Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Cleveland High School

Home of the WARRIORS

3400 SE 26th Ave | Portland, OR 97202
Phone: (503) 916-5120 | Fax: (503) 916-2692
Email: cleveland.webteam@gmail.com

Staff A-F

2015-2016 Staff A-F 

Name Subject Email
Richard Acuna
Spanish

Sadie Adams
Social Sciences
sadams2@pps.net
Camille Adana Health, Leadership
cadana@pps.net
Maggie Appel
English
mappel@pps.net
Brian Barnes
Woods/Manufacturing
 
Tom Beatty Physical Education tbeatty@pps.net
Tom Beckett
Drama
tbeckett@pps.net
Julia Blattner    Social Studies jblattne@pps.net
Anson Bolinger
Site Technology Specialist
abolinger@pps.net
Scott Burns Science sburns@pps.net
Susan Brighouse
English
sbrighou@pps.net
Judy Champion Special Education jchampion@pps.net
Gaye Chapman Health/TOK gchapman@pps.net
Daniel Clute
Special Education
dclute@pps.net
Cara Cocciarella
Physical Education, Health
ccocchiarella@pps.net
Paula Creamer Mathematics, Music pcreamer@pps.net
Liz Crow
Mathematics
ecrow@pps.net
Kim Crowell
Science
kcrowell@pps.net
John Devine Art, Photography jdevine@pps.net
Anne Dierker Social Studies
adierker@pps.net
John Ditmore Science, Mathematics jditmore@pps.net
Judy Dodson
Virtual Scholars
jdodson@pps.net
Susan Douglass Spanish sdouglass@pps.net
Elizabeth Dubois Special Education edubois@pps.net
Joe Duran Social Studies jduran@pps.net
Casey Dyer Physical Education, Health cdyer@pps.net
Samia Estassi
Math
sestassi@pps.net
Liz Fetherston
English
efetherston@pps.net
Kari Freeman Mathematics kfreeman@pps.net
Kathleen Fuller
Science
kfuller@pps.net