Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Foreign Language

2016-17 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Carolan, John Foreign Language jcarolan@pps.net 75604
Fisher, Richard Foreign Language rfisher1@pps.net 75605
Kamata, Yoshiko Foreign Language ykamata@pps.net 75601
Oriard, Colin Foreign Language coriard@pps.net 75 612
Page, Kazuko Foreign Language kpage@pps.net 75603
Reid, Anne-Marie Foreign Language areid@pps.net 75626
Trujillo, Glora Foreign Language gtrujillo@pps.net 75600