Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Departments - Staff List

2015-16 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Department Email Phone
London-Tinsel, Jamin Art jtinsel@pps.net 75764
McCarty, Cristy Art cmccart1@pps.net 75763
Rockwell, Melody Art mrockwel@pps.net 75782
Yarne, Lynn Art lyarne@pps.net 75741
Berten, Anne Business aberten@pps.net 75654
Kabza, Matt Business mkabza@pps.net 75651
Mandell, Doug Business dmandell@pps.net 75702
Blevins, Scott English sblevins1@pps.net 75773
Brandy, Kate English kbrandy@pps.net 75701
Brown, Richard English rbrown1@pps.net 75705
Cooper, Therese English tcooper@pps.net 75629
D'Cruz, Stephanie English sdcruz2@pps.net 75767
Deych, Mykhiel English mdeych@pps.net 75 704
Dreyer, Christian English cdreyer@pps.net 75703
Kirschner, Leah English lkirschn@pps.net 75710
Leeman, Dylan English dleeman@pps.net 75760
Peterson, Russell English rpeterso@pps.net 75712
Rodeback, Mary English mrodebac@pps.net 75717
Spurlock, Kris English kfishers@pps.net 75637
Todd, Trisha English ttodd2@pps.net 75762
Warfield, Virginia English vwarfield@pps.net 75633
Zartler, Jamie English jzartler@pps.net 75700
Carolan, John Foreign Language jcarolan@pps.net 75604
Fisher, Richard Foreign Language rfisher1@pps.net 75605
Kamata, Yoshiko Foreign Language ykamata@pps.net 75624
Law, Ethan Foreign Language elaw@pps.net 75601
Oriard, Colin Foreign Language coriard@pps.net 75 612
Page, Kazuko Foreign Language kpage@pps.net 75603
Reid, Anne-Marie Foreign Language areid@pps.net 75626
Wisher, Tracy Foreign Language tkosmecki@pps.net 75600
Heath , Randy Health rheath@pps.net 75659
McNulty, Erin Health emcnulty@pps.net 75614
Noakes, Kianne Health knoakes@pps.net 75617
Riley, Natalie Health nriley@pps.net 75611
Jugel, Lynn Math ljugel@pps.net 75724
McCracken, Melody Math mmcracken@pps.net 75717
Mella, Doug Math dmella@pps.net 75726
Nguyen, Nguyen Math nnguyen@pps.net 75728
Schraer, Mona Math mschraer@pps.net 75 714
Shea, Susan Math sshea@pps.net 75730
Simon, Erich Math/Engineering esimon@pps.net 75724/75628
Tate, Ray Math rtate@pps.net 75716
Tucker, Jim Math jtucker@pps.net 75713
Watson, Nicole Math nwatson1@pps.net 75659
Wolfer, MaLynda Math mwolfer@pps.net 75728
Young, Jerry Math jyoung1@pps.net 75718
Engelstad, Deborah PE/Health dengelst@pps.net 75789
Griffin, Bill PE/Health wgriffin@pps.net 75788
Eisemann , John Performing Arts jeisemann@pps.net 75734
Howard, Branic Performing Arts bhoward1@pps.net 75734
Lane, Chris Performing Arts chrislane@pps.net 75761
McFadden, Brian Performing Arts bmcfadden@pps.net 75647
Murray, Jessica Performing Arts Jmurray@pps.net 75795
Allen, Kelly Science kallen@pps.net 75752
Burmester, Dave Science dburmest@pps.net 75753
Downie, Chris Science cdownie@pps.net 75735
Hollands, Walt Science whollands@pps.net 75743
Lindahl, Amy Science alindahl@pps.net 75739
Medley, Ethan Science emedley@pps.net 75723
Petraglia, Tony Science/Robotics apetraglia@pps.net 75785
Polzin, Amy Science apolzin@pps.net 75641
Stevens, Matt Science cstevens@pps.net 75754
Taylor, Kari Science kbarnett@pps.net 75735
Wilson, William Science wawilson@pps.net 75755
Anderson, Dan Social Studies danderso@pps.net 75733
Gavitte, Donald Social Studies dgavitte@pps.net 75635
Lewis, Shardon Social Studies slewis@pps.net 75775
Lickey, David Social Studies dlickey@pps.net 75769
Reinholt, Jeremy Social Studies jreinhol@pps.net 75722
Peterson, Russ Social Studies rpeterso@pps.net 75712
Repollet, Marta Social Studies repollet@pps.net 75737
Ross, Carmel Social Studies cross1@pps.net 75765
Williams, Michael Social Studies mlwilliams@pps.net 75720
Brooks, Ashlee SPED abrooks1@pps.net 75632
Flamer, Mary SPED mflamer@pps.net 75721
Esteve, Ann SPED aesteve@pps.net 75740
Hull, Megan SPED mhull@pps.net 75632
Micheletti, Kesia SPED kmicheletti@pps.net 75622
Peoples, Margarett SPED mpeoples@pps.net 75711
Zrinyi, Cindy SPED czrinyi@pps.net 75634