Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Teaching Staff

2014-15 School Year

Allen, Kelly Science kallen@pps.net 75752
Anderson, Dan Social Studies danderso@pps.net 75733
Taylor, Kari Science kbarnett@pps.net 75616
Battle, Paige Library pbattle@pps.net 75674
Berten, Anne Business aberten@pps.net 75610
Brandy, Kate English kbrandy@pps.net 75711
Brown, Richard English rbrown1@pps.net 75705
Budge, Nicholas Performing Arts nbudge@pps.net 75647
Burmester, Dave Science dburmest@pps.net 75753
Carolan, John Foreign Language jcarolan@pps.net 75604
Cooper, Therese English tcooper@pps.net 75629
D'Cruz, Stephanie English sdcruz2@pps.net 75767
Deych, Mykhiel Language Arts mdeych@pps.net 75704
Dreyer, Christian English cdreyer@pps.net 75703
Eisemann , John Performing Arts jeisemann@pps.net 75734
Engelstad, Deborah PE dengelst@pps.net 75789
Ferguson, Joe Biology/Ecology jferguson@pps.net 75751
Fisher, Richard Foreign Language rfisher1@pps.net 75605
Flamer, Mary SpEd mflamer@pps.net 75721
Freeman, Westie Math wfreeman@pps.net 75719
Gavitte, Donald Social Studies dgavitte@pps.net 75635
Griffin, Bill PE wgriffin@pps.net 75788
Hollands, Walt Science whollands@pps.net 75743
Johnston, Craig Science cjohnsto@pps.net 75785
Jugel, Lynn Math ljugel@pps.net 75724
Kabza, Matt Business mkabza@pps.net 75606
Kirschner, Leah English lkirschn@pps.net 75710
Lane, Chris Performing Arts chrislane@pps.net 75761
Lanzas, Cassie Social Studies clanzas@pps.net 75773
Lee, Sang SpEd slee@pps.net 75643
Leeman, Dylan English dleeman@pps.net 75760
Lewis, Shardon Social Studies slewis@pps.net 75775
Lickey, David Social Studies dlickey@pps.net 75769
Lindahl, Amy Science alindahl@pps.net 75739
London-Tinsel, Jamin Art jtinsel@pps.net 75764
Mandell, Doug Business dmandell@pps.net 75702
McCarty, Cristy Art cmccart1@pps.net 75763
McFadden, Brian Performing Arts bmcfadden@pps.net 75647
McNulty, Erin PE/Health emcnulty@pps.net 75614
Medley, Ethan Science emedley@pps.net 75723
Micheletti, Kesia SpEd kmicheletti@pps.net 75727
Murray, Jessica Performing Arts Jmurray@pps.net 75611
Navi, Pardis Math pnavi@pps.net 75729
Nguyen, Nguyen Math nnguyen@pps.net 75754
Niemitz, Megan SpEd mniemitz@pps.net 75632
Noakes, Kianne PE/Health knoakes@pps.net 75617
Nussbaum, Elaine SpEd enussbau@pps.net 75624
Oriard, Colin Spanish coriard@pps.net 75612
Page, Kazuko Foreign Language kpage@pps.net 75603
Peoples, Margarett SpEd mpeoples@pps.net 75643
Peterson, Russell English rpeterso@pps.net 75712
Pilgrim, Keri Science kpilgrim1@pps.net 75735
Reid, Anne-Marie Foreign Language areid@pps.net 75626
Reinholt, Jeremy Social Studies jreinhol@pps.net 75722
Repollet, Marta Social Studies repollet@pps.net 75737
Riggin, Barbara Math briggin@pps.net 75726
Riley, Natalie Health nriley@pps.net 75617
Rockwell, Melody Art mrockwel@pps.net 75782
Rodeback, Mary English mrodebac@pps.net 75717
Ross, Carmel Social Studies cross1@pps.net 75765
Samore, Brian Athletic Director bsamore@pps.net 66115
Schraer, Mona Math mschraer@pps.net 75728
Shea, Susan Math sshea@pps.net 75730
Simon, Erich Math/Engineering esimon@pps.net 75724
Spurlock, Kris English kfishers@pps.net 75637
Tate, Ray Math rtate@pps.net 75716
Todd, Trisha English ttodd2@pps.net 75701
Tucker, Jim Math jtucker@pps.net 75713
Warfield, Virginia English vwarfield@pps.net 75633
Williams, Michael Social Studies mlwilliams@pps.net 75670
Wilson, William Science wawilson@pps.net 75755
Wisher, Tracy Foreign Language tkosmecki@pps.net 75600
Wolfer, MaLynda Math mwolfer@pps.net 75728
Yarne, Lynn Art lyarne@pps.net 75745
Young, Jerry Math jyoung1@pps.net 75718
Zartler, Jamie English jzartler@pps.net 75700
Zrinyi, Cindy SpEd czrinyi@pps.net 75619