Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Science

2015-16 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Allen, Kelly Science kallen@pps.net 75752
Barnett, Kari Science kbarnett@pps.net 75 743
Burmester, Dave Science dburmest@pps.net 75753
Downie, Chris Science TBD
Hollands, Walt Science whollands@pps.net 75743
Lindahl, Amy Science alindahl@pps.net 75739
Medley, Ethan Science emedley@pps.net 75723
Nguyen, Nguyen Science nnguyen@pps.net 75754
Wilson, William Science wawilson@pps.net 75755

Science Course Guide

Physics
Watch the video for more information!
AP Biology
College credited Biology class!
ECOLOGY
Let's talk about nature! Its scientastic!!