Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Departments - Staff List

2016-17 School Year
Administrators | Counselors | Support Staff

Name Department Email Phone
London-Tinsel, Jamin Art jtinsel@pps.net 75764
McCarty, Cristy Art cmccart1@pps.net 75763
Rockwell, Melody Art mrockwel@pps.net 75782
Merrill, Kelly Art kmerrill@pps.net 75745
Yarne, Lynn Art lyarne@pps.net 75745
Eisemann , John Performing Arts jeisemann@pps.net 75734
Howard, Branic Performing Arts bhoward1@pps.net 75734
Lane, Chris Performing Arts chrislane@pps.net 75761
McFadden, Brian Performing Arts bmcfadden@pps.net 75647
Murray, Jessica Performing Arts jmurray@pps.net 75795
Todd, Trisha Performing Arts ttodd2@pps.net 75762
Berten, Anne Business/Computers aberten@pps.net 75654
Kabza, Matt Business/Computers mkabza@pps.net 75651
Mandell, Doug Business/Computers dmandell@pps.net 75702
Bartley, Susie English sbartley@pps.net 75624
Blevins, Scott English sblevins1@pps.net 75773
Cooper, Therese English tcooper@pps.net 75629
D'Cruz, Stephanie English sdcruz2@pps.net 75767
Deych, Mykhiel English mdeych@pps.net 75 704
Kirschner, Leah English lkirschn@pps.net 75710
Leeman, Dylan English dleeman@pps.net 75760
McFaul-Amadoro, Sunshine English smcfaulamadoro@pps.net 75775
Meadows, Richard English rbrown1@pps.net 75705
Palmer, Courtney English cpalmer1@pps.net 75703
Rodeback, Mary English mrodebac@pps.net 75719
Sherman, Lukas English lsherman@pps.net 75727
Spurlock, Kris English kfishers@pps.net 75637
Warfield, Virginia English vwarfield@pps.net 75633
Carolan, John Foreign Language jcarolan@pps.net 75604
Fisher, Richard Foreign Language rfisher1@pps.net 75605
Kamata, Yoshiko Foreign Language ykamata@pps.net 75601
Oriard, Colin Foreign Language coriard@pps.net 75 612
Page, Kazuko Foreign Language kpage@pps.net 75603
Reid, Anne-Marie Foreign Language areid@pps.net 75626
Trujillo, Glora Foreign Language gtrujillo@pps.net 75600
Jugel, Lynn Math ljugel@pps.net 75714
Mella, Doug Math dmella@pps.net 75726
McCracken, Melody Math mmcracken@pps.net 75717
Nguyen, Nguyen Math nnguyen@pps.net 75728
Schraer, Mona Math mschraer@pps.net 75714
Shea, Susan Math sshea@pps.net 75730
Simon, Erich Math esimon@pps.net 75648
Tate, Ray Math rtate@pps.net 75716
Tucker, Jim Math jtucker@pps.net 75713
Watson, Nicole Math nwatson1@pps.net 75724
Wolfer, MaLynda Math mwolfer@pps.net 75729
Young, Jerry Math jyoung1@pps.net 75718
Engelstad, Deborah PE/Health dengelst@pps.net 75789
Gardner, Kendra PE/Health kkgardner@pps.net 75611
Griffin, Bill PE/Health wgriffin@pps.net 75788/87
Heath , Randy PE/Health rheath@pps.net 75788/87
McNulty, Erin PE/Health emcnulty@pps.net 75797
Noakes, Kianne PE/Health knoakes@pps.net 75617
Allen, Kelly Science kallen@pps.net 75752
Burmester, Dave Science dburmest@pps.net 75753
Hollands, Walt Science whollands@pps.net 75743
Lindahl, Amy Science alindahl@pps.net 75739
Medley, Ethan Science emedley@pps.net 75723
Petraglia, Anthony Science apetraglia@pps.net 75789
Polzin, Amy Science apolzin@pps.net 75641
Sorcinelli, Jennifer Science jsorcinelli@pps.net 75735
Stevens, Matt Science mstevens2@pps.net 75754
Taylor, Kari Science ktaylor2@pps.net 75751
Wilson, William Science wawilson@pps.net 75755
Anderson, Dan Social Studies danderso@pps.net 75733
Epstein, Sarah Social Studies sepstei1@pps.net 75771
Gavitte, Donald Social Studies dgavitte@pps.net 75635
Lickey, David Social Studies dlickey@pps.net 75769
Peterson, Russell Social Studies rpeterso@pps.net 75712
Reinholt, Jeremy Social Studies jreinhol@pps.net 75722
Repollet, Marta Social Studies repollet@pps.net 75737
Ross, Carmel Social Studies cross1@pps.net 75765
Williams, Michael Social Studies mlwilliams@pps.net 75720
Zartler, Jamie Social Studies jzartler@pps.net 75700
Bagg, Barbara SPED bbagg@pps.net 75701
Esteve , Ann SPED aesteve@pps.net 75740
Flamer, Mary SPED mflamer@pps.net 75721
Hull (Martin, Carol), Megan SPED mhull@pps.net 75643
Peoples, Margarett SPED mpeoples@pps.net 75709
Shriki, Rina SPED rshriki@pps.net 75634
TBD, TBD SPED 75632
Miles, Matt Study Hall mmiles@pps.net
Stauffer, Susan Virtual S sstauffer@pps.net 75610
Battle, Paige Library pbattle@pps.net 75 674