Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Soccer (Women)

Grant Soccer Newsletter / Summer Soccer Clinic 2013

2013 WOMEN’S SOCCER SCHEDULE

 

Thursday, August 29

Lakeridge Jamboree

Grant

 

Thursday, September 5

*Grant vs Canby

JV @ Canby 4:30

Var @ Canby 7:00

 

Tuesday, September 10

*Grant vs Jesuit

JV @ Jesuit 5:00

Var @ Jesuit 7:00

 

Thursday, September 12

*Lakeridge vs Grant

JV @ Rose City 4:15

Var @ Grant 4:15

 

Monday, September 16

*Newberg vs Grant

JV @ Delta 4:00

Var @ Delta 4:00

 

Thursday, September 19

*Tigard vs Grant

JV @ Rose City 4:15

Var @ Grant 4:15

 

Tuesday, September 24

*Grant vs Liberty

JV @ Liberty 4:30

Var @ Liberty 7:00

 

Thursday, September 26

* Tualatin vs Grant

JV @ Rose City 4:15

Var @ Grant 4:15

 

 Tuesday, October 1

*Grant vs Cleveland

JV @ Woodstock 4:15

Var @ Cleveland 7:00

 

Tuesday, October 8

Lincoln vs Grant

JV @ Rose City 4:15

Var @ Grant 4:15

 

Friday, October 11

Grant vs South Eugene

JV @ ________

Var @ South Eugene 1:00

 

Monday, October 14

Grant vs Thurston

JV @ __________

Var @ __________

 

Tuesday, October 22

Grant vs Lincoln

JV @ _____ 4:15

Var @ _____ 4:15

 

Thursday, October 24

Sheldon vs Grant

JV @ Rose City 4:15

Var @ Grant 4:15

 

6A STATE PLAYOFFS

1st Round Saturday November 2

2nd Round Tuesday November 5

Quarterfinals Saturday November 9

Semi's Tuesday November 12

Finals Saturday November 16