Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Beaumont Middle School

Academic Achievement,
Situationally-Appropriate Behavior Everyone!

4043 NE Fremont | Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 916-5610 | Fax: (503) 916-2609

BMS Staff

The BMS Staff is divided into three sections: Administration, Faculty, and Non-Instructional Support Staff. You can click on a staff member name and go directly to their individual webpage, or click their email address to send them an email.

2014-15

Administration

Name

Primary Position

Email

Casson-Taylor, Elizabeth Principal ecassont@pps.net 
Vacant Principal's Secretary @pps.net 
Jackson-Vimegnon, Harriette Assistant Principal vimegnon@pps.net
Bennett, Jennifer Student Management Specialist jbennet1@pps.net
Dunn, Ria Counselor rdunn@pps.net
McMahan, John Data Clerk/Technology jmcmahan@pps.net
Scott, Annie Data Clerk ascott@pps.net 
Gomez, Hilda Bilingual Community Agent (Español) hgomez@pps.net

 

 Faculty 

 Name

 Primary Position

 Email

Akhavein, Rana 6th Grade Core akhavein@pps.net 
Aquino, Emmanuel 7th & 8th Grade Core - Spanish Immersion eaquino@pps.net 
Coyne, Jennifer 7th Grade Core jcoyne@pps.net
Donkers, Paul Intensive Skills pdonkers@pps.net
Duilio, Liza Learning Center lduilio@pps.net
Eltagonde, Christopher Math celtagon@pps.net
Ewers, Cindy Intensive Skills cewers@pps.net
Feltz, Laura 6th Grade Core lfeltz@pps.net
Gerald, Bill PE & Health wgerald@pps.net
Glaze, Cody Science cglaze@pps.net 
Gonzalez, Sarah 6th Grade Core sgonzalez@pps.net
Hansen, Bernie Math bhansen@pps.net
Jones, Kira Science kjones7@pps.net
Meza, Monica Math mmeza@pps.net
Kimball, Katharine Spanish kkimball@pps.net
Lefere, Karen 8th Grade Core klefere@pps.net 
Moule, Matthew Science mmoule@pps.net
Muñana, Anabel 6th Grade Core - Spanish Immersion amunana@pps.net 
Parrott, Kirsten 8th Grade Core kparrott@pps.net
Plank, Cynthia Band & Choir cplank@pps.net
Rose, Donald 8th Grade Core drose@pps.net
Ruhlman, Margaret 7th Grade Core mruhlman@pps.net
Schultz, Kristine Learning Center kschultz@pps.net
Scott, Linda 6th Grade Core lscott@pps.net
Smith, Kathy PE & Health kmsmith@pps.net
Snowadski, Andrea 6th Grade Core asnowadski@pps.net
Temple, Tracy Science - TAG Coordinator ttemple@pps.net
Turner, Valerie 8th Grade Core vturner@pps.net
Wixon, Benjamin ESL bwixon@pps.net 
Wortham, Lynnette 7th Grade Core cwortham@pps.net

 

Non-Instructional Support Staff

Name

Primary Position

Email 

Health Professionals
Kirkpatrick, Lisa School Psychologist mkirkpatrick@pps.net 
Dunn, Janelle Speech Pathologist jmead@pps.net
Horky, Susan - RN School Nurse (Tuesday & Thursday) horky.susan@gmail.com
Price, Emanuel Restorative Justice Coordinator emanuel@resolutionsnorthwest.org
Student Academic Support & Enrichment
Coffman, Sue SUN School Coordinator sue.coffman@portlandoregon.gov 
Vacant Mentor Coordinator/Study Skills @pps.net
Mittelstadt, Jenifer Library Assistant jmittels@pps.net
Cafeteria
Diane Drooger Cafeteria Lead ns235@pps.net
Hamlin, Tonya Cafeteria Assistant ns235@pps.net
Custodial
Ehrhart, Richard Head Custodian rehrhart@pps.net
Nguyen, Chinh Custodian cnguyen@pps.net 
Vo, Brian Custodian bvo@pps.net 
Paraprofessionals
Best, Michael Paraprofessional mbest@pps.net
Goldberg, Denise Paraprofessional dgoldber@pps.net 
Leathers, Kieran Paraprofessional kleathers@pps.net 
Love, Iris Paraprofessional ilove@pps.net
Osborn, Melissa Paraprofessional mosborn@pps.net 
Ureda, Allison Paraprofessional aureda@pps.net
Williams, Art Paraprofessional awilliams@pps.net