Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Mathematics

2014-15 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Alder, Howard Math halder@pps.net 75726
Freeman, Westie Math wfreeman@pps.net 75719
Jugel, Lynn Math ljugel@pps.net 75724
Navi, Pardis Math pnavi@pps.net 75729
Riggin, Barbara Math briggin@pps.net 75726
Schraer, Mona Math mschraer@pps.net 75 714
Shea, Susan Math sshea@pps.net 75730
Simon, Erich Math esimon@pps.net 75724/75628
Tate, Ray Math rtate@pps.net 75716
Tucker, Jim Math jtucker@pps.net 75713
Wolfer, MaLynda Math mwolfer@pps.net 75728
Young, Jerry Math jyoung1@pps.net 75718

Mathematics Course Guide

 

Statistics
Check out my course video!