Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Beaumont Middle School

Academic Achievement,
Situationally-Appropriate Behavior Everyone!

4043 NE Fremont | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5610 | Fax: (503) 916-2609

BMS Staff

The BMS Staff is divided into three sections: Administration, Faculty, and Non-Instructional Support Staff. You can click on a staff member name and go directly to their individual webpage, or click their email address to send them an email.

2013-14

Administration

Name

Primary Position

Email

Casson-Taylor, Liz Principal ecassont@pps.net 
Warren, Gail Principal's Secretary gwarren@pps.net 
Jackson-Vimegnon, Harriette Assistant Principal vimegnon@pps.net
McMahan, John Data Clerk/Technology jmcmahan@pps.net
Scott, Anne Data Clerk ascott@pps.net 
Dunn, Ria Counselor rdunn@pps.net
Simpson, Cathy Student Management Specialist csimpson@pps.net
Gomez, Hilda Bilingual Community Agent (Español) hgomez@pps.net

 

 Faculty 

 Name

 Primary Postion

 Email

Akhavein, Rana 6th Grade Core akhavein@pps.net 
Aquino, Emmanuel 7th/8th Grade Spanish Immersion eaquino@pps.net 
Bennett, Jennifer 8th Grade Core jbennet1@pps.net
Carr, Jaimie Science jcarr1@pps.net
Coyne, Jennifer 7th Grade Core jcoyne@pps.net
Donkers, Paul Intensive Skills pdonkers@pps.net
Duilio, Liza Learning Center lduilio@pps.net
Eltagonde, Sterling Math seltagonde@pps.net
Ewers, Cindy Intensive Skills cewers@pps.net
Feltz, Laura 6th Grade Core lfeltz@pps.net
Gerald, Bill PE & Health wgerald@pps.net
Glaze, Cody Science cglaze@pps.net 
Gonzalez, Sarah 6th Grade Core sgonzalez@pps.net
Hansen, Bernie Math bhansen@pps.net
Lazareck, Jack Math jlazareck@pps.net
Lefere, Karen 8th Grade Core klefere@pps.net 
Moule, Matthew Science mmoule@pps.net
Muñana, Anabel 6th Grade Spanish Immersion amunana@pps.net 
Parrott, Kirsten 8th Grade Core kparrott@pps.net
Plank, Cynthia Band & Choir cplank@pps.net
Rangel, Gregorio Spanish grangel@pps.net 
Rose, Donald 8th Grade Core drose@pps.net
Ruhlman, Margaret 7th & 8th Grade Core mruhlman@pps.net
Schultz, Kristine Learning Center kschultz@pps.net
Scott, Linda 6th Grade Core lscott@pps.net
Smith, Kathy PE & Health kmsmith@pps.net
Snowadski, Andrea 6th Grade Core asnowadski@pps.net
Temple, Tracy Science ttemple@pps.net
Turner, Valerie 8th Grade Core vturner@pps.net
Wheeler, Shawna French swheeler@pps.net 
Wixon, Benjamin ESL bwixon@pps.net 
Wortham, Lynnette 7th Grade Core cwortham@pps.net

 

Non-Instructional Support Staff

Name

Primary Position

Email 

Health Professionals
Kirkpatrick, Lisa School Psychologist mkirkpatrick@pps.net 
Mead, Janelle Speech Pathologist jmead@pps.net
Finney, Laura School Nurse lfinney@mesd.k12.or.us 
Student Academic Support & Enrichment
Coffman, Sue SUN School Coordinator sue.coffman@portlandoregon.gov 
Geason, Jane Mentor Coordinator/Study Skills jgeason@pps.net
Mittelstadt, Jenifer Library Assistant jmittels@pps.net
Cafeteria
Maki, Denise Cafeteria Lead ns235@pps.net
Hamlin, Tonya Cafeteria ns235@pps.net
Custodial
Ehrhart, Richard Head Custodian rehrhart@pps.net
Nguyen, Chinh Custodian cnguyen@pps.net 
Vo, Brian Custodian bvo@pps.net 
Paraprofessionals
Best, Michael Paraprofessional mbest@pps.net
Edwards, Carl Paraprofessional cedwards@pps.net
Goldberg, Denise Paraprofessional dgoldber@pps.net 
Leathers, Kieran Paraprofessional kleathers@pps.net 
Love, Iris Paraprofessional ilove@pps.net
Nickerson, Ronald Paraprofessional rnickers@pps.net 
Okerlund, Kevin Paraprofessional kokerlun@pps.net
Osborn, Melissa Paraprofessional mosborn@pps.net 
Williams, Art Paraprofessional awilliams@pps.net