Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

da Vinci Logo imageda Vinci Arts Middle School

Creative minds for
challenging times.

2508 NE Everett Street | Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 916-5356 | Fax: (503) 916-2721

Staff Pages

School Year 2013 to 2014
Non-Instructional Staff

Name (and link to webpage)  Position  Email
 Locke, Fred  Principal  fwlocke@pps.net  
 McMillen, Alicia  Assistant Principal  amcmillen@pps.net
 Robbins, Liz  Prinipal's Secretary  erobbins@pps.net
 Cheifetz, Connie  Community Liaison  conniec@pps.net
 Loewen, Katie  Counselor kloewen@pps.net
 Menche, Daniel  Library Assistant dmenche@pps.net
 Young, Megan  TAG Coordinator  mcyoung@pps.net

Instructional Staff by Department 

 
 Name  Position  Email
 

  CORE
(Reading, Writing, & Social Studies)
  

 
 Binder, Patrick  Language Arts / Social Studies   pbinder@pps.net
 Fournier, Ann   Language Arts / Social Studies afournier@pps.net
 King, Christie  Language Arts / Social Studies 1/2 time pm  cking2@pps.net
 Lanigan, Alison  Language Arts / Social Studies 1/2 time am  alanigan@pps.net
 Myers, Dave  Language Arts / Social Studies   dmyers@pps.net
 Savage, Erin  Language Arts / Social Studies  esavage@pps.net
 Shumway, Lori   Language Arts / Social Studies  lshumway@pps.net
 Wasson, Shannon  Language Arts / Social Studies  swasson@pps.net
 Young, Megan  Language Arts / Social Studies 1/2 time am  mcyoung@pps.net
     
 

  MATH 

 
 Ingamells, Doug  Math 7, Algebra 1-2 & Geometry  dingamells@pps.net
 Bayne, Kerry  Math 7, Math 8 & Algebra 1-2  kbayne@pps.net
 Daley, Sara  Math 6 & Algebra 1-2  sdaley@pps.net
 

 SCIENCE

 
 Hashimoto, Jim  Earth Science  jhash@pps.net
 Hieggelke, Jason  Life Science  jhieggel@pps.net
 Stevens, Heather  Life & Physical Science  hstevens@pps.net
 

 ARTS 

 
 Accuardi, Nicole  Drama naccuardi@pps.net
 Brayson, Kristen  Dance  kbrayson@pps.net
 Butterfield, Andrew  Visual Arts  abutterfield@pps.net
 Morris, Mary  Visual Arts  mmorris@pps.net
 Muhammad, Hakim  African Drumming  hmuhammad@pps.net
 Olberding, Claire  Dance  colberdi@pps.net
 Soto, Jacob  Music jsoto@pps.net

 Martuza, Kathi
Carroll, Zach    
Barrett, Eowyn Emerald

Dance
Dance
Dance

  kmartuza@pps.net
zcarroll68@gmail.com
ebarrett@pps.net

 

 da Vinci Learning Center 

 

  Ko, Elaine
Borgelt, Megan
Bill Herrin    
Natalia Petrevics

 Teacher
Teacher (1/2 time)
Para-Educator
Para-Educator

eko@pps.net
mborgelt@pps.net
wherrin@pps.net
npetrevi@pps.net
 

 Special Ed   CB Class 

 
 Sinclair, Kristine  Teacher  ksincla1@pps.net
 Delmatoff, Bill  Para-Educator  bdelmato@pps.net
 Schneider, Shantel  Para-Educator  sschneid@pps.net
McCullough, Amy  Para-Educator

 amccullo@pps.net

 

  Itinerent Staff 

 
 Witt, Ann

  Speech Pathologist

 awitt@pps.net
 O'Brien, Bev  Nurse  bobrien@mesd.k12.or.us
 Tucker, Roz  School Psychologist  rtucker1@pps.net