Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Cleveland High School

Home of the WARRIORS

3400 SE 26th Ave | Portland, OR 97202
Phone: (503) 916-5120 | Fax: (503) 916-2692
Email: cleveland.webteam@gmail.com

Staff A-F

2013-2014 Staff A-F 

Name Subject Email
Camille Adana Physical Education, Health cadana@pps.net
Lynne Allers
Social Studies
lallers@pps.net
Michael Ball Mathematics mball@pps.net
Tom Beatty Physical Education, Health tbeatty@pps.net
Tom Beckett
Drama
tbeckett@pps.net
Barbara Berger English bberger@pps.net
Julia Blattner    Social Studies jblattne@pps.net
Matt Bowman Social Studies mbowman@pps.net
Scott Burns Science sburns@pps.net
Judy Champion Special Education jchampion@pps.net
Gaye Chapman Health/TOK gchapman@pps.net
Daniel Clute
Special Education
dclute@pps.net
Paula Creamer Mathematics, Music pcreamer@pps.net
Kimberly Crowell Science kcrowell@pps.net
John Devine Art, Photography jdevine@pps.net
Anne Dierker English adierker@pps.net
John Ditmore Science, Mathematics jditmore@pps.net
Susan Douglass Spanish sdouglass@pps.net
Elizabeth Dubois Special Education edubois@pps.net
Joe Duran Social Studies jduran@pps.net
Casey Dyer Physical Education, Health cdyer@pps.net
Dan Foster
Band
dfoster@pps.net
Kari Freeman Mathematics kfreeman@pps.net