Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Photo of Alliance HS at Benson Campus logoAlliance HS at Benson Campus

A non-traditional learning environment
to meet students' unique needs.

546 NE 12th Ave. | Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 916-6486 | Fax: (503) 916-2696

Staff

2015 - 2016 

Administration

Name

Position

Email 

Allison Adams

Vice Principal

aadams@pps.net

Theresa Smallwood

Principal Secretary

tsmallwood@pps.net

Support Staff

Name

Position

Email 

Jennifer Coomes

Counselor

jcoomes@pps.net

Mark Bond

College and Career Coordinator

mbond@pps.net

Math Educational Assistant

Christopher Williams

Language Arts Educational Assistant

Campus Monitor

Campus Monitor


Faculty

Name

Subject

Email 

Math
Ursula Loret de Mola

Spanish

Chris Raujol

Science 

craujol@pps.net

Noelle Allen

Language Arts

nallen@pps.net

Joel Shapiro

Social Studies

jshapiro@pps.net

Susan Hay Math   shay@pps.net
Joanna Vausberg Art/Virtual Scholars  jvausberg@pps.net

Health/PE  
Stephen Tokarski Career Teacher  
  ESL  
Yuki Tanaka  Special Education