Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Grant HS LogoGrant High School

Grant High Generals

2245 NE 36th Ave | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5160 | Fax: (503) 916-2695

Support Staff

2014-15 School Year

 

Name Position Email Phone
Campus Safety
Berry, Troy Campus Monitor tberry2@pps.net 75 695
Core, Vonnie Campus Monitor vcore@pps.net 75 672
Williams, De Shawn School Resource Officer grantsro@pps.net 75 696
Williams, Marty Student Support R Justice mwilliams@pps.net 75 685
Office Staff
Barbosa, Josie Attendance Secretary (Attendance Office) jbarbosa@pps.net 75 668
Barsotti, Kristen Bookkeeper (Student Store) kbarsotti@pps.net 75618
Davis, Susan Vice Principal's Secretary (Counseling Office) sdavis@pps.net 75 690
Lauritzon, Kelley Vice Principal's Secretary (Main Office) klauritz@pps.net 75 621
Papasadero, Darcie (Student Store) darciep@pps.net 75 609
Payne, Angie Secretary (Main Office) angiepay@pps.net 75 660
Taylor, Tim Administrative Assistant (Counseling Office) ttaylor1@pps.net 75 684
CNAs & Para Educators
Archer, Ronnie CNA rarcher@pps.net
Bennett, Barbara CNA bbennet1@pps.net
Brown, Ron Para Educator rbrown@pps.net
Cumming, Bonnie Para Educator bcumming@pps.net
Ellis, Andrew Para Educator aellis1@pps.net
Harms, Dierdre Para Educator dharms@pps.net
Harriman, Cheryl Para Educator charriman@pps.net
Kebbe, Anne Para Educator akebbe@pps.net
Krist, Leo Para Educator lkrist@pps.net
O'Toole, Terry Para Educator totoole@pps.net
Sailor,Susan Para Educator ssailor@pps.net
Sanchez, Paul Para Educator psanchez@pps.net
Scott, Stacee Para Educator sscott2@pps.net
Additional Support
Wisher, Luke Site Technology Specialist (Room 120) lwisher@pps.net 75 644
Kokes, Madeline Career Coordinator (C.C.C. - Room 130) mkokes@pps.net 75 630
Miles, Matt
Study Hall Monitor (Library)
mmiles@pps.net
75 676