Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Photo of Alliance at Meek ProTech logoAlliance HS at Meek Campus

A non-traditional learning environment
to meet students' unique needs.

4039 NE Alberta Ct. | Portland, OR 97211
Phone: (503) 916-5747 | Fax: (503) 916-2680

Staff

2015 - 2016

Administration

Name

Position

Email 

Lorna Fast Buffalo Horse

Principal

lfastbuf@pps.net

Christina Rilatt

Principal's Secretary

crilatt@pps.net
Talisa Green

Student Achievement Coordinator

tgreen1@pps.net

Cory Hunter

Bookkeeper

chunter1@pps.net

Student Support

Name

Position

Email 

Luke Saporito

Counselor

lsaporito@pps.net

Mark Bond

College and Career Coordinator

mbond@pps.net
Diane Namba-Welsick

LA/Math Educational Assistant

dnamba@pps.net

Brother Askari

Discovery Educational Assistant

Frank Acosta

Campus Monitor

Teachers

Name

Subject

Email 

Amy Taramasso

Arts & Communication, LA

ataramas@pps.net

John Billups

Automotive


Mary kate Houghton

Discovery Program

Neisha Batiste

Health & PE

Tom Kane

Language Arts, Social Studies

Jerry Eaton

Language Arts

 Paul Reetz Manufacturing   
 Rachel Satter Math   
 Alix Reynolds Reading, Language Arts   
 Noelle Richey Science, Math   
 Joe Ferguson Science, Natural Resources   
 Vonda Van Farowe Social Studies   
 Laura Ross Spanish, ESL   
 Elsie Thompson Special Education   
 Andre Washington Special Education   

Custodial & Nutrition Services

Name

Position

Email 

Mai Chanh

Day/Lead Custodian

Rachael Frey

Evening Custodian


Lupe Stone

Cook

 

Itinerant & Community Partner Staff

Name

Position

Email 

Laura Burr

MESD College Transition Advocate

jcoomes@pps.net

Lynn Zimmerman

MESD School Nurse

mbond@pps.net
Kathy Ruberg

Multnomah County Mental Health Therapist

Kristin Masaki

NAYA Youth Advocate

Emily Fitzgerald

PSU MSW Intern

Jed McClean

PSU MSW Intern

 Rick Sanders School Psychologist   
 Lia Gelrod School Psychologist   
 Greg Unwin  Speech-Language Pathologist