Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Image of Benson LogoBenson High School

Benson Polytechnic High School
United by Spirit, Bonded by Name

546 NE 12th Ave. | Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 916-5100 | Fax: (503) 916-2690

Staff Pages

School Year 2014 to 2015

Anderson, Brett

CTE

andersonb@pps.net

Anderson, RoiSan

Principal's Secretary

randerson@pps.net

Baghshi, Jamila

VP Principal's Secretary

jbaghshi@pps.net

Bedi, SanJay

Athletics

sbedi@pps.net

Borgelt, Megan   

Academic Support

mborgelt@pps.net

Brown, Eric

Custodial

ebrown@pps.net

Bruer, Ilsa

Language Arts

ibruer@pps.net

Callies, Sara

Science

scallies@pps.net

Carbone, Jeandre

VP Curriculum

jcarbone@pps.net

Catabay, Monty    

Health

mcatabay@pps.net

Clooten, Barth

CTE

bclooten@pps.net

Cochran, Barry

Language Arts

bcochran@pps.net

Curley, Steve

Academic Support

scurley@pps.net

Cvitanich, Michelle

Health

mcvitanich@pps.net

Davis, Moses   

Math

mdavis1@pps.net

DelBiaggio, Sam

Study Hall

sdelbiaggio@pps.net

Dittmer, Tim

Language Arts

tdittmer@pps.net

Espineli, Lorene

Math

lespineli@pps.net

Ferrell-Burns, Elaine

Librarian

efburns@pps.net

Fiorante, Nancy

CTE

nfiorante@pps.net

Firestone, Skye

Math

sfirestone@pps.net

Flink, Kevin

KBPS Manager

kflink@pps.net  

Fuller, Debra

Speech Pathologist

dfuller@pps.net

Gerber, Brian

CTE

bgerber@pps.net

Gonzalez, Marisel

Spanish

mgonzal1@pps.net

Grasle, Melanie

Counseling Secretary

mgrasle@pps.net

Harley, Peter

CTE

pharley@pps.net

Henry, Amy

Counselor

amyhenry@pps.net

Hite, Tammy

CTE

thite@pps.net

Hotchkiss, Luke

CTE

lhotchkiss@pps.net

Hryciw, Timothy

CTE

thryciw@pps.net

Jackson, Bill    

Campus Manager    

bjackso1@pps.net

Jamison, Janae

CTE-HOSA/Dental   

jjamison@pps.net

Johnson, Irma

Textbook Clerk

ijohnson@pps.net

Kennedy, Nicole

CTE

nkennedy@pps.net

Leech, Andrea

Science

aleech@pps.net

McCarty, Scott

Language Arts

smccarty@pps.net

McLellan, Linda

PE

lmclella@pps.net

McMahon, Shawn

Academic Support

smcmahon@pps.net

Merz, Laurel

Nurse

 

Miketin, Marguerite

Cafeteria

ns115@pps.net

Mitchell, Toni

Campus Monitor

tmitchell@pps.net

Montoya, Desiree

Language Arts

dmontoya@pps.net

Murchison, Jessica

Spanish

jsherbur@pps.net

Mylet, Dave

Language Arts

dmylet@pps.net

Naganuma, Steve

CTE

snaganum@pps.net

Neff, Margrit

ESL

mneff@pps.net

Niedermeyer, Sally

CTE

sniederm@pps.net

Pellico, Matthew

Science

mpellico@pps.net

Pelster, Jeanette

CTE

jpelste1@pps.net

Pfohman, Susan

Math

spfohman@pps.net

Phillips, Barry

VP Administrative

bphillip@pps.net

Phillips, Teaghan

Americorp

teaghanp@pps.net

Prideaux, Ro

Bilingual Spanish Community Agent

rprideaux@pps.net

Railey, Ed

CTE

erailey@pps.net

Ramirez, Cesar

Language Arts

cramirez@pps.net

Rice, Reanna

Bookkeeper

rrice@pps.net

Rozewski, Joe   

Art    

jrozewsk@pps.net

Ruiz, Nancy

Data Clerk

nruiz@pps.net

Ryan, Mike

Social Studies

mryan@pps.net

Ryan, Miranda   

Career Coordinator   

mryan1@pps.net

Schiavo, Stephanie

School Psych

sschiavo@pps.net

Schoettle, Peg

Counselor

pschoettle@pps.net

Skach, Cathy

CTE

cskach@pps.net

Smith, Bryan E

Science

bsmith@pps.net

Stolte, Kayla    

Math

kstolte@pps.net    

Swoverland, Nathan    

Site Technology Specialist

nswoverl@pps.net

Thompson, Dave

CTE

dthompso1@pps.net

Trinh, Hung

Advanced Math

htrinh@pps.net

Ustach, Tom

Social Studies

tustach@pps.net

Wang, Eddie

Science

ewang@pps.net

Weber, Richard

CTE

rweber@pps.net

Weiner, Joshua

Social Studies

jweiner@pps.net

Williams, Todd

CTE

twilliams@pps.net

Wilson, Curtis

Principal    

cwilson@pps.net

Wren, Steven

Counselor

swren@pps.net

Zambrano, Kerry

Science

kzambran@pps.net