Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Counseling Team

2014-15 School Year
Administrators | Teaching Staff | Support Staff

Counselors
Click a counselors  name to see the profile page. 

Caroline Bleckmann
ext. 75 684

cbleckmann@pps.net

Amanda Jordan
ext. 75 686

ajordan@pps.net

Sandeep Kumar
ext. 75 694

skumar@pps.net
Diallo Lewis
ext. 75 691

dlewis@pps.net

  Megan Schlicker
ext. 75 687

mschlicker@pps.net
Catherine Smith
ext. 75 688

cksmith@pps.net
Tearale Triplett
ext. 75 689

ttriplett@pps.net 
 Meghan Turrill Powers
ext. 75 686

mturrillpowers@pps.net
 

Counseling Department