Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Beaumont Middle School

Academic Achievement,
Situationally-Appropriate Behavior Everyone!

4043 NE Fremont | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5610 | Fax: (503) 916-2609

BMS Staff

The BMS Staff is divided into three sections: Administration, Faculty, and Non-Instructional Support Staff. You can click on a staff member name and go directly to their individual webpage, or click their email address to send them an email.

2015-2016

Administration

Name

Primary Position

Email

Jackson-Vimegnon, Harriette Principal vimegnon@pps.net
Martin, Lori Principal's Secretary lmartin@pps.net 
Dr. Krankowski, Ed Assistant Principal ekrankowski@pps.net
Bennett, Jennifer Student Management Specialist jbennet1@pps.net
Goodwin, Ria Counselor rdunn@pps.net
Howard, Ruth Counselor rhoward@pps.net
McMahan, John Data Clerk/Technology jmcmahan@pps.net
Washington, Tina Data Clerk twashington@pps.net
Gomez, Hilda Bilingual Community Agent (Español) hgomez@pps.net

 

 Faculty 

 Name

 Primary Position

 Email

Akhavein, Rana 6th Grade Core akhavein@pps.net 
Aquino, Emmanuel
7th & 8th Grade Core - Spanish Immersion eaquino@pps.net 
Beck Van Heemstra, Theresa 6th Grade Core  tbeckvanheemst@pps.net
Brinton-Anderson, Kristina Spanish kbrintonanderso@pps.net
Carr, Jaime
Science jcarr1@pps.net
Coyne, Jennifer 7th Grade Core jcoyne@pps.net
Donkers, Paul
Intensive Skills pdonkers@pps.net
Duilio, Liza
Learning Center lduilio@pps.net
Eltagonde, Christopher
Math celtagon@pps.net
Ewers, Cindy Intensive Skills cewers@pps.net
Gerald, Bill PE & Health wgerald@pps.net
Glaze, Cody Science cglaze@pps.net 
Gonzalez, Sarah 6th Grade Core sgonzalez@pps.net
Hansen, Bernie Math bhansen@pps.net
Lefere, Karen 6th Grade Core klefere@pps.net 
McMillan, Julie Librarian/Technology jmcmillan@pps.net
Meadows, Sonja
6th Grade Core smeadows@pps.net
Meza, Monica Math mmeza@pps.net
Moule, Matthew Science mmoule@pps.net
Muir, Kevin ESL kmuir@pps.net
Muñana, Anabel 6th Grade Core - Spanish Immersion amunana@pps.net 
Parrott, Kirsten 8th Grade Core kparrott@pps.net
Plank, Cynthia Band & Choir cplank@pps.net
Rose, Donald 8th Grade Core drose@pps.net
Ruhlman, Margaret 7th Grade Core mruhlman@pps.net
Schultz, Kristine Learning Center kschultz@pps.net
Scott, Linda 6th Grade Core lscott@pps.net
Smith, Kathy PE & Health kmsmith@pps.net
Snowadski, Andrea 6th Grade Core asnowadski@pps.net
Temple, Tracy Science - TAG Coordinator ttemple@pps.net
Turner, Valerie 8th Grade Core vturner@pps.net
Wixon, Benjamin ESL bwixon@pps.net 
Wortham, Lynnette 7th Grade Core cwortham@pps.net

 

Non-Instructional Support Staff

Name

Primary Position

Email 

Health Professionals
Kirkpatrick, Lisa School Psychologist mkirkpatrick@pps.net 
Dunn, Janelle Speech Pathologist jdunn@pps.net
Sorenson, Kiersten - RN School Nurse (Tuesday & Thursday) ksorense@mesd.k12.or.us
Lopez, Jeannette Restorative Justice Coordinator jeannette@resolutionsnorthwest.org
Student Academic Support & Enrichment
Coffman, Sue SUN School Coordinator sue.coffman@portlandoregon.gov 
Geason, Jane AVID/Academic Support Specialist jgeason@pps.net
Mittelstadt, Jenifer Library Assistant jmittels@pps.net
Cafeteria
Drooger, Diane Cafeteria Lead ns235@pps.net
Sworden, Sandra Cafeteria Assistant ns235@pps.net
Custodial
Ehrhart, Richard Head Custodian rehrhart@pps.net
Nguyen, Chinh Custodian cnguyen@pps.net 
Vo, Brian Custodian bvo@pps.net 
Paraprofessionals & Educational Assistants
Best, Michael Paraprofessional mbest@pps.net
Leathers, Kieran Paraprofessional kleathers@pps.net 
Love, Iris Paraprofessional ilove@pps.net
Osborn, Melissa Paraprofessional mosborn@pps.net 
Ryan, Paul Paraprofessional pryan@pps.net
Ureda, Allison Paraprofessional aureda@pps.net
Williams, Art Paraprofessional awilliams@pps.net