Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Grant's Para Educators

2014-15 School Year

Ronnie
Archer

CNA Intsv Skills

rarcher@pps.net
Barbara
Bennett

CNA Intsv Skills

bbennet1@pps.net
Ron
Brown

Para Intsv Skills

rbrown@pps.net
Bonnie
Cumming

Para Intsv Skills

bcumming@pps.net

Andrew
Ellis

Para Intsv Skills

aellis1@pps.net
Deirdre
Harms

Para 1:1 Support

dharms@pps.net
Cheryl
Harriman

Para Intsv Skills

charriman@pps.net
Anne
Kebbe

Para Intsv Skills

akebbe@pps.net

Leo
Krist

Para Intsv Skills

lkrist@pps.net
Terry
O'Toole

Para 1:1 Support

totoole@pps.net
Paul
Sanchez

Para Intsv Skills

psanchez@pps.net
Stacee
Scott
Para 1:1 Support

sscott2@pps.net