Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Coaching Contact List

Fall Sports:

Football:                       Diallo Lewis                dlewis@pps.net

Men’s Soccer:              Manolis Tjuankanis      mtjuanakis@comcast.net

Women’s Soccer:         Tim Copeland              tcopeland@pcusc.org

Cross Country:             Doug Winn                  dwinn@pps.net

Volleyball:                    Tracy Klosterman         tklosterwoman@aol.com

Fall/Winter:

Dance:                         Jewell Ford                  jewelford@gmail.com

Cheer:                          Reland Logan              relandlogan.grantcheer@gmail.com

Winter:

Men’s Basketball:         Robert Keys                 coachkey03@gmail.com                    

Women’s Basketball:   Michael Bontemps        coach.bontemps@gmail.com

Wrestling:                     TBD             

Swimming:                   Stacey McCrary            mccrary.stacey@gmail.com

Spring:

Baseball:                      Matt Kabza                    mkabza1@pps.net

Softball:                       Debbie Engelstad           dengelst@pps.net

Track and Field:           Jim Tucker                    jtucker@pps.net

Men’s Tennis:              John Carolan                 jcarolan@pps.net

Women’s Tennis:         Pat Soong                     patosoong@gmail.com

Golf:                            Vonnie Core                  vcore@pps.net