle@pps.net 75674
Bartly, Susie English sbartley@pps.net 75624
Berten, Anne Business / Yearbook aberten@pps.net 75610
Blevins, Scott Language Arts sblevins1@pps.net 75773
Brandy, Kate English kbrandy@pps.net 75711
Brooks, Ashlee SPED abrooks1@pps.net 75632
Meadows, Richard English rbrown1@pps.net 75705
Burmester, Dave Science dburmest@pps.net 75753