Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Cleveland High School

Home of the WARRIORS

3400 SE 26th Ave | Portland, OR 97202
Phone: (503) 916-5120 | Fax: (503) 916-2692
Email: cleveland.webteam@gmail.com

CHS Administration

Paul Cook PRINCIPAL
Paul Cook

pcook@pps.net
   
Kevin Taylor VICE PRINCIPAL
Kevin Taylor

ktaylor@pps.net
   
Juanita Valder
VICE PRINCIPAL
Juanita Valder

jvalder@pps.net
   
Linda McKinney PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY
Linda McKinney
lmckinney@pps.net
   
Michelle Orr MAIN OFFICE AND V.P. SECRETARY
Michelle Orr

morr@pps.net
VICE PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY
Vicki Kokich

vkokich@pps.net
   
Jan Watt SPECIAL PROJECTS
Jan Watt

jwatt@pps.net
   
Ginny Stensby BOOKKEEPER
Ginny Stensby

ginnys@pps.net