Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Teaching Staff

2014-15 School Year

Allen, Kelly Science kallen@pps.net 75752
Anderson, Dan Social Studies danderso@pps.net 75733
Barnett, Kari Science kbarnett@pps.net 75 743
Berten, Anne Business aberten@pps.net 75654
Brandy, Kate English kbrandy@pps.net 75701
Brown, Richard English rbrown1@pps.net 75705
Burmester, Dave Science dburmest@pps.net 75753
Carolan, John Foreign Language jcarolan@pps.net 75604
Cooper, Therese English tcooper@pps.net 75629
D'Cruz, Stephanie English sdcruz2@pps.net 75767
Deych, Mykhiel English mdeych@pps.net 75704
Duong, Mai Science mduong@pps.net 75786
Dreyer, Christian English cdreyer@pps.net 75703
Eisemann , John Performing Arts jeisemann@pps.net 75734
Engelstad, Deborah PE dengelst@pps.net 75789
Ferguson, Joseph Science jferguson@pps.net 75751
Fisher, Richard Foreign Language rfisher1@pps.net 75605
Flamer, Mary SPED mflamer@pps.net 75721
Freeman, Westie Math wfreeman@pps.net 75719
Gavitte, Donald Social Studies dgavitte@pps.net 75635
Griffin, Bill PE wgriffin@pps.net 75788
Heath , Randy Health rheath@pps.net 75659
Hull, Megan SPED mhull@pps.net 75632
Hollands, Walt Science whollands@pps.net 75743
Jugel, Lynn Math ljugel@pps.net 75724
Kabza, Matt Business mkabza1@pps.net 75651
Kirschner, Leah English lkirschn@pps.net 75710
Lane, Chris Performing Arts chrislane@pps.net 75761
Lanzas, Cassie Social Studies clanzas@pps.net 75773
Law, Ethan Foreign Language elaw@pps.net 75601
Lee, Sang SPED slee1@pps.net 75727
Leeman, Dylan English dleeman@pps.net 75760
Lewis, Shardon Social Studies slewis@pps.net 75775
Lickey, David Social Studies dlickey@pps.net 75769
Lindahl, Amy Science alindahl@pps.net 75739
London-Tinsel, Jamin Art jtinsel@pps.net 75764
Mandell, Doug Business dmandell@pps.net 75702
McCarty, Cristy Art cmccart1@pps.net 75763
McFadden, Brian Performing Arts bmcfadden@pps.net 75647
McNulty, Erin Health emcnulty@pps.net 75614
Medley, Ethan Science emedley@pps.net 75723
Micheletti, Kesia SPED kmicheletti@pps.net 75622
Murray, Jessica Performing Arts Jmurray@pps.net 75795
Navi, Pardis Math pnavi@pps.net 75729
Nguyen, Nguyen Science nnguyen@pps.net 75754
Noakes, Kianne Health knoakes@pps.net 75617
Nussbaum, Elaine SPED enussbau@pps.net 75624
Oriard, Colin Foreign Language coriard@pps.net 75 612
Page, Kazuko Foreign Language kpage@pps.net 75603
Peoples, Margarett SPED mpeoples@pps.net 75711
Peterson, Russell English rpeterso@pps.net 75712
Pilgrim, Keri Science kpilgrim1@pps.net 75735
Reid, Anne-Marie Foreign Language areid@pps.net 75626
Reinholt, Jeremy Social Studies jreinhol@pps.net 75722
Repollet, Marta Social Studies repollet@pps.net 75737
Riggin, Barbara Math briggin@pps.net 75726
Riley, Natalie Health nriley@pps.net 75611
Rockwell, Melody Art mrockwel@pps.net 75782
Rodeback, Mary English mrodebac@pps.net 75717
Ross, Carmel Social Studies cross1@pps.net 75765
Schraer, Mona Math mschraer@pps.net 75 714
Shea, Susan Math sshea@pps.net 75730
Simon, Erich Math esimon@pps.net 75724/75628
Spurlock, Kris English kfishers@pps.net 75637
Tate, Ray Math rtate@pps.net 75716
Todd, Trisha English ttodd2@pps.net 75762
Tucker, Jim Math jtucker@pps.net 75713
Warfield, Virginia English vwarfield@pps.net 75633
Williams, Michael Social Studies mlwilliams@pps.net 75720
Wilson, William Science wawilson@pps.net 75755
Wisher, Tracy Foreign Language tkosmecki@pps.net 75600
Wolfer, MaLynda Math mwolfer@pps.net 75728
Yarne, Lynn Art lyarne@pps.net 75741
Young, Jerry Math jyoung1@pps.net 75718
Zartler, Jamie English jzartler@pps.net 75700
Zrinyi, Cindy SPED czrinyi@pps.net 75634

 

Support Staff

2015-16 School Year

Name Position Email Phone
Campus Safety
Core, Vonnie Campus Monitor vcore@pps.net 75 672
Campus Monitor
Williams, De Shawn School Resource Officer grantsro@pps.net 75 696
Williams, Marty Student Support R Justice mwilliams@pps.net 75 685
Office Staff
Barbosa, Josie Attendance Secretary (Attendance Office) jbarbosa@pps.net 75 668
Barsotti, Kristen Bookkeeper (Student Store) kbarsotti@pps.net 75618
Davis, Susan Vice Principal's Secretary (Counseling Office) sdavis@pps.net 75 690
Lauritzon, Kelley Vice Principal's Secretary (Main Office) klauritz@pps.net 75 621
Papasadero, Darcie Bookkeeper (Student Store)                    darciep@pps.net 75 609
Payne, Angie Secretary (Main Office) angiepay@pps.net 75 660
Taylor, Tim Sr. Admin Secretary I (Counseling Office) ttaylor1@pps.net 75 684
CNAs & Para Educators
Archer, Ronnie CNA rarcher@pps.net
Bennett, Barbara CNA bbennet1@pps.net
Brown, Ron Para Educator rbrown@pps.net
Cumming, Bonnie Para Educator bcumming@pps.net
Ellis, Andrew Para Educator aellis1@pps.net
Harriman, Cheryl Para Educator charriman@pps.net
Kebbe, Anne Para Educator akebbe@pps.net
O'Toole, Terry Para Educator totoole@pps.net
Sailor,Susan Para Educator ssailor@pps.net
Sanchez, Paul Para Educator psanchez@pps.net
Scott, Stacee Para Educator sscott2@pps.net
Additional Support
Wisher, Luke School Technology Specialist (Room 120) lwisher@pps.net 75 644
Kokes, Madeline Career Coordinator (C.C.C. - Room 130) mkokes@pps.net 75 630
Miles, Matt Study Hall Monitor (Library)       mmiles@pps.net 75 676

Counseling Team

2015-16 School Year
Administrators | Teaching Staff | Support Staff

Counselors
Click a counselors  name to see the profile page. 

Cara Benny
ext.

cbleckmann@pps.net

Caroline Bleckmann
ext. 75 684

cbleckmann@pps.net

Sarah Epstein
AVID

sepsteri1@pps.net
Amanda Jordan
ext. 75 686

ajordan@pps.net

  Megan Schlicker
ext. 75 687

mschlicker@pps.net
Catherine Smith
ext. 75 688

cksmith@pps.net
Tearale Triplett
ext. 75 689

ttriplett@pps.net 
 Meghan Turrill Powers
ext. 75 686

mturrillpowers@pps.net
 

Student Services

2015-16 School Year
Administrators | Teaching Staff | Support Staff

School Psychologist School Pathologist

Becca
Dorn-Medeiros

ext. 75 670

rdorn@pps.net
Heather
Hensley
ext. 75 706

hhensley@pps.net