Portland Public Schools
Portland, Oregon

Access LogoACCESS Academy Alternative Program

An Accelerated Program
for Highly Gifted Students

2334 NE 57th Ave | Portland, OR 97213
Phone: (503) 916-6482 | Fax: (503) 916-2547

Staff

School Year 2016-2017

To reach a staff member's voice mail, please dial: 503-916-3600. You will then be asked to enter their 5 digit extension number. This goes directly to the staff member's voice mail. Classroom phones cannot be dialed directly from phones that are not district phones. Any other staff members that you need to reach, please call our office at 503-916-6482.

Name Position  Room  Ext. Email
 Bissett, Jennifer  Nurse  Office  76604  jbissett@mesd.k12.or.us
 Byrkit, Maggie  4th Grade  103  76633  mbyrkit@pps.net
 Celsi, Doug  Custodian  Blr Rm  76610  dcelsi@pps.net
 Egan, Theresa  5th Grade  203  76643  tegan@pps.net
 Eisen, Leslie  6th Grade (.5)  9/100  76619  leisen@pps.net
 Evans, Nancy  3rd Grade  201  76641  nevans@pps.net
 Fadel, Todd  Educational Assistant  116  76639  tfadel@pps.net
 Fitch, Jason  Music (.5)  207  76656  jfitch@pps.net 
 Garcia, Alfonso  Science 6-8  1  76611  agarcia@pps.net
 Harkness, Devin  Counselor  8  76618  dharknes@pps.net
 Hendry, Trish  Secretary  Office  66482  thendry@pps.net
 Johnson, Jeremy  Math Teacher  109/112  76609  jjohnson3@pps.net
 Kelly, Heather  7th & 8th Grade Lang Arts/SS  100  76630  hkelly@pps.net
 Kreuz, Cameron  Wellness/PE  Gym   76621  ckreuz@pps.net
 Lang, Melody  Librarian  Library  76606  mdlang@pps.net
 Lanners, Eric  Math/Science  2  76612  elanners@pps.net
 Loomis, Matt  Custodian  Blr Rm  76610  mloomis@pps.net 
 MacKinnon, Amy  Math  204  76644  amackinn@pps.net
 McBride, Amy  6th & 7th Grade Lang Arts/SS  101  76631  amcbride@pps.net
 McClure, Melissa  School Psychologist  116  TBD  mmcclure@pps.net
 Millis, Stephanie  3rd Grade  200  76640  smillis@pps.net
 Mocsy, Leah  1st & 2nd Grade  3  76614  lmocsy@pps.net
 O'Connor, Josh  Paraeducator  116  76639  joconnor@pps.net
 O'Hagan, Brigid  4th Grade  102
 76632
 bohagan@pps.net
 Routon, Kyra  Speech Pathologist  116  76639  krouton@pps.net
 Salmon, Mike  Spanish 6-8  112  76636  msalmon@pps.net
 Silvia, Amy  Kitchen  13  76620  ns8005@pps.net
 Szok, Ann Marie  SpEd/Learning Center  116  76639  aszok@pps.net
 Weih, Hans  SpEd Para  116  76639  hweir@pps.net
 Wiesner, Bill  5th Grade  202  76642  wwiesner@pps.net
 Wood, David      Administrator  Office  76605  dwood2@pps.net
 Yinan, Sun  Chinese 1-8  9  76622  ysun@pps.net
 Other Useful Numbers
 Auditorium  Auditorium    76651  
 BCS AP  Masunaga, Kiya  110  76635  kmasunaga@pps.net
 BCS Office  Moar, Kristin  Office  76607  kmoar@pps.net
 Faculty Lounge    14  76624  
 Faculty Workroom (basement)    9    
 Faculty Workroom (2nd floor)    207  76645  
 Kitchen  Silvia, Amy  13  76620  ns8005@pps.net
 Nurse   Bissett, Jennifer  Office  76604  jbissett@mesd.k12.or.us
 Student Phone    Office  76603