Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Social Studies

2013-14 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Alvord, Kevin Social Studies kalvord@pps.net 75773
Anderson, Dan Social Studies danderso@pps.net 75733
Gavitte, Donald Social Studies dgavitte@pps.net 75635
Lewis, Diallo Social Studies (Athletics) dlewis@pps.net 75614
Lewis, Shardon Social Studies slewis@pps.net 75775
Lickey, David Social Studies dlickey@pps.net 75769
Peterson, Russ Social Studies (English) rpeterso@pps.net 75712
Reinholt, Jeremy Social Studies jreinhol@pps.net 75722
Repollet, Marta Social Studies repollet@pps.net 75737
Ross, Carmel Social Studies cross1@pps.net 75765
Williams, Michael Social Studies mlwilliams@pps.net 75670
Zartler, Jamie Social Studies (English) jzartler@pps.net 75700