Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Support Staff

2016-17 School Year

Name Position Email Phone
Campus Safety
Core, Vonnie Campus Monitor vcore@pps.net 75 672
Williams, De Shawn School Resource Officer (SRO) grantsro@pps.net 75 696
Office Staff
Barbosa, Josie Attendance Secretary (Attendance Office) jbarbosa@pps.net 75 668
Barsotti, Kristen Bookkeeper (Student Store) kbarsotti@pps.net 75 618
Davis, Susan Principal's Secretary (Main Office) sdavis@pps.net 75 690
Harms, Deirdre Counseling Secretary dharms@pps.net 75 684
Lauritzon, Kelley Athletics & Vice Principal's Secretary, Diallo Lewis            klauritz@pps.net 75 621
Martin, April Vice Principal's Secretary, KD Parman amartin2@pps.net 75 690
McCarty, Fara Secretary (Main Office) fmccarty@pps.net 75 662
Papasadero, Darcie Bookkeeper (Main Office)                    darciep@pps.net 75 683
Taylor, Tim Sr. Admin Secretary I - Diallo Lewis & Liz Mahlum ttaylor1@pps.net 75 670
CNAs & Para Educators
Archer, Ronnie CNA rarcher@pps.net
Bennett, Barbara CNA bbennet1@pps.net
Brown, Ron Para Educator rbrown@pps.net
Cumming, Bonnie Para Educator bcumming@pps.net
Ellis, Andrew Para Educator aellis1@pps.net
Harriman, Cheryl Para Educator charriman@pps.net
Kebbe, Anne Para Educator akebbe@pps.net
O'Toole, Terry Para Educator totoole@pps.net
Sailor,Susan Para Educator ssailor@pps.net
Sanchez, Paul Para Educator psanchez@pps.net
Scott, Stacee Para Educator sscott2@pps.net
School Support
Allen, Kate Social Worker kallen1@pps.net 75 694
Barsotti, Kristen Bookkeeper/Student Store kbarsotti@pps.net 75 618
Curtin, Wayne Head Custodian wcurtin@pps.net 75 779
Downing, Patti Transition Specialist pdowning@pps.net 75 698
Jayne, Julie Cafeteria - Food Services jjayne@pps.net 75 777
Wisher, Luke School Technology Specialist (Room 120) lwisher@pps.net 75 620
IT Service Desk IT Department itservicedesk@pps.net 63 375
Kokes, Madeline Career Coordinator (C.C.C. - Room 130) mkokes@pps.net 75 630
Miles, Matt Study Hall Monitor (Library) mmiles@pps.net 75 676
Williams, Javonne SEI Self Enchancement Inc. javonnew@selfenchancement.org 75 715
Thomas, Sam SEI Self Enchancement Inc. samualt@selfenhancement.org 75 715
Xochihua, Jennifer Library Assistant jxochihu@pps.net 75 675