Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Coaching Contact List

Fall Sports:

Football:                       Diallo Lewis                dlewis@pps.net

Men’s Soccer:              Manolis Tjuankanis      mtjuanakis@comcast.net

Women’s Soccer:         Tim Copeland              tcopeland@pcusc.org

Cross Country:             Doug Winn                  dwinn@pps.net

Volleyball:                    Tracy Klosterman         tklosterwoman@aol.com

Fall/Winter:

Dance:                         Tina Wilcox                 twilcox@nwmortgagegroup.com

                                   Jewell Ford                  jewelford@gmail.com

Cheer:                          Sue Davis                    sdavis@pps.net

Winter:

Men’s Basketball:          Paul Kelly                     superduper1@att.blackberry.net

Women’s Basketball:     Michael Bontemps         coach.bontemps@gmail.com

Wrestling:                    Travis Bonneau             tmbonneau@gmail.com

Swimming:                   Stacey McCrary            mccrary.stacey@gmail.com

Spring:

Baseball:                      Matt Kabza                    mkabza1@pps.net

Softball:                       Debbie Engelstad           dengelst@pps.net

Track and Field:           Jim Tucker                   jtucker@pps.net

Men’s Tennis:              Cory Grove                  topspin314@gmail.com

Women’s Tennis:         Pat Soong                    patosoong@gmail.com

Golf:                            Vonnie Core                vcore@pps.net