Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Counseling Team

2015-16 School Year
Administrators | Teaching Staff | Support Staff

Counselors
Click a counselors  name to see the profile page. 

Cara Benny
ext. 75691

cbenny@pps.net

 Sarah Epstein
AVID
ext. 75697

sepsteri1@pps.net

Amanda Jordan
ext. 75 686

ajordan@pps.net
Kate Allen
ext. 75694

kallen1@pps.net

  Debra Sankovitz
ext. 75 685

dsankovitz@pps.net
Megan Schlicker
ext. 75 687

mschlicker@pps.net
Catherine Smith
ext. 75 688

cksmith@pps.net 
Tearale Triplett
ext. 75 689

ttriplett@pps.net