Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Special Education

2016-17 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Bagg, Barbara SPED bbagg@pps.net 75701
Esteve , Ann SPED aesteve@pps.net 75740
Flamer, Mary SPED mflamer@pps.net 75721
Hull (Martin, Carol), Megan SPED mhull@pps.net 75643
Peoples, Margarett SPED mpeoples@pps.net 75709
Shriki, Rina SPED rshriki@pps.net 75634
TBD, TBD SPED 75632