Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Office Staff

2015-16 School Year

Josie
Barbosa

Attendance Secretary
ext. 75 668   or   65 171

jbarbosa@pps.net
Kristen
Barsotti

Bookkeeper
ext. 75 618

kbarsotti@pps.net
Susan
Davis

Vice Principal's Secretary
ext. 75 690

sdavis@pps.net

Deirdre
Harms

Vice Principal's Secretary
ext.

dharms@pps.net
Kelley
Lauritzon

Vice Principal's Secretary
ext. 75 621

klauritz@pps.net
Darcie
Papasadero

Bookkeeper
ext. 75 618

darciep@pps.net

Angie
Payne

Principal's Secretary
ext. 75 660

angiepay@pps.net
Tim
Taylor

Sr. Admin Secretary I
ext. 75 684

ttaylor1@pps.net